Remember the prank Omotola's son played on her? It was the #HelloChallenge - a prank that started off as a result
of Adele ’s hit song ‘Hello’. Basically you send the lyrics to any of
your phone contacts, seeing how long you can go on for without the other
person thinking you’re completely insane! You then share the the
reaction of the person on Social Media. See more after the cut..
77 comments:
I will try it too
Hhahahhahahahah so sweet especially d last one@lemme ask my husband.....lemme go try my own asap....and u@linda u been playing prank on us #libers tell us ur own,even d longthroat u stil nvr tell sef.... #sadface
Lol funny reactions, doubt if I'm going to try it.
coz one is married the other is engaged to get married soon.
before somebody shoots me for flirting with his wife.lol
No time for dat biko
Dry
Lol. Some of the convo cracked me up.
na wa oo Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)
Lmaoooo who no get visa wan go california
Lolx..... Very funny though no doubt...
Hahahahahahaha....lindodo pls post more oooo...im enjoying This stuff biko..... the 1st convo was d real thing mehnnnn....the oda person did not get d stuff in time
My exes are crazy.
I know who to try it on
Lol!!! Cute stupid
Lmao! See wetin Adele cause.
Lmoa,i go try am! Chia,see what Adele has caused.
Ha ha ha! Didn't understand that of Omotola and Son but with this, I think I've caught the vibe.
Mcheeeeeeeeew! No time for dat biko. Linda take note!
This stuff will pit people in trouble o....lmao
Also Check www.vabadon.com
Nonsense egu umu aka.
*Linda's best friend*
This really got me laughing.
Hahahahahaha,,,mehn dix is funny mehn
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Lwkmd.so funny
Hahaha hahaha.
Couldn't stop laughing, so funny!
Lmao...d last one got me..let me ask my husband..hahahahaha
Hahahaha...these ones are dam hilarious mehn....see the one the mum said she won't give her allowance for one month; she even said shey o ya werey ni? Shoot me plz...the other one said her baby father is calling her...another one now finished it with, i'm married, lemme ask my husband....shoot me, just shoot me
Lmao. Oh, yeah. My BFF tried dat on me and she actually got me until i remembered it's lyrics from Adele's hello. It's hilarious!
Lol.@"shey.o.ti.ya.weyrey".......
Dats.a.crasy.ass.mama.....
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Lmao.... mummy America no dey take joke @all....see dah rply
LWKMO. Lollllzzzz. Ma ribs are cracking!!! LLLLOOOOLLLZZZZZZZZ
Dis is hilarious
Dis is funny can't stop laughing. I tried it yesterday it was fun.
Lmao... am loving this, Hello Linda, its me... Double your hustle
Lwkm oooo
lmao dos replied killed me too much
Hhahahahahahah
Lol @go back to cheating
Damn it!!!....
B4 embarking on this, u should at least choose a sensible ex
See dat pikin don miss pocket moni nw
The last two conversations got me rolling on the floor with tears in my eyes.
Buhahahaha 😂 😂 😂. Soo funny
Hahhahahahaha the first convo cracked me up . "How I'm I to respond to that, hello from this other side" lmao
Very very funny. I laughed so tey my teeth dem wan comot.
Lol @ se o ti ya werey....I will call ur dad for u.....😃
lol..i like the mummy america and semilore
OH MY GOD. LMAO
THIS IS HILARIOUS
lolsss@ lemme ask my husband and no allowance for one month.
Lol!!!!! @ shey oti ya werey ni.....
Hahahhahaha! Lemmi ask my husband oooo
Hahahahahah,dis is so hilarious,imagine d woman dat said no allowance 4 1 month, lmao
I don laugh tire the 2nd to the last and the last. " se o ti ya were ni" and "wait lemme ask my husband" lol
hahahaha,I am off to go try mine...
hehehe... I should try it with my ex
People are really taking this thing serious ehn.. very funny
Chincobee.blogspot.com
Lol will like to try it out on some one.
LMAO! The last one killed me. Lemme ask my husband. Lol
The mummy America is fake. Too obvious
Lmfao @ "let me ask my husband" and "Going back to cheating"
But the one btw mother and son kinda fake
***LIBER FINEST***
Hahahahahahahahah @ lemi ask my husband!!! Hahahahahahahahah
interesting. so getting on with this.
LOL, hilarious!!!
LMAO! Funny conversations
Bona, see what too much vaseline has done to your life. All your exes are either married or engaged to be married. Oya, keep commenting for free giveaways. Linda already grandfathered your 100k naira giveaway every year so that's your consolation! Lol
Haha... so funny
Very funny, i don't wanna try that
I tried mine....now my ex wants me back.....hahahaha...very hilarious.....been disturbing oooooo.....wish I could post the convo.
How I wish I can. If I try it, my ex will not catch d vibe n will quickly give in thinking I'm for real. Dis one na pure April fool. No tym to create more enemity with longthroat challenge
i no fit laugh abeg....that last one dou 'lemme ask my husband
LMFAO
Lmao! D last one got me rotfl!
This hello challenge is already casting small small I jst used it on my ex and she got more pissed and said in her words 'you can't fool me with dis it's al ova d blog already'... I felt embarrassed lol.
How do I send my own chat to Linda? ??
Omo...let me ask my husband....guys goes numb!!! Hilarious!!!
The last one got me rotfl....
lool, it is very funny. i did it for three people. like it was madt fun, wish i could send buh dunno how
Hahhaha, very hilarious. Will love to try it out