Exclusive pics: Billionaire businessman Chief Iwuanyawu's new wife is pregnant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 10 November 2015

Exclusive pics: Billionaire businessman Chief Iwuanyawu's new wife is pregnant

In 2013, 72 year old (now 74) billionaire businessman Chief Emmanuel Iwuanyawu married a 26 year old woman two years after he lost his first wife (pics of their wedding here). Well, happy news folks. Two years later, the couple are expecting their first child together. Frances Enwerem is in her second trimester and is currently in the US to have her baby. Everyone, including the PDP chieftain are excited about this pregnancy. .

See the life of man...can still be a dad at 74..:-) See more photos after the cut..

116 comments:

Awwwww, congrats to them. Linda take note!

Kai! Which kain paapa Loolo she marry so? Paaa AFO nshi....anyways congrats

Krix said...

Some girls married their ancestors!

Krix via iPhone 6 gold!

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

Wow! Goodnews of d day...
Dis is so cool and lovely. I wish her all d best and may d Lord bless her abudantly. Safe delivery in advance to her.

Insurance cover the baby no matter how old his father is

Barbra sugar said...

Ihe ego na eme....kai......money speaking

Hian. .nawa o. The man might die of old age before the baby grows up sef.

Congrats to both pregnant parents wonder when he is due though.

My dear Linda ,life of a man . Very funny ,need to ring this to my ear

Baddest Puta said...

She's 28 now yeah? She try oh. 74 year old man? How much is he worth? Trillion dollars? God forbid things! Like it is so obvious she married him for money, even this man knows. What is he even looking for sef can't he stay single or marry older woman? Congrats sha.

Not bad, since the man is a widower, is allowed, not people that will have a wife and still go and marry a Yong girl, what ever that makes them happy, safe delivery in advance dear,

Awwww!!! Congratulations! 74? Nigerian men i hail oo..

But that is not is first kid though....

U marry an old man all because of money?.. Because u see him dying soon. Tufiakwa

One small boy don arrange that belle.. The old man feeling like a father to be..

Money is speaking

Hmmmmmm...Baba be enjoying young blood.

I don't envy her!!Hiss

Very funny..... so Linda you no know say it's MEN world... even at 80yrs he can impregnate any lady........ But this girl no try oooo.... 74yrs to 26yrs... yeeepa

They both look preggers! Congrats

Happy for them

People should just mind their business. One man 's food is another man's poison.

ibeakwadalam said...

Chei!

Chai!

Choi!

If na aboki do dis one, all you Igbo warriors go begin shout.

Wow see how this young girl has made this man younger ..even taking selfies. My dear wife no try die ooo. I will just marry a 21 year old. And if I die pls marry a young bobo to finish what I started ..there is life after loss

She calculated very well. Him go soon kpai. She'll have an heir or heiress, then marry another husband. Shikenna.

millicent enyi said...

Lindosky which one is he is 72 now 74,your sense of humor is out of this world,wishing her safe delivery

Congrats to her.

yeancah said...

Congrats to them....its medically proven that men can still impregnate females well into their 70's... But I don't think its healthy.#justsayingmyown

The woman dey ball

Alki87 said...

Shorty Come for d money oh

Na so oo, Linda.... whoever says it's not a man's world's world is in delusion. I av gba kamu. It's deir world. Nd it is well wit us women.

The power of money

Just a question, will ds child still av a father on his 16th birthday?

I m so happy I ain't a gal...we all knw this love ain't real quit deceit ladies

power of ego

TheRealAkon said...

His late wife's friend's daughter -Really? 26 yrs old- disgraceful- this is beyond greed!

obietrezy said...

Happy for them but she totally married the man because he's rich.. 74 and 26..... Na wao 48 years difference ni chineke. Jor oh

Congrats to him

There is a proverb that says, "its not because I want to eat meat that will make me call a cow uncle. In this given situation, it is not because I want to buy Funmi Hair and give birth abroad that will make me suffer the misfortune of sleeping with an old man like this at the tender age of 26.
Thats me shaa.

Hope na the man get the belle sha?

Hahahahaha,na wa for some small girls o. Ansector to 4th generation

What news about this? Idiot.

Very ugly bloated gal ! If na man wer die, wifey go lock up veejay , but na man ..smh!

Hope Uzodinma's wife is also pregnant and in the US to give birth. Was surprised you haven't posted any news on Frances and Chioma since. Old gist.

#childnotbride
Frances Enwerem is one of the girls we are fighting for.

Chai!
Money can buy you everything on earth except...
So this gal left her guy for an old man all in the name of money.
Who says money doesn't but love.
Money honestly doesn't seem like the root of all evil but the love of money.
This man is enjoying young flesh and succulent something.
#LetEmirSanusiBe
#Likebeginsat60+

Things money can do...

Only here to read BWB's comments.

I wish you a safe delivery my dear.Good to see your hubby aging gracefully.

The old Dude is still productive.

Can a woman be a mum at 74 years old? Life of man. Congratulations the the new dad.

Beubeu said...

mmmmmmmmmm igbo Girls, i like them sha anything dey want there go for it and happy in it.

Congrats to them
I wish her a safe delivery

Congrats to them
I wish her a safe delivery

magnum said...

I bet this man kids will be very much older than his new wife whose expecting a baby,, wondering what the man grown up children will call the baby when it comes

Congrats.but dis one u ar travelling to abroad,hop u dey save for raining days ooo?cos if dis man finally dies him children go kick u comot lik rag.b wise!

This is extreme selfishness on the part of the lady, am so sorry to judge but I cant help feeling sorry for the kid already.Who is supposed to play football with the kid, show him how to fly a kite or even roll around with on the living room carpet(rug)?

Yes, even if the wife can do this, there are some things in life you need a man for, but whats my own...whatever floats her boat jare.....na she sabi

classykele said...

cool one...congrats to chief

Hahaha!!!! What else can she do but be buying funmi hair! Chai! Some babes eh! Their love for money no get part 2

Clara Udeh said...

When money talks....

NICE ONE...

She is gradually turning to an old woman. I know she is pregnant but nne pregnancy no fit u. Safe derlivery my darling. God be wit u in d labour room

Kai! she don dey old sef....old sperm tinz...Congrat oooo...Still wish you safe delivery sha despite ur hubby no gree fix ma school road back then when he was in charge..

dabby said...

Yea that's correct aunty lili he deserves it, dats my big uncle,enjoy girl

His something is still functioning at 74, he must really be in shape.

Who's pregnant...the woman or the man? Cos the man's tummy is much bigger than the woman's...No shame

Greedy man and stupid selfish woman... Will he see the unborn child graduate from high school, that is if he's lucky to live that long, and as for the selfish wife, who in my opinion will marry another man when the chief passes away in a few years.... Or is she going to be a widow all her life... Give the man another 5years by which the selfish wife will be 30...and you think she'll remain single for the rest of her life. Does the man need any child at this age. Borrow a leaf from IBB.

Hmmm I pray he doesn't leave her for a newer wife.

Why r u sooooooo angry? Did u try to marry her n she turned u down? Why r they shameless because he is 74 n can get her pregnant? Are you that heartless to wish him death? Listen silly stranger it's people like you that get shamed because other people's happiness upsets you. Something tells me you are helpless ugly broke dejected depressed frustrated and suicidal. Then you saw people getting pregnant and 74 n 28 and u just had to comment before dying. U know sniper ? Take a gulp sad wicked souls like ur raggedy ass are needed not on earth. If the sniper doesn't kill you pls attempt a rope and hang. Instead of looking at how green iwuanyawu's grass is grow ur on pest infested grass hater from he'll. Anumpama

uche miracle said...

more blessing ,safe delivery .

A case of "Longer throat married Amadioha!" I wish her safe delivery.

Congrats to them! Wishing her safe delivery....

wow congrats to them. so far shez happy and wasn't coerced. As for me I hope to marry for love and understanding. Money is secondary, so far there is life, there is hope for a better future.

divine said...

Nna eh dat gal na fool. I sure say her papa no suport d maraige Bcos d man senior am wit 17yrs.na d mama naim suport. Imagine wen d child mks 5 d old fool go mk 80. Na marriage b dat? Gals r desperate,God forbid! Bcos of money oo n yung gud guys dy wey don ask for mariage she no won sufer. Idiot with pride

His adult children must be seething.

DeeD25 said...

Idiot!!! why must he stay single? as a widower he is allowed! she's very much of age.. you sound like a jealous and bitter hoe!!!

Aanuoluwapo said...

hmmmmmmm, orishirishi, God forbid

Don't kill the man with Viagra. That's what killed my uncle when he decided to take a 3rd wife at 70.

Asampokoto said...

He is tapping into her fountain of youth mehn. So cute

Her life, her choice, her business

Oluwaseun S said...

LMAO

Hmmm congratulations

Stupid question. D baby will be their brother/sister. Are u that dumb? What else are they suppose to call him/her?
Mtcheeeew

Exactly what's ur business. Her life, her choice, her business. Mind urs

Jealousy. She looks good pregnant. Send ur pregnant pics let's see. Shior

I bet she looks younger than u. Jealousy HOESHI!!!

@Nnenne George Haba! Haba!! Haba!!!

Their lives, their business, their choice. Wetin concern u? Amebo!!!

sylvia said...

He was free to remarry,she did nt snatch him from anybodi...to those ladies criticizing her...u knw in ur inner most sanctum u wish u were her shoes..so pls tke a chill pill...u wnt to buy linda ikejis mansion..tell me u wont marry dis man to achieve dat...bloody hypocrites

Pls go n yansh down
Not everybody had a dad growing up,
Even those of us that had, how many times we play football together?
Find another reason
I even tot u were abt saying selfish on d man's part.

Lol, marry older woman. You want him to die quick be dat.

Hope the man is the real owner of belle sha?

etochi21 said...

Safe delivery girl!

Abeggi! Make she reveal the young stud wey dey fire am for background.

Very disgusted. Nwadi's kids are older than her child. What would late da Dora say?

Hmmmmmmm women nd money

Choi! Na wa o. Anyway, congrats to them.

The guy is a good performer. His "equipment" never gets old

lmao this is so funny

Anonymous Personified said...

Lust for money. Ladies should emulate Linda and work for their own money so as to earn the respect they deserve.

See her smiling at her own greediness. Owu na bastard I tell you.

Tafias, Amebo, pls leave her alone, many girls want to b in her shoes as if most of us don't av sugar daddies hu are up to dis man's age. She has followed her wish. Free. Her abeg and stop making criticisms. Afterall she's not crying for ur help. Better still u can drink a cup of acid on her case. Iranu

He look like he hasn't missed a meal in decades. Congrats to them

sylvia said...

God bless u my dear..what do u mean by flying kite..did you urself fly kite with ur dad as a kid??so go n take several seats back...you dont knw wat to say jare..i wish the new mom to be...safe delivery..its her life and her chioce..shutup n get a life

sylvia said...

All i see is bitterness,envy and jealousy..pls take ur bitter self out of lib...some people grow up witout their dad n they re doing just fine...you re really helpless,dejected and broke..smh for you

Chyluv! said...

Pls what does age Have to Do with love? They Kinda really look good together And happy. Congrats to them!

@Theresa9:09AM
Pls, I'm just looking @ u, infact I zoomed in on u 2 get a better view. U r actually calling the girl UGLY & BLOATED. Have u looked @ the mirror lately???
Tell u, WITHOUT UR TEETH NOBODY WILL RECOGNIZE U AS HUMAN
What is wrong w/ ppl that they can't b happy 4 this hommie??
I rest my case.

And she even went to Medieval Times at Arundel Mills in Maryland for that picture with the gold colored top.

bonny gal or wat did u cal ursef.hw much did she pay u to b dis aggressive on pples comment?wont u mind ur own biz?

Bonny gal or wat did u cal ursef.how much did she pay u to b dis aggressive on pples comment?wont u mind ur biz.

Abeg, Sylvia, show me the papa lolo wey Linda marry to build house abeg

Seen! Nothing to be envious about...