Peter Okoye aplogizes after being slammed for posting offensive pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Peter Okoye aplogizes after being slammed for posting offensive pic

Peter Okoye was slammed by his fans this afternoon after he posted a photo of a hard eggplant on his instagram page. He removed it after the hit became too much and apologized. See the offensive photo after the cut...18+

Definitely not his, but he still tried to rile up his female fans who went berserk in his comments section

137 comments:

What a fool

Davido wont do this.

Exuberance gone wild.

Yeah Childish.

Rough Diamond said...

Stupid boy abi man. Yet he's a married man. Idiota! Ur wife don see sha!

CatwalkwithPAT(Please CLICK on my name) said...

Person papa...he's gotten what he wants sha..... ATTENTION! smh

Peter is so childish, why must it be him always, to think he's married with kids.
goes to show he has no regards for his aunty Lola.

SO U DE FEAR NI???I NO FIT SHOUT.....TOMJERRYSWIT

PURPLE said...

In Aboki's voice, his plate of hot indomie!

Omg!
Am a big fan of eggplants but Peter you dey vex

NAWA FOR DIS PETER OO....

BUT THE PIC LOOKS LIKE HIS EGGPLANT SHA

URE REALLY CHILDISH

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

na wa oo!......

Omg!
Am a big fan of eggplants but Peter you dey vex

Dude is endowed though. Linda sweetie, don't look too much o....lol

He got what he wanted!

Lol,,,na wa oooo,,,oga u wan spoil me ni?

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

RIDAS said...

Endowed. Ladies any comments?.

hmmmmm speechless! the dick look like dildo to me.

What a world we live in today. We have lost all sense of decency. What should have been for his wife's eyes only. SMH!!!!

Sweet Linda I trust u, u don quick screen grab am. Thanks jare if no be u hw we go take know

Lool..

Linda I dey wait this post

D thing sef too small. Not impressed rara

ADAOBI said...

Peter seems to tease gals...I hardly see him with his wife

Disgusting...#ShameOnYouDude.

Chei! This is so unprofessional and like you rightly said is childish to the highest. Is not what a man of his caliber and reputation should be posting online.
But though cone to think of it, this is exactly what majority of people want they love controversy like mad so we shouldn't complain much.

#Dakinzz

Stupid adult...

vien said...

he is a fool,i pity the yoruba woman he kips disgracing,,,he cant try dat wit an anambra lady ,them go tie am down....olodonie

A lot of married men are gay. That's all

SMURF said...

I'm sure that's not him, but if good too that he showcases his stupid side too, and what's "offended apologize."

Odiegwu oo

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

Free Weight loss, Fitness, Health said...

I'm sure he thinks this eggplant has the "wow" factor...

##

Chai! Thats pics tho, I got wet instantly, he is really endowed.

Lol small prick at that....ihe nna eri big pass dis one

doramickel said...

#mood

He even underestimated the outcome of the post.. I see nothing wrong, anything for fun. #smiles

Eah eah

thats why lola wants to die there

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

WTF!!! Can't stop laughing. Love Peter and Lola. My fav naija couple.
www.ckjacob.com

WTF is dis? Weris his wife? Is dis how disrespectful he can be? Wow! I knw he is d ashawo of the okoye clan,u don't need to shove it to our faces... dis is somfin i'ld appreciate on a normal day buh,he has a wife n dis is disresctful to any woman!

That picture isn't offensive in Anyway.. Loooool

WTF is dis? Weris his wife? Is dis how disrespectful he can be? Wow! I knw he is d ashawo of the okoye clan,u don't need to shove it to our faces... dis is somfin i'ld appreciate on a normal day buh,he has a wife n dis is disresctful to any woman!

iphy said...

Omo dis Peter of a guyz......mteeewch

What is dis??? Dis Peter guy no just get sense at all. Linda take note!

LOL. He wanted to talk about his show

Peter see as your dick small and u dey use am do shakara

mary nwa mama said...

rubbish, he already knew it was wrong to put up such post in the first place, so he was anticipating the type of comments he got. you can never see Paul posting such pictures. this Peter is always seeking attention in the wrong way.

He's a big fool. That's what happens when you're married to your mother age, you behave stupidly.

Me said...

Who turned him on like that cus his wife in Nigeria while he's on their us tour. He's cheating.

Dat eggplant eh..save my comment...I saw it on his IG

Peter is a clown though......

This Peter boy is "were" oh. How can somebody do this?

Choi, offensive and an intent to make us drool over the pix. Mission accomplished but he can do better and strip naked for the whole world to see his mkpuruoka egg plant.

The eggplant was almost nude. So clear.

Why would somebody call that fun and childish? It was 'pure' madness.

This man child is beyond childish, his immaturity has no bounds. And aren't they on tour who took this pic in the morning??? I doublt it was a crew member, I WONDER HOW THE LIKES OF Lola and Annie sleep at night or maybe their money comforts them and they just turn a blind eye. No self respect SMH

Gay alert, maybe he just finished with diamond platinum the ass hole from East Africa

Unique lady said...

Iranu nd abacha

Real Jewel said...

Common Peter, You are still very childish, even after marrying a classy woman.
Lola will be so embarrassed. na wa. But hmm

Are you finding it difficult getting her pregnant. Do you have low or LOW sperm count.have you considered intrauterine insemination.whatsapp 0814 378 6188

Choi why did he remove it. Well i will screen save it from here. I am sooo turned on by this. Wish i could grab it .so it not all muscles nd small eggplant. Peter i am coming for you not for the taking or the keeping but just cus i want to know what will happen when a tornado meets a volcano. #petermynewmission# my whole morning has been made. For you i go return to nigeria. Let the games begin ;-)

no correct woman will allow her husband to act like this...I pity ur wife sha ....Mrs Okoye go and think very very well ..in fact some some high grade and think very well....

See the small thing sef.mtcheewwww

Damn, is that what LOLA was enjoying. no wonder she's looking fwesh.

Mumu boy

@Lola dey try shaa

I want to see screenshots of the actual comments!

Arsenal said...

He's a fun guy but he didn't try at all.
Please learn not to post things when you are tipsy and under delusions of grandeur.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

F**k his lame ass apology.....

Cheiii this thing is tempting...dear God pls bless me this kinda egg plant and I promise to serve u for ever..Amen prayer of a single lady

Agbaya, yeye pikin. What legacy r u laying to d younger ones with dis kind of pics. U r a father oh. Ask God to forgive U. Always show gud example all d time. U r forgiving

The Devil is doing EVERYTHING possible to destroy Peter's marraige. Gradually, he is drifting away. I feel for Lola, and the kids. It will break my heart if their marriage should break. I will say a little prayer for them. That's all I can do.

Kerry okoye said...

Were have you been all my life! Big dick nigga all the way!

Jesus Christ..... Mehnnnnnnnnn dis Kan Dick go shift woman womb ooo.

Small D... What's there to see

Mtschewww I don't see any responsible man posting this kind of sh*t on social media

its even small...mstew

See d idiots women marry and call "husband"

Dat picture aint offensive to me at all, it's d real deal

liz swt 16 said...

WTF was he tinkin?? Peter jst made aunty Linda's day tho. Wotz happenin 2 our morals?

Common, Peter, you really need to stop all the nonsense.

Money make some people loose their sense of decency.Nonsense.

Does this guy ever considers how his wife would feel whenever he puts pics like this on.

Common, Peter, you really need to stop all the nonsense.

Looking for a roommate/flatmate to stay with u or got a room/flat you want to rent out click here to specify who u need and get offers.

Looking for a room/flat to rent for a long or short period of time click here to tell us what you need and get offers immediately for free.

N.B Add photos to increase your chances of geting offers.

That D*ck is small shaa. I no fit get small prick come post am. LOL. na people like us suppose dey post d*ck Pics. LOOOL.

Wilsoniyke said...

Absolutely insane.... Grow up...

I officially dislike peter. Can't he see his brother Paul and emulate him. Mstchew.

Good for him

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Am horny right now. Dis eggplant is so on poInt.

Mumu

His eggplat is small, this guy cannot beat me in bed, I will make women com several times, just by seeing how bent, long and huge my eggplant is

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Old papa wey nor go respect en old age

hmmm... if it was his, wow! thats not bad.

How do u definitely know it's not his Linda? Have u seen it before? Or in your dreams it doesn't look that that - cos we know u have fantasies about being with them

MASLOW said...

See the small eggplant he posted, pls hide it o it is tools short.

Linda everytime 18 + 18+,I never reach 18,so can't view anything.

See people yabbing the poster and boasting about their own size.
People talk about how big their egg plant is as if its an achievement.
What input did you put to make it that way it its ?

SMH

Christina typearls said...

Attention seekingish!

MR. PET said...

SO NA THIS SMALL THING YOU TAKE DEY DECEIVE GIRLS... MARRIED MAN LIKE YOU... I TIRE FOR YOU...

I'm far frm usual said...

So linda you can identify peter's eggplant shey
Jokes apart.....the guy carry.Aunty lola your no respect you at all

@ Willi willi onye nke m,i jst like u oooo

Sorry Sir dt doesn't satisfy us,weda small or big,jst know aw to mk use of it well

Hian! Anyway good he apologized.

Fake. Also what a moron. You are a dad now.'

Grow up man, ur so childish abeg

Well it's you.... ofcourse it isn't! it's what u have for breakfast, lunch and dinner

Pls juliet throw this china phone that keeps posting your comments twice away biko

primeboi said...

People be makin stupid comments, how do u knw if dat s his eggplant... mtsheewww...

♥Prime Cares♥

bummyla said...

Bros! Give Your Life To Jesus! http://www.bummyla.com

YOU FUCKING FORCING GUY. SORRY!!

hmmmm. and these are the people we call role models?

½man ½amazing said...

WhEn i see some eggplants pix, i wonder ooo.... That means i try oooo....:cos that thing is small

Seem u r new in doing it, I said I will make u cum, several times, hav u ever experienced what it takes for a woman to com, that is beyond satisfaction

Shuuuut up abeg anambra woman blah blah bleehh ur type would know thier husband s fucking the maid and won't say anything!!! Come here they form nonsense...

AND SO WHAT? Has married Kin Kardashian not posted worse? Fuck you haters who will then go and say yay to Kim. Hypocrites!!!

Linda how u take knw say no b en own? Linda confess

Free him jare. He even tried to apologize n pple r stl talk. Bros na ur body so do whatever u wish.

Talking

You need JESUS to fix your life

His business....

U are gay mallam onyxx...definitely gay

DeeD25 said...

Oh shut up! if a foreign celeb did that, y'all won't be on their neck like this!! he's young and free to do whatever he wants!!! as long as he doesn't go overboard!!!

beautyvile@gmail.com said...

MY GOD THIS IS BREATHTAKING OH MY OH MY IF YOU DEY F**K THIS ONE NAH TOTAL ENJOYMENT Y DEYOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MEHN THIS IS INVITING, BIA THIS BOOOH WHERE ARE YOU? ARE READY FOR MUA BECAUSE I AM GOING HOOOOOOOOOOOOONY. BIA PSQUARE YOU ARE A FATHER THIS KIND THING NO FIT YOU ABED WHERE YOUR WIFY DEY WHEN YOU DEY GO HIGH LIKE THIS? I THINK A HEADIE CAN JUST MAKE YOU COME LOL

NOT SEXY AT ALL
LOOKS MORE LIKE A HEALED AMPUTATED PENIS

I kno u nd passat are.

Why, because she spoke her mind?

U re a bastard nd u dnt even know it

Willi willi can so lie and form...i used to wonder at all her Ibo comments and why bloggers hated on her...now I see.

Black Naija babes forget say him dear wifey na "whitey" so no biggie for her...me likey though we need to fear God o!