Ms Sahhara says she removed her eggplant years ago, blasts Nigerian bloggers..lol
In a message to Nigerian bloggers, the transgender beauty queen said she had her gender reassignment two years ago... look at her calling us fools...lol
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Na linda they give this man attention i swear...... #NowPlaying ori mi wu: bambo.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Why won't she call bloggers fools? when you keep promoting her unnecessarily. We don't care what she does with body, so pls linda ignore her. She's not news.
Finally , we now know that this shemale is a LIB reader. Wetin concern me? Madam Sahara, bloggers don't care what's in between your legs. They just want the traffic, and they are getting it. So don't flatter yourself thinking that anyone cares about you.
Lol. This man is stupid. My guy, eggplant or not ...you are still a grown ass man. Deal with it! If you like get pregnant,you are still a dude. Yeye dey smell...
Am glad she called you fool. I hope you know the "egg plant" thingy was directed at you? shebi you have been licking her ass since forever. keep at it nne,she will call you worse soon.
Lord pls help and deliver those in dis act of transgender and homosexual. My people biko desist frm dis act's bcos God is against it and d pathway is hell.
She claimed that at the hospital, u are assigned assumed gender preference. .really? Lol. What about those born at home or in the forest? Who assigned their gender? What about her grand Ma or forefathers born in the field or in some tatty huts/houses. Who assigned them their genders? The bible calls these people who stubbornly do nothe know and acknowledge His power, FOOLS. Do not worry Linda, when Christ comes will sha know.....
see mumu wey dey call person fools... have u looked at ur sef at all guy sahara, mumu dey worry u, do u have a womb? u saying u have alwaz bin a woman. ode oshi. u would rot in hell! ewu
hahaha nice one.the girl just need attention an the only way for her to do it an be relevant again is by posting those picture. over to nigeria blogger's.
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
foolish dirty pig...i pity her and others especially that useless bruce...they are so doomed..thank God i Personally aint GOD if not heee hee heeee MAKE I NO TALK SHA
He is an animal! Did anyone ask him to become a woman? If it is strange to him that people talk about his "Re whatever" , its more strange to us why a sane man would want to experience what he is bragging about
Idiotic fellow! Why d "reassignment", if wt u hv between your legs don't determine your gender? There is no point arguing wt these ppl anyway, it's a mental disorder!
Abeg, no be you Linda dey always put am up, if you don't give him unnecessary post on you blog, he won't be calling you a fool. U pedal him here and make other copy and know him, now he thinks he is a Hollywood celebrity. U never used the manhood anyways.
Stupid mother fucker. Looking for relevance. I blame you linda for putting up her fugly picture. Oloshi, u cldnt be a manly man so u cut off your goddamn small prick, why do you freaking care so much about nigerian bloggers? Werey
"Assigned gender at birth". Oh Lord help this MAN see how madness has made him deluded. "You are assumed ? Every one knows what a man and a woman has between their legs which differentiates the sees. Assumption is when you are not sure about something. The nurses are sure of what they see when the announce the birth in the labour room and am sure the parents are too. This man might be deluded but we are not. This man should look in the dictionary for the definition of a man/male woman/female. This is like a mad man saying to a sane man I am a dog and he starts barking like one and trying to crawl on all fours does that make him a dog NO clearly he has mental issues. As long as you have no WOMB, OVARIES, UTERUS, FALLOPIAN TUBES, NO MONTHLY PERIOD. HE'LL NO YOU ARE NOT A WOMAN. YOU ARE A MAN AND WILL REMAIN ONE UNTIL YOU DIE NO FAKE BREAST AND MAN MADE PRIVATE PART CAN CHANGE THAT.
Hahahahahaha @look at her calling us fools. He/she is indeed the biggest fool, joker with a mixture of idiotism, mumurism, imbecility and homorism. He's a total confusionist. Removal of eggplant my ass. Abeg who he/she help? Ms Sahara my humble advice to you; Gerara hia 4real. In Igbo; Si ebe a puo.
well said miss sahara, in all honesty linda you post the silliest of things,how they can call you to empower young people still baffles me , but i blame you not its the society we live in nigerians will celebrate any type of craze as long as it coughs out money....i hope more people will get the balls to call you out when you post rubbish about them again..
LIAR you were born a man but because off what ever mental issues you have you decided that you wanted to be a woman. Go for a DNA test and you will see that you are still a man no matter how much you want to run away from it.
Yes Linda, he called Nigerian bloggers fools of which u ar one of them. U ve bn promoting him. Gd for u. (i referred to Sahara as him bcos dat is what he is)
She is seriously suffering but she has not realised. God cannot be mocked, she 'll soon get d dose of her punishment and we are all watching. Stupid man!
He's just an attention whore! Which is what all them things are! They feel women get all d attention with make up and cute clothings, so they want it as well. Mstchewww. If this isn't d case, why do they court drama so much?
Abegi! this person never tell us if na "XX" or "XY" chromosome dey hin body? as i no know weda na voice and mannerism dey make person male or female. Rubbish!!!! no be ur fault, i blame all media forms that keeps paying undue attention to trash news that has ZERO benefit. #HissesAndWalksAway
Judging from her response, it's easy to conclude that, she/he was born a hermaphrodite. The parents failed to correct this, perhaps due to ignorance or economic situation. This is rather affecting him/her negatively now, judging from his/her disposition. Complex situations I would say.
MR-S SAHARA,i just pity uuuu,na by force to get hole?///u luk dirty,and as for u lindodo no b evry news u go dey carry oooo,we nid betta gosip no be trans NEWS
She or he or whatever is just a moron to have made such a stupid statement.. Sahaarrrra I was born a woman. My gender wasn't arranged or assigned to me. I was born the way God created me and I didn't have to spend so much money I should have used to help people for gender reassignment so u better get your brain fixed coz it's screwed up!
Idiot, keep fooling yourself. You're still a man like it or not. Your knife can only give you the external features, you can't have an ovary or menses like me. And no matter how long you live in denial you remain a man and your artificial features are just temporary. Big fool!
She just said Linda is a fool, I will be most shocked if Linda allows this to go....lesson though, don't promote these perverse people! They are fucked up.
She's spoken like a true trans. What a bunch of hogwash! Gender is not a construct you can modify. You can chop 'it' off, trim it or pack it aside, it doesn't change anything.
Linda pls why u dey call her beauty queen n ape dis one be. It's like looking at a gorrila and a monkey but still guy give ur life to Christ u are taking a perfect short cut to hellfire
130 comments:
Na linda they give this man attention i swear...... #NowPlaying ori mi wu: bambo....
whatever rocks his/her boat
Ewww
Why won't she call bloggers fools? when you keep promoting her unnecessarily.
We don't care what she does with body, so pls linda ignore her.
She's not news.
Lol...... she looks very foolish with dis her pose. Alika madu. Linda u badt gan!
Mtcheew that's what happens when you've got beauty without brains.Private parts suffer.
Finally , we now know that this shemale is a LIB reader.
Wetin concern me?
Madam Sahara, bloggers don't care what's in between your legs. They just want the traffic, and they are getting it. So don't flatter yourself thinking that anyone cares about you.
I knew it
Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
In her pocket
Aunty Lili he/she was actually referring to you as a fool but don't mind him/her because he/she is a foolish fool or a bigger fool.
Hell fire is waiting for her...
She's talking to you, Linda. Aren't your feelings hurt? What's that lol I see? Lol.
She's / he's a bigger fool. Yeye
#it will only get better
#it must end in praise
ASA SATANI O! NOTHING AFRICAN ABOUT THIS WHITE BEHAVIOR. OLODUMARE KNOWS WHY HE MADE YOU A MAN! OLODUMARE ASE O!
D nyash dirty sef. Refuse bin
Lol. This man is stupid. My guy, eggplant or not ...you are still a grown ass man. Deal with it! If you like get pregnant,you are still a dude.
Yeye dey smell...
Am glad she called you fool. I hope you know the "egg plant" thingy was directed at you? shebi you have been licking her ass since forever. keep at it nne,she will call you worse soon.
stay there And be deceiving urself
#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise
Hehehehe! He/She just finished una Lindiway. Linda take note!
Lord pls help and deliver those in dis act of transgender and homosexual. My people biko desist frm dis act's bcos God is against it and d pathway is hell.
EVN IN DE BLOGGERS FOOLSHNESS,HE IS DE OVER FOOLED ONE...C DS MISTEK OF A HUMAN ABUSIN OTHERPPLE...GO TEK SEVERAL SEATS...TOMJERRYSWIT
Retard
Mr or Ms Sahhara, you think you're more educated? But who's the confused one here? If den catch you na 14yrs pere oo
So God made a mistake abi? Aba made will always be fake no matter the pancake
She claimed that at the hospital, u are assigned assumed gender preference. .really? Lol. What about those born at home or in the forest? Who assigned their gender? What about her grand Ma or forefathers born in the field or in some tatty huts/houses. Who assigned them their genders? The bible calls these people who stubbornly do nothe know and acknowledge His power, FOOLS. Do not worry Linda, when Christ comes will sha know.....
UGLY bla bla bla bla bla.................bla.
If only bloggers and other news channels stop writing about pple like him/her....
see mumu wey dey call person fools... have u looked at ur sef at all guy sahara, mumu dey worry u, do u have a womb? u saying u have alwaz bin a woman. ode oshi. u would rot in hell! ewu
hehehe....see this man o!
Linda you so deserve it......U r always talking abt her as though she's important.
hahaha nice one.the girl just need attention an the only way for her to do it an be relevant again is by posting those picture.
over to nigeria blogger's.
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
foolish dirty pig...i pity her and others especially that useless bruce...they are so doomed..thank God i Personally aint GOD if not heee hee heeee MAKE I NO TALK SHA
She's daft and foolish.buhhahaahaahaa
Doesn't erase the fact that you had an "eggplant" before.Painment!
Linda,i thought she was your friend.
He is an animal! Did anyone ask him to become a woman? If it is strange to him that people talk about his "Re whatever" , its more strange to us why a sane man would want to experience what he is bragging about
Linda Pls stop saying anything about it (confused don if it's a him or her) lol
Lol @look @ her calling una.....
Good for her. She needs panadol to calm her headache.
www.ckjacob.com
This man don lost finally
she still looks like she still has her pennis.
Idiotic fellow! Why d "reassignment", if wt u hv between your legs don't determine your gender? There is no point arguing wt these ppl anyway, it's a mental disorder!
You are d bigger fool MS who told you nobody was born male or female? I pray you find what you are desperately looking for.
i know you are among anty linda buh whatever sha
Aunty linda.....
Stupid fellow
Dis boy or girl need deliverance
Onyx my friend after reading this, please take out time to decide who you are. You've got my support.
why him come dey abuse them na? which one be fools inside this talk
Cursed being
U b beta fool.
Looking for roommate/flatmate to stay with you or got a room or an apartment you want to rent out click here to specify who u need and get offers.
Looking for a place to stay for a short or long period of time click here to tell us what you need and get offers for free.
Chaiii...that is an unnice shadingoooo
waris dis wan sehin na?smh...what is den d difference between the term Male and Female and Man and Woman?
Chaiii...that is an unnice shadingoooo
Wow see wahala o
Abeg, no be you Linda dey always put am up, if you don't give him unnecessary post on you blog, he won't be calling you a fool. U pedal him here and make other copy and know him, now he thinks he is a Hollywood celebrity. U never used the manhood anyways.
Stupid mother fucker. Looking for relevance. I blame you linda for putting up her fugly picture. Oloshi, u cldnt be a manly man so u cut off your goddamn small prick, why do you freaking care so much about nigerian bloggers? Werey
Are you not part of the bloggers....Linda
Can't stop laffin.(FOOLS)
"Assigned gender at birth". Oh Lord help this MAN see how madness has made him deluded. "You are assumed ? Every one knows what a man and a woman has between their legs which differentiates the sees. Assumption is when you are not sure about something. The nurses are sure of what they see when the announce the birth in the labour room and am sure the parents are too. This man might be deluded but we are not. This man should look in the dictionary for the definition of a man/male woman/female. This is like a mad man saying to a sane man I am a dog and he starts barking like one and trying to crawl on all fours does that make him a dog NO clearly he has mental issues. As long as you have no WOMB, OVARIES, UTERUS, FALLOPIAN TUBES, NO MONTHLY PERIOD. HE'LL NO YOU ARE NOT A WOMAN. YOU ARE A MAN AND WILL REMAIN ONE UNTIL YOU DIE NO FAKE BREAST AND MAN MADE PRIVATE PART CAN CHANGE THAT.
2yrs ago Linda?
Hahahahahaha @look at her calling us fools. He/she is indeed the biggest fool, joker with a mixture of idiotism, mumurism, imbecility and homorism. He's a total confusionist. Removal of eggplant my ass. Abeg who he/she help? Ms Sahara my humble advice to you; Gerara hia 4real. In Igbo; Si ebe a puo.
Linda, she's the ultimate fool
well said miss sahara, in all honesty linda you post the silliest of things,how they can call you to empower young people still baffles me , but i blame you not its the society we live in nigerians will celebrate any type of craze as long as it coughs out money....i hope more people will get the balls to call you out when you post rubbish about them again..
Well said linda, my male friend invited a woman to his apartment in school, not knowing that she was a trans... Lol.
LIAR you were born a man but because off what ever mental issues you have you decided that you wanted to be a woman. Go for a DNA test and you will see that you are still a man no matter how much you want to run away from it.
Yes Linda, he called Nigerian bloggers fools of which u ar one of them. U ve bn promoting him. Gd for u. (i referred to Sahara as him bcos dat is what he is)
Ok!.....close ur legs now.
see as she be like dry fish....hahahahahahah
Why wouldn't she/he call you fools when you are playing to gallery?
See her na Anumpama
Useless goat, see as she be like like dog wey dey Waka for area.
Lol. No be small "look at her calling us fool". 'eggplantless MAN'
Shut your trap hole Ms sahhara desert. The fact we read about you is not a privilege to show your foolishness.
#yeyenatu
Hahahhaha.....she is d fool here....idiat gerl
If you are born female, then you are a woman right? Or no? Confused.com
This is the most stupidiest, if there is a word like that. This is the most ignorant message ever. Really the hospital assigns?????? *confused face*.
assigned by hospital.... really.. its the wig on her head that's affecting her brain...
None of my biz tho...
Make I join her, Fool! F- ing fools!
She is seriously suffering but she has not realised.
God cannot be mocked, she 'll soon get d dose of her punishment and we are all watching.
Stupid man!
Useless fool, she's part of d reason why that man was caught with vaginas, they get it and use it for d likes of foolish Sahara .
What is this one high on?!
He's just an attention whore! Which is what all them things are! They feel women get all d attention with make up and cute clothings, so they want it as well. Mstchewww. If this isn't d case, why do they court drama so much?
Its good for you too Linda,shebi na u dey carry her matter for head,sahara this sahara that!She don call you fool now ntoi!
You are fools
Abegi! this person never tell us if na "XX" or "XY" chromosome dey hin body? as i no know weda na voice and mannerism dey make person male or female.
Rubbish!!!! no be ur fault, i blame all media forms that keeps paying undue attention to trash news that has ZERO benefit. #HissesAndWalksAway
Hahhahahahaha
Linda baby the fool pain you?
Hahhahahahaha
Linda baby the fool pain you?
Sick and deranged fool!!!
she is kinda right though ... and it should have been "bloggers are biased" just like most pple
I have one question for you ms/mr sahhara..did you menstrute? If no you are boko haram messenger
Hmmmm oche always the drama queen.
Oh no u didn't Sahara girl #snapfingers...Linda will u allow the sheman get away with that!!
'You are assigned assumed preferred gender at birth' another meaning of FOOL! keep deceiving your self, you are not 'fooling' us, Eau.
Well you 'bloggers' brought the insult upon yourselves! Giving this poor soul the audience she craves. God help us all.
Kai!!! God!! Nawa oo
Delusions
yeye dey smell!
Stupid girl/boy
Linda na u cause this insult on us o! Imagine that maggot fa.
Do U have uterus and ovaries? Do U mensurate or ovulate as well? Onye muo...nansense!
ur brains are obviously messed up,dts if u have any at all dude.mayb u had a brain reassignment too.rubbish
Berra start going for ur annual prostate check up from ur 40s up... keep deceiving yo damn sef!
Judging from her response, it's easy to conclude that, she/he was born a hermaphrodite. The parents failed to correct this, perhaps due to ignorance or economic situation. This is rather affecting him/her negatively now, judging from his/her disposition. Complex situations I would say.
Were ma ni eleyi ke , so it is hospitals that assign gender and not God?, confused demon. See its dirty thighs,
What does your DNA say?
she is a bigger fool.
She just wana say something,the most foolish person I have ever seen
MR-S SAHARA,i just pity uuuu,na by force to get hole?///u luk dirty,and as for u lindodo no b evry news u go dey carry oooo,we nid betta gosip no be trans NEWS
MAN,HIM,MRS,MALETRAN,...NEVER SHE ,HER OF FEMALE.....ABEG NO B DOC GIVE ME GENDER OOO NA GOD SUPPORTED BY MY PARENTS....he GoAt
Funny outburst. Your cup of coffee Mr man.
Linda i am glad she called you bloggers fools, because you bloggers keep making these people relevant. So good for you.
She or he or whatever is just a moron to have made such a stupid statement.. Sahaarrrra I was born a woman. My gender wasn't arranged or assigned to me. I was born the way God created me and I didn't have to spend so much money I should have used to help people for gender reassignment so u better get your brain fixed coz it's screwed up!
U r obviously going to need a fresh procedure for ur brain in order for u to think right, shame.
From his statement u'll understand he's got a loose nut, only God assigns gender, abi na d hospital give u prick?
Idiot, keep fooling yourself. You're still a man like it or not. Your knife can only give you the external features, you can't have an ovary or menses like me. And no matter how long you live in denial you remain a man and your artificial features are just temporary. Big fool!
I swear to God Linda is richer and more popular even respected abroad than this shemale. I wished I can ask her a question.
She just said Linda is a fool, I will be most shocked if Linda allows this to go....lesson though, don't promote these perverse people! They are fucked up.
Who cares
She's spoken like a true trans. What a bunch of hogwash! Gender is not a construct you can modify. You can chop 'it' off, trim it or pack it aside, it doesn't change anything.
Linda pls why u dey call her beauty queen n ape dis one be. It's like looking at a gorrila and a monkey but still guy give ur life to Christ u are taking a perfect short cut to hellfire