Friday 25 September 2015

Question of the day!

Please share your thoughts...

260 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 260 of 260

Seriously? This is a test question. Almost like when God asked Abraham to sacrifice Isaac. I will pray about and do whatever the Lord ask me to do. But a good grandma who has lived that old would decline the offer except she has a far richer inheritance to bestow on whoever is able to do it.

Would jst let go and rest she already enjoy 95 yes on earth wat she still waiting for. Cos she might die self after d surgery meaning money done waste be dat

Yes...buh I knw she won't allow me do it..cuz her time is near..alrdy..

Doc A said...

Silly question. No cardiac surgeon will operate on a 95 year old. She wouldnt be fit to withstand surgery. Come again with a more feasible analogy.

Haba...she is 95...I wud use 2m to give her a befitting burial instead

seyi crown said...

Nop

Seyiliicious

95yrs old?
She still dey fear death?!
I'd rather use the money to organise a grand burial

She wouldn't even want me to spend that type of money on her.

A few moments ago I thought of how this blog makes life interesting for me, keeps me well informed of what I need to know. I don't read every item of news though, in fact, I close my eyes to some as they offend my faith. Someone might ask why I visit the blog, I do for all the good reasons.

This is the bluntest comment.

Will i?

Me will just pray for her cos money can't buy life buh God gives life,...my money go just dey my account dey chill

Na ur type dey use ur mother do ritual

very stupid question, cos u already knw the ans

No i wont .

Sorry but no doctor will put a knife on her, we consider alot of things before taking someone to the theatre and age is a major concern...

Abi..

Abi..

Lol...u've already answerd

She is 95,why put her through mental,physical and emotional pain,becos they will definitely tear her up,she needs to die peacefully nt with pain during d sugery or recovery pain after d sugery,she is too old to experience such,would rather pray dat God heals her or take her to his side

BIG NO I'll save the money for her funeral

Baddest Puta said...

95 years old? Even grandma won't let you pay such amount

Confam

I WONT pay. Her staying alive has no further economic value, rather spending more money. i will keep the money and give a nice burial, all the same she still will soon die.

Nonso said...

I will NOT

Grandma thank you for been a part of me!!but rest in peace hell no I won't.

To be honest, I wouldn't...At 95, She has lived life now....I still have a long way to go God willing.. Instead, I will pray for her to recover.

cindeesblog said...

As in...d woman z prolly gon die anyway...it'll be a hard decision buh she'll undastand as mi grandma

Funny u

sparkle said...

And if she says 'pls my child dnt let me die' wat wil u then do?

Be like say you dey mad? come snatch am nah

What is she still doing on earth at 95? Make she die joor. If u use the money she will nt last 10more yrs

Hian! Oga epu ome na uwa!

lol it's only in nigeria they will perform heart surgery on a 95 year old. in fact any doc that does it, his med license should be cease.

Zukk3i said...

This is the most humane answer I have read on this. You are right. If I was blessed to save that money, God will bless me to save it again. Life is more important.

People mumu ooooo...maxwell commenting from hummer 57

Shyangel said...

Hypocrisy

Lol.

She wan make i follow her go grave be that o. She sef go say make i no try am...

I'm Martins, i do hook people up to a Sugar dad and Mum.
Interested in having a Sugar dad or mum.?
Kindly get back to me : 07032678587 Please be mature.

Well, she is 95 and I don't think doctors bother with such surgeries at that age.

Darrel tom said...

Am not so darft

IF SHE IS A GOOD WOMAN, I DONT THINK SHE WOULD ALLOW ME SPEND THAT MONEY. BIKO, AT 95, SHE IS ALREADY GONE. MAYBE I WOULD FOR MY MOTHER BUT I DONT THINK I WOULD FOR MY GRAND MOTHER.

Precious said...

Lol... You no just get joy. Buh make I catch myself take dat kain risk

Precious said...

Make thunder fire devil..... She won't even be as heartless as asking me to use dat money... Instead she will call me nd give her final blessing.

Precious said...

Make thunder fire devil..... She won't even be as heartless as asking me to use the money on her.. Instead she will call me nd give her final blessing

Em no fit (in asari dokubo voice)

I tell u...she don try...who knows whether she will survive

95yr old Mama will have to Rest!!..........

Hahahaaa. My thots exactly o. Shuooooo

95yr old Mama will have to Rest!!..........

Grandma wi haf to die ooo... she wii not vex

Who go pay dat kind money? No one is gonna do that in Nigeria....

I am gonna spend a few mills to make the rest of her life awesome.

I will pray for her. Make she go rest

It's just money....

des ree said...

if na send them send the mama come my way, i dodge her.

Genie said...

What if you pay for the operation and she still ends up dying in the process???

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 260 of 260   Newer› Newest»