Rita Dominic shares a photo in remembrance of her parents... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 September 2015

Rita Dominic shares a photo in remembrance of her parents...

The star actress wrote, ' #tbt mum and dad.. Keep resting in peace, we miss you!️'

41 comments:

Hmmm.....rest on.....

May their souls continue to rest in peace.

I believe they are in the right hand of God.

#Dakinzz

Heya

May der soul rip

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Rip....

Good of her.

Amen pretty Dom

#it Will only GeT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD iN prAisE

God rest their souls

Looks like her dad...

Meenah_wakil on instagram

RIP to them Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

SMURF said...

I never knew she is an orphan, may their soul RIP

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

It's easy to see where she gets her looks, what a a good-looking couple they were.

Happy holiday LIB blog fam, make Una kindly visit my blog for a good laugh and a half, gracias.

Ehhhhyyyyaaaa....RIP...rita pls get married so u wil bear kids 4 dem nahh

Awwwww, so thoughtful of her. Linda take note!

Darrel tom said...

She resemble the mum abit
Rip
But rita do n marry na
OK don't marry cus is like the word marriage scared ur life off
Do n born for a random guy na
Abi u want to be like oprah
40?
Ok na
Hop u know it's always lonely later in life, so much that money clothes n a good make up artist can't dressed out the lonely time off
# In mercy johnson's voice in 30daysinatlanta,nothing do u riri forget#
Hbd btw
Next

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son

Eyaah! Her parents look very responsible before oh. May their souls rest in peace.

Rest on to their souls...

Awww...

TheRealAkon said...

God bless you lovely Rita.

Aww. She kinda looks like her mom

It's well with your soul.. .. Rita.. .... mikesings

joyous babe said...

Eyaa,so both parent are late,may their gentle soul rip.no wonder she is stil single at 40,pressure .

lami said...

May they continue to rest in peace, she is an orphan like me.

Awwwwww... Emotional day for her I guess

Eyaaaa RIP to dem

Wow she's an orphan, how long ago did they pass away, she has done well for and by herself. ..let any man trouble her, her curse will catch them.

FINNY aka SWEET TROUBLE said...

AAaaawwww rip

Wow! Total and complete resemplance wit her parents. I wsh her all d best and RIP to her parents.

Some pple are so silly.you think she doesn't wanna settle down? Ok,she should just marry anybody because you asked her to? Get a life.she is doing better than the so called married peeps.

Amen.....it is well.

Rest on Mr n Mrs Aturuocha

Ur an idiot odibe and your name and pronouncitation says it all.
Y not go give her your fore father's.
EWU.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

Rip to them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Slow and steady wins the race...as dem rush in na so dem dey rush out already.