Has any LIB Reader tried the #HelloChallenge on an ex yet? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 13 November 2015

Has any LIB Reader tried the #HelloChallenge on an ex yet?

Remember the prank Omotola's son played on her? It was the #HelloChallenge - a prank that started off as a result of Adele ’s hit song ‘Hello’. Basically you send the lyrics to any of your phone contacts, seeing how long you can go on for without the other person thinking you’re completely insane! You then share the the reaction of the person on Social Media. See more after the cut..

77 comments:

I will try it too

Hhahahhahahahah so sweet especially d last one@lemme ask my husband.....lemme go try my own asap....and u@linda u been playing prank on us #libers tell us ur own,even d longthroat u stil nvr tell sef.... #sadface

Lol funny reactions, doubt if I'm going to try it.
coz one is married the other is engaged to get married soon.
before somebody shoots me for flirting with his wife.lol

No time for dat biko

Dry

Lol. Some of the convo cracked me up.

na wa oo Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)

Lmaoooo who no get visa wan go california

Lolx..... Very funny though no doubt...

Hahahahahahaha....lindodo pls post more oooo...im enjoying This stuff biko..... the 1st convo was d real thing mehnnnn....the oda person did not get d stuff in time

My exes are crazy.
I know who to try it on

SMURF said...

Lol!!! Cute stupid

Lmao! See wetin Adele cause.

Lmoa,i go try am! Chia,see what Adele has caused.

Ha ha ha! Didn't understand that of Omotola and Son but with this, I think I've caught the vibe.

Mcheeeeeeeeew! No time for dat biko. Linda take note!

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

This stuff will pit people in trouble o....lmao

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Fan Emmanuel said...

Nonsense egu umu aka.

*Linda's best friend*

Lady P said...

This really got me laughing.

Hahahahahaha,,,mehn dix is funny mehn

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Lwkmd.so funny

Seyi said...

Hahaha hahaha.

Couldn't stop laughing, so funny!

Lmao...d last one got me..let me ask my husband..hahahahaha

Hahahaha...these ones are dam hilarious mehn....see the one the mum said she won't give her allowance for one month; she even said shey o ya werey ni? Shoot me plz...the other one said her baby father is calling her...another one now finished it with, i'm married, lemme ask my husband....shoot me, just shoot me

Lmao. Oh, yeah. My BFF tried dat on me and she actually got me until i remembered it's lyrics from Adele's hello. It's hilarious!

Abiola Collins said...

Lol.@"shey.o.ti.ya.weyrey".......
Dats.a.crasy.ass.mama.....

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Lmao.... mummy America no dey take joke @all....see dah rply

Chrissy said...

LWKMO. Lollllzzzz. Ma ribs are cracking!!! LLLLOOOOLLLZZZZZZZZ

Dis is hilarious

Dis is funny can't stop laughing. I tried it yesterday it was fun.

Lmao... am loving this, Hello Linda, its me... Double your hustle

Lwkm oooo

lmao dos replied killed me too much

APPLELIPX said...

Hhahahahahahah
Lol @go back to cheating
Damn it!!!....
B4 embarking on this, u should at least choose a sensible ex
See dat pikin don miss pocket moni nw

Chiwhyte said...

The last two conversations got me rolling on the floor with tears in my eyes.

preshlight (chioma okoye) said...

Buhahahaha 😂 😂 😂. Soo funny

Blabbermouth said...

Hahhahahahaha the first convo cracked me up . "How I'm I to respond to that, hello from this other side" lmao

Very very funny. I laughed so tey my teeth dem wan comot.

Lol @ se o ti ya werey....I will call ur dad for u.....😃

lol..i like the mummy america and semilore

OH MY GOD. LMAO

THIS IS HILARIOUS

Chioma Cynthia Opara said...

lolsss@ lemme ask my husband and no allowance for one month.

@sugarcassie said...

Lol!!!!! @ shey oti ya werey ni.....

Hahahhahaha! Lemmi ask my husband oooo

Hahahahahah,dis is so hilarious,imagine d woman dat said no allowance 4 1 month, lmao

QUEEN SHEEBAH said...

I don laugh tire the 2nd to the last and the last. " se o ti ya were ni" and "wait lemme ask my husband" lol

hahahaha,I am off to go try mine...

hehehe... I should try it with my ex

ChincoBee said...

People are really taking this thing serious ehn.. very funny

Chincobee.blogspot.com

Lol will like to try it out on some one.

Soda Queen said...

LMAO! The last one killed me. Lemme ask my husband. Lol

The mummy America is fake. Too obvious

Lmfao @ "let me ask my husband" and "Going back to cheating"
But the one btw mother and son kinda fake

***LIBER FINEST***

Hahahahahahahahah @ lemi ask my husband!!! Hahahahahahahahah

interesting. so getting on with this.

LOL, hilarious!!!

LMAO! Funny conversations

Bona, see what too much vaseline has done to your life. All your exes are either married or engaged to be married. Oya, keep commenting for free giveaways. Linda already grandfathered your 100k naira giveaway every year so that's your consolation! Lol

Miss Ferragamo said...

Haha... so funny

Very funny, i don't wanna try that

I tried mine....now my ex wants me back.....hahahaha...very hilarious.....been disturbing oooooo.....wish I could post the convo.

How I wish I can. If I try it, my ex will not catch d vibe n will quickly give in thinking I'm for real. Dis one na pure April fool. No tym to create more enemity with longthroat challenge

leshood said...

i no fit laugh abeg....that last one dou 'lemme ask my husband

LMFAO

Lmao! D last one got me rotfl!

This hello challenge is already casting small small I jst used it on my ex and she got more pissed and said in her words 'you can't fool me with dis it's al ova d blog already'... I felt embarrassed lol.

How do I send my own chat to Linda? ??

Omo...let me ask my husband....guys goes numb!!! Hilarious!!!

The last one got me rotfl....

lool, it is very funny. i did it for three people. like it was madt fun, wish i could send buh dunno how

Hahhaha, very hilarious. Will love to try it out