Photo: Nigerian woman on holiday in America arrested for shoplifting | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 September 2015

Photo: Nigerian woman on holiday in America arrested for shoplifting

A Nigerian woman, Jennifer Akudihor who is on holiday in the US has been arrested by Kansas city police department for allegedly shop lifting clothing items and accessories worth nearly $2,000 at Oak Park Mall in Kansas last week Tuesday.

According to KMBC.com, Police reports states that Jennifer who was with two toddlers and an infant when she was arrested, hid 66 items in shopping bags and inside the stroller she was pushing through Macy's at Oak Park Mall.

She has been charged with felony theft and ordered to hand over her passport. Jennifer was in court last Wednesday and her bail was set at $2,500. She was apologetic during her first court appearance.

“The officer in the report said that she was very apologetic and remorseful, and that does go a long way, and he put that in the report, so I think it does help in this situation. Everybody has a story. There’s always a lot of reasons why people do this, and it’s not for us to decide. It’s up to the courts and the judge to look at her case.” said Sgt. Gary Mason of the Overland Park Police Department.

184 comments:

That's subtle ...I feel for her

Stale gist. You carry last for this one. She's back in port Harcourt

That's not so good....

If you like be aplogetic and remorseful, cry out blood. Naija police never forgives..

To beg no dey hard us at all nw..... she just disgrace herself shah..... #NowPlaying center: ftune....

What material things can cause, yeye woman

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

ah ah ah aunty holiday wch kin palava u enter so na America no be naija. She went to test her skills not knowing her last days would be in jail.

Chei, international disgrace. 99 days for the thief and just 1 day for the owner. She is used to it that's why she had the guts to steal 66 items, not even 1. Some people get liver sha oh

She can't take off her eyes from the popping items. What a pity

Will you like to improve your sexual performance
naturally? Learn how

Kai! Serious phuk up!
Babe shaaaaaa.
You just relax fall your own hand by yourself.

WHAT A SAD STORY ABOUT A NIGERIAN, NA WAOO

Maybe she go don arrange how she go wear the cloth snap instagram pictures.
I'm so ashamed for her right now.

Linda Linda...do you even verify your stories anymore...by checking for her name on line, you can see that this happened in since August na??? BUT STILL very very hot gist....all this embarrassment just so she can come home and show off to her peers....what a shame...!!!

She wanted to play smart and she ended up being the fool cos she paid 2500 for bail rather than paying 2k for those items. And she still has to pay more for lawyers fees and other damages, oh boy. On top of that, deportation and suspension from Applying for visa. Hmm mm mm, I Don't wish to be in her husband's or relatives shoes.

Naija people, she will now come back and be posing for us as if she's loaded. So the secret is shop lifting

Choi. Greed kills

Heya.. had it been d operation was successful. Omo her friends for take for naija.. lol

Choi. Greed kills. It's worse than Rat poison

As u fine lik dis! Y!

Chai what a shame! Lagos big babe, u have been caught. I'm covering my face for her

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Such embarrassment!
Who's wifey is this?
Oooh! Her villa pple at home
Fine woman! So shameful

Wah a wasted beauty..naija shouldn't allow her into this country..she's a bilateral disgrace

This beautiful woman nawha.

Oleeeee this is one of the bad heads we have in nigeria that trash the image of the country. Mad and idiot. Had it been she was successful she will be saying all sorts.... thinking she bought it genuinely. Come to think of it her shop might even be the most expensive. Ole buruku .

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Too bad for her...

Aviky said...

You have money to travel to the U.S. But don't have money to shop? Nawa ooo

Please visit my blog avikyphoenix.blogspot.com

Hmmm na waoh!!!! Thief Jennifer u re not ashamed Ole look @ her face. Chai! Nd she didn't know cctv camera was everywhere there. Lol. Many girls are like her in Naija here oh!

Fake life, she wants to come and show off in Nigeria...OLE

She looks innocent

Shoplifting with her chhiodren in tow. Was she right off the boat from Nigeria to think she can stroll through the stores and steal without technology and oeoole detecting? Metal detectors were invented for her.

Lmao...awon gbogbo bigs girls of Nigeria. Keeping up with the Jones na wa. I bet she is role models to so many innocent girls in Lagos who just want to be like her jet setting and globetrotting to America on holidays.

SHE WENT TO SHOPLIFT SO THAT SHE CAN COME AND INTIMIDATE US ON INSTAGRAM. GOD PASS THEM!

Shameful.. So she can wear it on Facebook and her friends get jealous.

WHERE DID SHE GET MONEY TO BUY THAT HUMAN HAIR ON HER HEAD? NA WA O. ALL THESE GBO GBO BIZ GEZ. MTCHEW. NOW THEY WILL CONTINUE TO LOOK AS NIGERIAN TRAVELLERS AS THIEVES. MTCHEW! ABEG TOKE DO AND COME BACK BIKO

I kW d girl she to federal govt college nise jenni why why since secondary

Igbo people are just disgraceful!

Nawa ooo
Dis babe just go fall our hand.
Linda which kind english be life?
Shey na to make am look like say she take am unknowly?
*yimu!

Nigerians are always apologetic,remorseful, pitiful and tearful and completely pathetic after they are caught doing criminal things that come so naturally to them, too bad these people dont know all the tears are just the plan B if plan A does not go well.

Nawa ooo
Dis babe just go fall our hand.
Linda which kind english be life?
Shey na to make am look like say she take am unknowly?
*yimu!

Chop Chop said...

Greediness. You embarrassed your families, friends and your county Nigeria. Now you can't go to America again.

sorry sis

What was she thinking, mcheeeeeeew! Just go disgrace herself. Linda take note!

Mihearty said...

Thief! See the way you just disgraced your country for how much eh. Mtewwwww. They should just deal with her anyhow abeg

Paris Venus said...

Na wa o

Lukman said...

Nigerians always in the news for the wrong reason! Once a thief always a thief

Very disgraceful.Haba na wa o.

WU DO U???TOMJERRYSWIT

What a shame

It's a pity this fine girl
@blenwamma@gmail.com

What went wrong? I feel so sorry for her

Yomi Ibironke said...

Bet whyyyyy?

Her village people don follow her reach America. Madam u are a disgrace.

oje said...

nigerians always disgracin us abroad.tell me y oyibo pple no go wan dey monitor us lyk say we b terrorist.

Nigerians and materialism...things things things...clothes shoes handbags cars ...that's all in the mind of an average Nigerian and to take two toddlers on a shoplifting spree is unacceptable and I have no sympathy for her ...Tomorrow when they no gree give una visa una go begin write all sorts of rubbish insulting ppl on the internet ...What a shame
*Linda's Future Hubby*

liz swt 16 said...

C how beautiful she luks..dnt even knw wot 2 say

International fuckup, hope the toddlers don't disown her after this disgrace?

If na for Nigeria dem for don do jungle justice b4 even given d person opportunity to be apologetic, may God help our situation in this country

Na wa o.

Seriously i feel pity for her looking at that her pictures...it aint easy

bummyla said...

look at the shame you have brought on yourself, your husband, on your family and on us Nigerian! http://www.bummyla.com

This 1 jst went to america to embarrass herself and her full family

Nana said...

Just to show off when she comes back. She will never travel to US again.

Na. Wa o. See disgrace eh. U had money to travel abroad,y cnt u shop wit d little u have? Must u steal?

before y'all start raining abuses on her! ask yourself, have you ever stole meat from the cooking pot before?

HMMMMMM THIS FINE WOMAN...CHEI SHE GO DON MAKE MOUTH TALK SAY SHE GO BRING PLENTY THINGS COME OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO LOL

Awwwn...guess she's very sorry abt it

phatgal said...

shes from abagana.(nee ifeorah)married to delta guy

I know she will be lgbo, stealing, corruption, stingyness, prostitution, ritual all runs in their blood. Useless people.

Mr.Swaggz said...

Lady get mixed blood. Na halfcast. Nigerians are not that cheap. #Proudly Nigerian#

Y NAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Nigerian women am sure clothes and shoes r among wat she stole to prob show up wen she comes bck... owk na

Ndigbo Kwenu!!!!!! tarnishing the image of nigeria since 1901

Oh but why??

Chaiiii
Devils work
I dey shame her shame tho!
De world don c her fuck up
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

May we live longer than our longer throught

seyi crown said...

This pretty woman...want to come bck to 9ja to do show up

Seyilicious

Women no dey carry last since 1969 !

How is she a disgrace if her wicked village people are responsible, she didn't know what she was doing..that's why she was remorseful

IGBOS AND MONEY GREED. E DEY THEM BLOOD. THE STUPID WOMAN WOULD HAVE COME TO NAIJA TO OPPRESS AND BRAG ON SOCIAL NMEDIA ABOUT HER NEW ACQUISITIONS IF SHE WASNT CAUGHT THIS TIME. I BET U THIS WAS NOT HER FIRST TIME OF SHOPLIFTING, NOT EVEN SECOND SELF

Lmfao

Lmfao

Igbo, what a terrible race in African continent.

U r a fool for saying dis idiot

What in heavens name was she thinking? She thinks America is like Naija.

Thunder fire your generation for cursing out on the Igbo's like this idiot, anuofia

BIG disgrace.

What in heavens name was she thinking? She thinks America is like Naija.

Jennifer u no try at all, disgracing zikites and abuloma girls and anambra women in general. Thought you have changed your ways, 66 items na pro go thief that kind thing just say your cup over flow. Welcome to naija when ever you come back. If dem never fling you come back and bye bye to America

Amaka said...

Well done madam know it all.

Naija babes and their problems. Dem wear bend down dem go pose. This one went as far as shoplifting to come and show off to her friends in Naija.. Improved standard i suppose, Well go on and do your time or community service.. Then come back and get scrapped of Visa eligibility

Lucasbalo said...

Automatic deportation after whatever judgement she receives.

I feel 4 her buh its not an excuse 2 do such.

Just pondering how you buy tickets with kids to America, stay for holidays and end up stealing...such a disgrace to your husband who can afford all that as some of us know. Your big eye friends circle in Port Harcourt has even made every one suspect you sleep other men; oga should go run DNA too on those kids too. Always want to look flashy with your modest husband!

I no blame u n ur generation.. Ur so lucky am in my godly mood today.. Insulting tribes under anonymous.. U for put ur real name make we kno where u from n start from there.. M sure ur brain is not in tact

Just like you

Just like you and your generation

Am sure u ve no sense at all then commenting on a blog owned by an IGBO person

Back to sender. At 2.53pm. You are right lgbo are just a disgrace to their generation, how l wish thunder destroy this people, Nigeria will be a great nation.

Y u hide ur identity.. Na ur type they always wait n pray for downfall of a friend. Coz if u wish her well u would ve written or talked to her privately.. Na ur own matter go worse pass.. Ndi oso chi egbu... Maybe she stole ur pant in abuloma, u for no hide under anonymous to prove u ve known her n her character. I do not know nor support her but u ur self need to change ur ways n try being a good friend to people.. Coz m sure ur sin will b more.. Back stabbers and blood suckers rubbish

Hahahahahaha....funny

Dont be quick to judge she was only trying to get her kids that went out of the shop.people from nigeria are usually unconscious that just a slight movement the door will beep.and before she could explain the cops came.and unfortunately for her she was charged to court immiediately without looking at d footage.unfortunately the footage came when the judge has passed judgement." That huge amount of items in a push chair with baby".it was exaggerated.

Apologetic ko!
Every sharp thief is always remorseful and apologetic, is always their first time.

jane o said...

This girl was d sweetest, kindest soul u cld ever meet. Went to sec school with her. M shocked to my bones.what happened????

I tel pple is beta 2 be a runs gal dan 2 be a thief coz dat 1 is so humiliating

Lord please forgive IGBO PEOPLE cause they know not what they are doing. It's a shame that they are an EXTREMELY USELESS tribe.

R u implying she's been doing it since zikites n abuloma days? Cos u said thought she had changed her ways!!!

Igbo kwenu! I hope you people are counting with me. Every ritual,thiefing,hard drugs,counterfeit,robbery. Now it's dollars swallowing. Make una dey count with me o.13 so far. Igbo kwenu!

Bastard who ask u?

Thank u very much, u really know them, very modest husband!! Feel so so sorry for him!! He even sent them to Disney world n all... so $2000 couldn't have been his problem.
I hope she goes thru some mental health/ psychiatric evaluation, cos there's a lot we overlook in this country and attribute it to spiritual and village people problems
A very big shame though!!

Something is not right with this story. I know this young woman very well. 66 items? There must be a mix up somewhere and I'm going to find out

Bloody disgrace

I went on Facebook now to search for the name and she goes by the name Jennifer Akudihor Akudihor.... and she is a fine woman.

As dumb as you are you dont know that name is a Benin name. Any body who does a bad thing na Igbo to you. Go and hug transformer. No be una brother dey rape and kill people in UK.

You are just totally off. Why on earth would you just be so tribalistic?? Doesn't help at all.

When will Nigerians stop being tribalistic. Tribalistic people are the worst people on earth. Why you filled with so much hate. Why?

Are you really trying to tell me that it's only the igbos that are greedy. Oh common, this clearly shows how far away you are from using your brain. Idiot!

Oh my! This is what i call first class disgrace! Chai!

Tommy said...

A very big disgrace sha, dis is our family friend who is from a well respected family in Warri. Na wa oh. See what devil pushed her to do. She's brought shame to d family. Such a pity to d hubby though.

Mrs CJ said...

Fear God

Haaaaaaa I know her she's wife of a banker and he's a liber !! In fact we are plenty libers seeing this tgis is too shameful ! :(( Oh God ! I wish the family is spared of this disgraceful report . Her fake Porthacourt friends will be having a ball now

hrm paul ojeih said...

U no waste time to go face book go search for am na wa to iu o but truth b told she fall her hand wat will her husband do to jer now am sure d guy will b so devastated

What a Show of shame!!!... She struggled hard for American visa only for her to shoplift for items worth only $2000.. To say am disappointed is an understatement. Her husband must be very disappointed too..

Well I know her personally, she a good person and you don't know the story so keep quite. Tribe has nothing to do with the act. And I choose to excuse her, I am sure there's a mix up. LINDA be warned.

I know her too well.. I don't think this is ordinary... Schooled together back days in FGC nise...I always see her jog in shell RA ..NO there is more to this .... Its a pity ..am sorry jenny

Igbo people are dragging their tribe in the mud with all these crimes. What a shame

Mumu, you must also be a little thief because I don't see why you are rationalizing it and trying to justify why it's ok to steal.

Idiot is that her mother's pot.

Such a sad story....

I know who wrote this. Hahahahaha my friend, my friend

Liddy said...

Oh please!

Liddy said...

She's probably been shoplifting since and gotten caught this time! What a shame and a big disgrace?! The result of fake lifestyles! Serves her right! I don't feel sorry for such!

Welcome back to nig in adv

I know this lady so well! This is the story of the press that r looking for juicy story to sell. How many of you throwing stones at her has tried to look at it from the other side? Have u tried carrying out ur research about that area where this occurred especially that store and see how many American(blacks) they have put in same situation without allowing them talk(injustice)! She is not a thief , she is well exposed and just saying it's worth it having facts right not just from the racist USA police officers just hunting blacks! Instead of calling her names pray never to be in a situation that u can speak or air ur view!

Before all of u start judging and criticizing her, know the true story. Its a mix up, she didnt steal. How can one even steal 66 items? Use ur brain pple. She went for holiday wit 3 kids, her hubby can afford anything she wants, its all a mix up. After thorough investigation, she was found innocent. This happened in august and she has since returned to naija with her family. This whole thing was escalated by a US blog without proper verification, probably because she is black. Jenny isnt a thief, who shoplifts in d US knowing dat dere are CCTV cameras everywhere? This isnt her first time travellin to the US for holiday, this is a totally different story from what happened. Please oo, naija blogs lets not help to tarnish the image of our own person who is innocent. Gypsy

laughing my ass off...........honestly igbos are a disgrace to diz nation

I'm flabbergasted ......what a shame for someone to travel all d way to America to disgrace himself like diz honestly I feel sorry 4 her........bt 1 thing I bliv is dat she is a kleptomaniac..........cause I bliv she can afford all what she stole from the supermarket

When crimes r committed,alot of fools become tribalistic.
All d yoruba fools here,let me remind u of a recent rape case by a 23 yr old okada rider,he's a yoruba basted. He has no IGBO blood in him.
Wc ppl do witch craft pass yoruba & ppl of Benin?
U dnt deserve my time thou. If u judge her,God will help me punish ur generation. Do I need to prove her innocence to most of u? Nah. U can only call her names cos u r low lives. And for those warning Linda,u cnt STOP her.This her job.D more u read & drop ur comments on her blog,d more credit alert she receives.She's unstoppable #GODWIN#

When crimes r committed,alot of fools become tribalistic.
All d yoruba fools here,let me remind u of a recent rape case by a 23 yr old okada rider,he's a yoruba basted. He has no IGBO blood in him.
Wc ppl do witch craft pass yoruba & ppl of Benin?
U dnt deserve my time thou. If u judge her,God will help me punish ur generation. Do I need to prove her innocence to most of u? Nah. U can only call her names cos u r low lives. And for those warning Linda,u cnt STOP her.This her job.D more u read & drop ur comments on her blog,d more credit alert she receives.She's unstoppable #GODWIN#

With dis kind wicked heart ü want to marry linda ? U will forever remain her houz boy cos u will neva make it in life....

This is one of the nicest young ladies I know. Whatever happened let's not be too quick to judge, we all have a chapter in our lives we don't read out loud.

Not only cctv sef the alarm goes on when you leave the store with stuff still with tags

AnonymousSeptember 21, 2015 at 4:59 PM
Dont be quick to judge she was only trying to get her kids that went out of the shop.people from nigeria are usually unconscious that just a slight movement the door will beep.and before she could explain the cops came.and unfortunately for her she was charged to court immiediately without looking at d footage.unfortunately the footage came when the judge has passed judgement." That huge amount of items in a push chair with baby".it was exaggerated.

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Bwahahahaha...

Na so naa..

Lol@her villa people at work. U could be right shaa

Remote control things..

Its not ordinary...she has be voked by evil powers to do this..

My dear there is definitely truth in wat u wrote coz i dont kno des woman but i ve bn wondering how u would ve this much to spend on a trip.. Is goin on trip with ur family beans? So why would she steal not evn an item about 66 items.. Too hard to beliv.. Live all des ones dat has bn waiting for an opportunity to tarnish her image and some might be friends she has helped in one way or d other all hiding under anonymous.. We should always learn as friends to stand wit each other in gud and worst times.. I can imagine what des woman is going thru now, and especially if its not intentional like u stated...someone lyk me might even commit succide

If ur a family friend when you hear or read this kind of thing u call to ask questions not coming here to write rubbish.. This lady has few good people around her shaa... I see many bad friends hiding under anonymous

Sometimes its good to ask questions.. I just read the comment b4 urs.. There mite b a mix up definitely.. I dont even kno this woman but i feel greatly for her.. And she has too many bad friends all here hidden under anonymous to drag her to d mud immediately.. Its a gud thing some people like u are sayin positive things about her.

My dear there is definitely truth in wat u wrote coz i dont kno des woman but i ve bn wondering how u would ve this much to spend on a trip.. Is goin on trip with ur family beans? So why would she steal not evn an item about 66 items.. Too hard to beliv.. Leave all des ones dat have bn waiting for an opportunity to tarnish her image and some might be friends she has helped in one way or d other all hiding under anonymous.. We should always learn as friends to stand wit each other in gud and worst times.. I cant imagine what des woman is going thru now, and especially if its not intentional like u stated...someone lyk me might even commit succide

Good thing some people are standing up for her only wish u guys dont do it hidden under anonymous coz this is wat she needs most now. Evn bloggers dnt kno real stories b4 posting

Re u saying that she has been doin it snc secondary school?

My fellow LIB readers, be warned about your critics and assurances. This victim in question knows for a fact what she has done. She cannot swear that she did not in the month of August in America Kansas in Macy's to be precise steal 66 items worth $2000. I advise that she accepts her wrong, that was pardoned, in the United States and be remorseful of her wrong. She should change her ways and stop lying and generating sympathy. It is true her husband is a decent, hardworking man that tries to make ends meet. So it is possible Jennifer has a mental case of Kleptomania which can be cured with constant therapy and feverent prayers to God Almighty.
Also people should stop criticizing her. It is an evil act that will not repeat itself again. After all everyone has done something they are not proud of and please stop the ethnicity cursing. It is a Nigerian that has stolen.
Thanks

I don't know her personally but she is friends with my colleague. They all grew up together,I heard she's from a good home,her husband isn't poor either,i know there's a mix up. For someone with such exposure there's no way she could possibly steal 66 items. Nigerians learn to research the truth before passing judgement,learn to defend your own. Don't just lie in-wait as hawks simply to tear down one of your own..

Tell them, I agree with u. How can you be tarnishing one's image like that.i

Has she always been like this?

If you read the story from d source, kMBC. Com Ul see that she was caught tru d CCTV footage . So let's call a spade a spade, she stole she appeared in court like twice and was pardoned. The did has bin done. She should repent n sin no more. It's a lesson to others who live fake lives.

Well said. U know her and the family Very wellSo whys didn't u call to find out. U just out trying to destroy her image out of the jealousy u ve for her. Thank God you know her too well that even 2000 dollars has never been will never be her problem. U need to hear the real story before u start beffing talks. If U ve any issues with her tell .haters.

If u know her well, u will know that she has been flashy from childhood so shut up and don't say what u don't knw and let her big circles ph friends continue blabbing. And sorry to disappoint u .: u r d one who needs mental check up puck nosing some one's home . Monitoring all thier affairs and holidays

Lies! Lies!! Lies!!! That's some fuckery statement there, that's she's going to get her kids. WTH??! U.S. Government would never charge you to court without proper investigation. Is not Nigeria for Gods sake. Camera is one of the first thing if not the first they looked at when incident of this nature occurs. Don't and won't believe your point ,she knows better. And she's should face the consequences of her own action. For her kids they would be at foster home if she didn't have relations in the U.S. Until her term is up.

#WhenYouKnowBetterYouDoBetter

Lies! Lies!! Lies!!! That's some fuckery statement there, that's she's going to get her kids. WTH??! U.S. Government would never charge you to court without proper investigation. Is not Nigeria for Gods sake. Camera is one of the first thing if not the first they looked at when incident of this nature occurs. Don't and won't believe your point ,she knows better. And she's should face the consequences of her own action. For her kids they would be at foster home if she didn't have relations in the U.S. Until her term is up.

U will just be writing what you don't know that camera showing her was at d police station .

She's innocent to those of u who haven't shopped in the U.S. with kids... She is a chronic thief.. !! When the loss prevention team sense or see you stealing , they don't approach you immediately. They wait for you to try to leave the store. So it's not an exaggeration or because she's black... She has been stealing and I guess back home she steals even worn underwear.. Well this would be the last time she'll ever set foot in U.S. ... Goodluck to her!! I feel for the poor kids...!

There is surely a mix-up with this story!! Nigerians please learn to protect your own people!! Yes, maybe she stole, 66 items? I really need to know the things and count it myself. Pray for her and then mind your business because you are not a saint either!!

Tommy u are a bustard. Your family friend and u have the heart to write such stupidity. May God shut ur lying tongue. Ur stupid family can never be like her respectable family even if u throw all the mud in ur dirty mouth at the. Ifenkili

I know what it means to shop with kids. If u do a proper research on that city and mall u will see that she was just victimised. They are bunch of racist there, without allowing her defend herself. She is not a thief . This scenario is usually common shopping with it kids . It's unfortunate the US. Blogger trying to make name picked this up to tarnish the image of d blacks. I know this scenario so well cos I work in the mall. So , guys lets be careful in our comments .

I know this is one of back stabbing friends writing this. Guys , think 66 items in her stroller? She might had been picking items to select from when her kids ran out of d shop.

My opinion is that her friends and family that are going around blogs to defend her will not make the story go away. It will just be a case of Shaggy's "it wasn't me". Rather,Jennifer should go on a media offensive, publish her apology letter from Macy's, footage from court where she was apologised to, get on the media, petition to stop false black arrests in kansas city, sue fucking Macy's if she really didn't steal, otherwise am sorry but this story will stick with her for life.

She has taken downn her facebook account

I wish I could tell u what really happened to this lady..I know her well..now let me ask u a question,?if u don't have money and u want to shop lift will it be 66 items with 3 kids...and when u are charged $2500 u pay by urself with ur credit card u took to shop...haba!!!can someone be reasonable and prove the county racist Kansas City wrong for their injustice to my very humble and honest friend.Truth be told !!!like I always encourage her.maybe this is ur shortest cut to been popular in Nigeria because finally the truth will come out and the almighty God will vindicate her....shame on Americans for treating her that way and falsifying a story which never happened like this..don't be like that too Linda.she's INNOCENT!!

To Vivian Osunkwo or whatever you call yourself. You are a fool. I am sure you are an accomplist. She probably dashes you her stolen items whenever she steals them or may be both of you learnt it from the same source. Rubbish. Jennifer I just pity you. Na Because say America let you go abi. For your info. they read, live eat like we Nigerians and I am sure they have seen your story and how you go about deceiving your foolish immediate family and your fake stupid friends that are probably thieves like you. Anyways I am sure your sweet husband will not in a million years send you abroad alone again.
I am just tired of your lies and silly people coming out to cover you up.
Own up your wrong doing and God will forgive you. "Criminal"

you lasy anonymous commenter. i can feel jealousy all over your comment. why are you so pained that she has been to America before? i sure say na u thief pass ooo. Hater!! be bold and comment with your real name. I'm pretty sure you one of the people she has helped in the past.. smh

Most circumstances of robbery and theft began in various locations where the perpetrator of the crime lives like his home, his relative's and pal's homes. These violations take place because some individuals are after the fun of obtaining other people's things. Luckily, there is a way to quit these violations
Shoplifting class