PR expert, Juliet Morgan calls out a certain Nigerian designer on Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 September 2015

PR expert, Juliet Morgan calls out a certain Nigerian designer on Instagram

Juliet Morgan, a PR expert and fashion consultant to former beauty queen Ene Lawani and others, took to her Instagram page this morning to call out an unidentified fashion designer over his ill treatment of her when she went to his office to patronize him. Who was she talking about though?
She said:

83 comments:

No time for dis jare. It's too early

na them know o!

Aunty linda.....

na them know o!

Aunty linda.....

na them know o!

Aunty linda.....

na them know o!

Aunty linda.....

Good for them

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

NOT BIZ OF MYN..TOMJERRYSWIT

What's the point of calling out someone if we don't know who u are calling out??

Swanky jerry

See epistle abeg.....

Whatever!

That's very bad of him.
You should have mentioned his name.

aproko manager said...

Okkk lol

Na who dem don help

This lady needs to take several seats as well. Did she also apologize for being late?? I'm not justifying his treatment of the ladies but she also didn't realize that they made a boo boo as well. Then getting real petty in her write up was classless as well.

Lol I like d last part...back yard flat in Lere lol...I dnt even knw d person! Or is it Ay's bro wats his name again o,ehen Yomi casual???

With the analysis I will say it is Frank Oshodi

Her headache biko, no concern of mine. Linda take note!

Rukky sanda needs to learn! This is how u shade or take revenge at someone!

Na poem she dey write??

NaijaDiasporaNews said...

She should shut the hell up! She's also somehow with her relationship with clients..

Aha! U mean all dis long stories for just a fashion designer dat isunidentified... Then wht is d reason for all dis?

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Habaaa linda,y bring us a half baked amebo.
It's ur job to decipher who she's calling out and let us in on it.hehehe

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

See ur fat black face wit bad mouth join untop why did u go to him nd waited that long if u knew he was nt backward nd has he exposure ending at backyard southafrican. Ranting rubbish #signs

DADDYSWIFE said...

Cant waste my time on dis.who is she biko?
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Who dash this rat money for designer cloth. PR specialist ke abeg Linda mind yasef

TheRealAkon said...

You're my kind of girl! Say it as it is, please name & shame this hideous creature so called Designer!

What do these women want. Can't they wear simple clothes. Do they have to use this particular designer? Designers, artists and creative types are eccentric therefore you have the option of walking away if you feel you have been badly treated.

Frank Oshodi! !!!!

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLL That shit about the apartment killed me ! #LOWBLOW ! You can tell she was really hurt. na d way of d land na powershow. everybody claim to be somebody

It's the guy that sews for Desmond Elliot. His office is somewhere on adelabu. Lol.

Owk so y did u now go in d first plc mtcheww didn't u c oda top designers. And Aunty must u bring it on instragram mtchewww

Frank Oshodi.

People just have issues and happily take 'em to the social media

Pro said...

Lol. I understand her pain though, people their worthless attitudes.

That vuvuzela P guy

Don't him jare,he must be an idiat,dats how they behave if they attain a certain atom of fame,it gets to their head,Na this type I dey hate,nonsense.

Frank Oshodi

Think she's refering to Yomi casual. Some peeps don't know how to do biznex

Nawa oo

QL Homes said...

Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

Frank Oshodi! Linda forming she doesnt know, some1 that stays in ur backyard, and U talk say u be Ex model...ok o

BERRIES said...

Lol! Not everyone understands how to stay in business and grow beyond the nose. It takes only one day to crash.

YOMI CASUAL I GUESS

Lmao!definitely frank Oshodi!!

Frank Oshodi I went there last year, I wasn't impressed with the reception and they are not organised. Which designer can't make a dress within a 2 weeks, when you are willing to pay whatever it cost. Funny you have to look for the entrance, you will be directed the back door and the lady that approaches you dsnt even know how to welcome someone with a Smile. Thank God I went to Ejiro Amos Tafiri that same day and I got what I wanted.

Wow

Guess he was having a bad day or he looked down on his guests as not worthy of his attention. Either one, he should hire someone to interface with clients if he doesn't want to interact with every customer one on one. He should always keep in mind, change is constant and the lady you snub today may be the first lady of Nigeria tomorrow. #DaysOfHumbleBeginnings.

des ree said...

it can't be Yomi casual na. Yomi na young boy.

Why u no go that Lekki n V.I store nty P.R expert?
Msteeew

Msteeew

Msteeew

No be only yomi casual na you are casual..better shut ur pit toilet like mouth

Customer is forever king,they make or break you

Juliet, you should have kept it classy by sticking to the facts and leaving out the insults.

You lost my support when you descended to "pepper seller" tactics. I can't take you seriously.

Na so. I get b4 no be criteria. Its by how well.

This is Juliet's way,mark rt woman. I can't stand her razz famzing ass. And she is also very arrogant and mouthy biggest gossip in surulere mall

Okay seen, hope you sort out your issues with him next time (one-on-one). Social media is really not a place to to say such things.

Did you read? Can you even read? Apologize for being late? Sweetheart, she wasn't late. Don't be foolish!

Juliet loves to Famz and so.Does that mean that uncle Frank should discriminate.This is why people can't stand his bustiers only designs.The man is not a designer he is a tailor.

Madam, next time go to MUDI africa!! He got the best reception and finishing. I was there few week ago and what I saw blew me away. Ask Linda Ikeji and Tonto Dike cause he made the husmand's Traditional Attire. Die hard MUDI fan

MUDI africa!! Is the best in the fashion industry. Go to MUDI next time ohhhhh

ITS COMEDIAN AY'S BROTHER YOMI CASUAL BESIDES DOWN TOWN ADELABU ... ON YOUR WAY TO AGUDA HAHAAAAAAAA I KNOW THE PLACE.. SOMEHOW

Scarlett said...

It's actually on bode thomas and NO, it aint Yomi Casual cos his office isn't "back of a flat" its actually along the road and he covers the whole first floor.

don't give a sh't about this!

Na money dey shack them

Deff Emmy Collins.

Idiot. Yomi casual has a store in lekki1

cindeesblog said...

Y ask a foolish person not to be foolish...itz obvious daht anonymous z foolish n blind...

cindeesblog said...

U must be hz sister den....at least with her black face her english is beta dan urs....mtcheew

its Frank Osodi, not Mudi! but the girl should take seats na, haba! Linda sef know say na umcle frank richard osodi the girl dey talk about, you know suppose carry the news, you no be frank's model before? nawa for you too. Uncle Frank looks like a nice guy to me, i met him when i didnt have no shishi, and things turned.

Anon10:27: God bless u. U spoke my mind

linda is one useless guy called jbliving on instagram. he did exactly d same thing to me. useless somebody

I think this Juliet of a girl is stupid. She needs to go fuck a goat to make her loose all the fat in her stinking body. That frank stays in surulere doesn't make him less of a designer I know many of the fake ass designers who have store in Lekki but can't pay their rent every year. Till they beg or borrow money. Juliet make you points clear next time without spoiling it with location. Even if frank stays in ajegunle people will still locate him stop beefing and sort your issues with him. #nonsense did you say you can afford any designer? With which money? How much does Ene pay you again? Lmao

Frank Oshodi comes to mind. I've been to the bq in surulere. Lol

She looks like cold amala.

Exactly. Stupid story.

No time jare

Yomi Casual isn't on Adelabu but on Bode Thomas
And also the post isn't about Yomi Casual, it's about Frank Oshodi