Abegii make una shut up already. Using BODMAS = C(12), but using COMMON SENSE = B(18). But to avoid problem, since nobody has seen A(24) as being good enof to pick, I stand neutral and go for it. FINAL ANSWER USING ESUH'S THEOREM = A(24)
Using bodmas the ans is 6... using bodmas the ans is 18...hia! which one we wan follow. Na so una dey fall una hands 4 exam hall. Bodmas ni skateboard ko!
Maths is like Latin to me. I only know how to calculate money using my fingers. Lol. Thank God I did not need maths to move up in life I fir dey village the farm with cutlass and hoe.
Some people even solved wrongly and got the right answer. Its funny. Some used bracket, their is no bracket. Using bodmas we have just the last three. Multiplicatiin. 3*3=9 Addition. 3+3=6 Note: add the two answers before applying the last function. 9+6=15. Subtraction. 15-3= 12. Answer is = 12.
SHUTUP AND LEARN DULLARD! who your comment don help FOOL! Look below your comment, you will see that everybody else made attempt in answering. Use BODMAS and the answer is 12!
The answer is 6. Use the "BODMAS" strategy to Know what to do first. If you are new School, they call theirs "PEMDAS". Teachable moment Linda! Bodmas = Solve equation in brackets first If that exists, orders, next do the division or multiplication, next the addition or Subtraction. American PEMDAS = Parenthesis first, exponents next, multiplication or division next, and then addition or subtraction. Some fxns Carry equal weighting.
Ur answer is 6.....using BODMAS..... multiplication before addition then subtraction.....3+3X3-3+3......3 * 3 plus the other 3 which is 12....add the other numbers by the left which is 6....the subtract 6 from 12......
Correct! But u went abt it d wrong way. Theres no bracket anywhere & addition always comes before substraction. Things dont just cancel themselves out.
The answer is 12 option c...According to BODMAS,but luckily no BOD, so we solve with the MAS,use your multiplication 1st then follow by addition b4 substraction.
I hardly comment but this little assignment has proven that alot of people that come here to make noise are daft. More than half of the answers are wrong even those who are quick to mention BODMAS can't even apply it. People abeg the correct answer is 6. 3×3=6+3=12 Then 3+3=6 12-6=6
832 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 600 of 832 Newer› Newest»Hence even Linda is among d 96% dat failed it, I submit my own; d answer is 6, 12 & 18. Shikina!
B of course which equals 18
6. bodmas
12 is d answer using bodmas rule
Olodo... the answer is 6
3+3×3-3+3
3+(3×3)-(3+3)
(3+9)-(6)
12-6=6
The ans is 6
12 is d answer
Using bodmas it's is 6
6 is the answer jare we never forget our simple bodmas nah
Ans. =6,
(3+(3*3))-(3+3)= (3+9)-6 =12-6 = 6.
And please do tell us if 95% of the answers are wrong.
Thank you.
ans= 12
If you're using your BODMAS, you're wrong still.
some people are montulahs. if u went to a proper primary school like bonny camp u wld knw the simple rule of BODMAS . THE ANSWER IS 6
U try small, but U wrong bro, the answer is 12
ans= 6
Abegii make una shut up already. Using BODMAS = C(12), but using COMMON SENSE = B(18). But to avoid problem, since nobody has seen A(24) as being good enof to pick, I stand neutral and go for it. FINAL ANSWER USING ESUH'S THEOREM = A(24)
Oh Almighty Maths...
My bestsubject ever.d answer is 18 oooo and where does BODMAS come in here and I stand to b corrected.
Oh Almighty Maths...
My bestsubject ever.d answer is 18 oooo and where does BODMAS come in here and I stand to b corrected.
Oh Almighty Maths...
My best subject ever.d answer is 18 oooo and where does BODMAS come in here and I stand to b corrected.
It's 6, use ur BODMAS very well
Lol olodo!.....how can -(3+3) be 6 lmao....
Dear Linda. Don't know why you're not posting my comments. Did I do anything wrong? Cheers
3+(3*3) - (3+3)= 12-6=6
The answer is d (6)
The answer is 6. You just have to apply BODMAS
(3+3*3)= 18 - (3+3) = 6. (18 - 6)= ANS. 12
Applying the principles of BODMAS, the answer is D ie 6
The answer is 12. Use BODMAS. Winnie
Correct!!
The answer is 12 option C
3+3*3-3+3
According to BODMAS, multiplication first
3*3=9» 3+9-3+3
From here, you collect like terms. So positive terms come first
3+9+3-3» 15-3 = 12
3+(3x3)-3+3
3+(9)-3+3
12-6
=6
Ans: D 6
Using bodmas the ans is 6... using bodmas the ans is 18...hia! which one we wan follow. Na so una dey fall una hands 4 exam hall. Bodmas ni skateboard ko!
3(3+3)-3+3
9 0
3+9=12.
The answer is 12! High school BODMAS!
The answer is 12. BODMASb
Maths is like Latin to me. I only know how to calculate money using my fingers. Lol. Thank God I did not need maths to move up in life I fir dey village the farm with cutlass and hoe.
3(3+3) -3+3
9 0
3+9=12 .
Ans= 12.
3+3*3-3+3 = 3+9-3+3 = 9+3+3-3 = 12 i.e C.
Some people even solved wrongly and got the right answer. Its funny. Some used bracket, their is no bracket. Using bodmas we have just the last three.
Multiplicatiin. 3*3=9
Addition. 3+3=6
Note: add the two answers before applying the last function. 9+6=15.
Subtraction. 15-3= 12.
Answer is = 12.
Even after using BODMAS, you still fail am. The answer is 12
3(3+3) -3+3
9 0
3+9=12
ans =12
Answer is 12.
Applying Bodmax
3+(3*3)-3+3
=12-3+3
Note: the number behind 12 is negative 3
Therefore, -3+3=0
The answer is C- 12 using Bodmas..
3+3*3-3+3=?
3*3=9
3+9-3+3=?
3+9=12
12-3=9
9+3=12 answer.
Even though it's BODMAS but you obviously wrong. Answer is 6
B-18
12-6=6
6 is d answer
Lmao BODMAS indeed
answer is 6 BODMAS
3+9-6 equals to 6 bodmas rule
ans is 18
18.....That's the right answer....
Using BODMAS the ans is 6
SHUTUP AND LEARN DULLARD! who your comment don help FOOL! Look below your comment, you will see that everybody else made attempt in answering. Use BODMAS and the answer is 12!
BODMAS=3+3*3-3+3
Multiply 3*3=9
3+9-3+3
Den add 3+3=6
Therefore 3+9-6=6
D answer is 6
The answer is 6
Answer is B -18
Ode! You didn't attend primary school. If you did, use BODMAS to solve it. That's if you know what BODMAS mean.
hello BODMAS 3x3+3+3-3(12)
The answer is 6.
E don help your papa
The answer is 6. Use the "BODMAS" strategy to Know what to do first. If you are new School, they call theirs "PEMDAS". Teachable moment Linda! Bodmas = Solve equation in brackets first If that exists, orders, next do the division or multiplication, next the addition or Subtraction. American PEMDAS = Parenthesis first, exponents next, multiplication or division next, and then addition or subtraction. Some fxns Carry equal weighting.
6. Use the formula PEMDAS or BODMAS
3x3=9 , 3+3=6, 3+9=12, 12-6= 6. The answer is 6
Nawa o. So you used BODMAS and still got 12? Our education standard had really fallen
12 for sure
If you truely know your bodmas..the answer is 6
pls the answer is 12
Where is the bracket?
Bodmas abi... The answer is 6
No dear, according to bodmas , the answer is 6. 3x3=9 then (3+9)- (3+3)= 12-6 = 6 Ms_Oyinkansola
Answer is 6
The answer is 6
6 using bodmas. Multiply first, addition and subtraction
The answer is 12....upon Ur analysis of Bosnia, U still got it wrong...there was no bracket in the first place, that's where U got it wrong
3+3x3-3+3?
3+(3x3)-3+3
3+9-3+3
12-3+3= 12
C, 12
Its 18.
#Blessed child
Exactly. Its 12.
Pple always forget d principle of BODMAS. They probably failed mathematics in primary school. Now we will know d olodos on dis blog.
olodo!
olodo!
olodo!
olodo!
D-6 and happy birthday
olodo!
olodo!
olodo!
olodo!
(B) 18
(B) 18
Bodmas. Answer is 6
6 BODMAS
Bodies is 12
olodo!
Bodmas is 12
I think the answer is O
the correct answer is
olodo!
6.using BODMAS
D ANSWER IS 408
olodo!
olodo!
olodo!
olodo!
olodo!
olodo!
olodo!
olodo!
olodo!
olodo!
olodo!
Ans is 6. Even with the so called BODMAS pple are applying they still gave wrong answers. The steps are multiplication, addition before you subtract.
olodo!
olodo!
olodo!
olodo!
olodo!
olodo!
olodo!
olodo!
olodo!
olodo!
olodo!
Correct!
Correct!
Correct!
Correct!
Lol. Olodo
Correct!
Correct!
Correct!
Correct!
Omg....loooooolllll.... 3rd class student.
BODMAS it's 6.multiplication before Addition and Subtraction.thank u
Correct! But u went abt it d wrong way. Theres no bracket anywhere & addition always comes before substraction. Things dont just cancel themselves out.
1e
Correct!
Correct!
Correct!
D answer is 6 when BODMAS is applied
Correct!
The answer is 12 option c...According to BODMAS,but luckily no BOD, so we solve with the MAS,use your multiplication 1st then follow by addition b4 substraction.
Correct!
Olodo e don help ....6 anyways .....3+(3×3)-(3+3)...do the rest
Correct!
D answer is 6 using bodmas multiplication goes before adding and den substraction
Correct!
Correct!
Correct!
Correct!
Answer is 6
answer is 6
answer is 6
18 B.
Ans is 6
I hardly comment but this little assignment has proven that alot of people that come here to make noise are daft. More than half of the answers are wrong even those who are quick to mention BODMAS can't even apply it. People abeg the correct answer is 6.
3×3=6+3=12
Then 3+3=6
12-6=6
The answer is 12.
D-6
Answer is 6, all y'all have to do is apply BODMAS rule
Bodmas 6
3+3*3-3+3
Bodmas-multiply ist then add and minus
3*3=9
3+9-3+3
Then add
12-6=6
Ans is 6.
B-18 ans
Choi...Ode. Even 6 x 3 u can't answer. Lmaooo. Onuku Odeku
It can't be 12 naa, it's 6! Upon all ur correct solving, u come finish am with wring answer. 3+9=12
3+3=6
12-6=6