Mrs Buhari pays condolence visit to VP's wife, Mrs Dolapo Osinbajo
The wife of the president Mrs. Aisha Buhari paid a condolence visit with her entourage comprising of her SSA Dr Hajo Sani to the wife of the vice president Mrs Dolapo Osinbajo today on the death of her grandmother HID Awolowo at state house Abuja. More photos after the cut..
Yea forgot she's partly Awolowo, which take heart, I taya for Nigerians person died @ 99 una they talk take heart. Wetin una wan tell person relative wey die @ 40 or less. Na serious Owambe they go they plan for this old woman's funeral
Nice visit. Death of a relative or loved one whatever their age is sad. Ma Awolowo may have been 99, but her death I'm sure is grievous for people in her life. May she rest in peace.
39 comments:
Eya
Painful! Rip
So nice of her.
Rip to d dead
Nice 1
Really? She shld take heart den
Oooooooh her grand dad n mum was the Awolowos?
Born to be in power
Condolences ma
#Lexiratheanonymous
My sympathy
SHE DID WEL...TOMJERRYSWIT
Aww
Wow! Nice gesture.
nice of her
#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise
Good ! That's the spirit of oneness.
That is mighty nice of her.
Rip
Mtcheww
...NA ZO
So hapi 4 dis ur blog linda,dint know dat awolowo is d vp's wife. Kia d vp & d wife looks lik money miss rd pple coz it don't show on dem jor
Never knew she is an Awolowo, sorry for your lost Ma
Lolo Osinbanjo biko take heart. Mama has really tried. Linda take note!
RIP MAMA HID
That's a good way to die.and that's what I pray for.in good health long life n prosperity.and finally living in Christ holiness n righteousness.
Tip Hid.
9ice of her......RIP to the Dead
Awwww
odikwaegwu
All I see Na those seats o
Nice of her....
RIP to the dead! Am sure she would av live a fulfilled live anyway...
Yea forgot she's partly Awolowo, which take heart, I taya for Nigerians person died @ 99 una they talk take heart. Wetin una wan tell person relative wey die @ 40 or less. Na serious Owambe they go they plan for this old woman's funeral
R.i.p, this chairs though.
Na the same people still dey rule us.
Nice visit. Death of a relative or loved one whatever their age is sad. Ma Awolowo may have been 99, but her death I'm sure is grievous for people in her life. May she rest in peace.