Multiple explosions rock Maiduguri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Multiple explosions rock Maiduguri

Many are feared dead after multiple suicide attacks rocked Ajilari Railway cross of Gomari Airport ward in Maiduguri the Borno state capital this evening. Ajilari is a densely populated area in Maiduguri. More Details later.

45 comments:

Ozokwa? Yet De said our cow of a president is working... Ndi ugha!

Lord have Mercy
Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

Not again

chai, that's bad

#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise

Lord help and save our Northern brothers and sisters frm all dis bomb blast here and there. RIP to those dat loss their lives.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Sad

Omg!
God help us.

Rock kwanu! May God help us...

Lord have mercy

Rip....

Na wa oo

Northern Princess 7 said...

I just heard it on BBC...may Allah guide and protect us Amin

Eya

Hmmm lord save us

GOD save us o

May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

nice one boys as you guys are evangelizing the teaching of terrorist mohammed.
only God knows the joy this monsters get in killing,brain washed people.

Eeeeeeeeey! Oh Lord our God into thy hands we commit ourselves. Linda take note!

God save us!!

Na wa!

Linda u killing the comments

Shekau has said it... Buhari is the greatest liar of our time

Jeez

BH end is near already their days are numbered in Nigeria.

Hahahahaha,shebi d army has been making noise all week that bh has been wiped out? I said they are celebrating too early. So where did these ones come from? Hian

ONYEMAUCHE IWU said...

Lord protect our going out and coming in oh.

God help us...............

You are a fool!
Very soon you will meet your death, as you don't sympathize with the dead...you will soon die by the road side and your miserable people will not see your corpse to bury..stupid heartless pig!!

Babe, this insult is epic. Take a chill pill lady.

Lolz, I jux love u babe

Ur ugly poor father is a COW... Stupid bitch

O God pls have mercy on us as a nation. Boko Haram or whatever they call themselves cannever be greater than U Lord.
Only U Lord will expose and destroy all those behind this evil.

It is well

rainy said...

Let's pray for our government, is not easy...ask ur sef dis question if u re d head wot will u have done??

Them devils have struck again. The mansion in hell that waits these guys is something even the devil is afraid of.

Babe, this insult is epic. Take a chill pill lady.

DTS A HRD ONE..TO CAL HIM NAMA...HS BOYS R SURE COMIN FOR U...U WICKED OOH..TOMJERRYSWIT

Na u dem go come for cut by your prick like sausage...

Lord put an end to this killing. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Keep it up girl, and those hailing ur lack of decency and respect will weep for you soon. We are still on your tail, very soon you will answer to your misguided statements.

Hmmmmmm it is well

I thought they said GEJ was killing their ppl?

It is your father that is a cow. No regard for your parent that is why