FG declares Thursday & Friday public holiday for Sallah celebration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 September 2015

FG declares Thursday & Friday public holiday for Sallah celebration

The federal government has declared Thursday September 24th and Friday September 25th as public holidays to mark this year's Id-El-Kabir celebration. The public holiday declaration was contained in a statement released today by the Director of Press, Ministry of Interior, Yusuf Isiaka Alhaji on behalf of the Ministry's Permanent Secretary Abubakar Magaji.

52 comments:

Cool. Long holiday with weekend.

Masha Allah. Sallah Ya gabatoh, Allah Ya ba mu ikon ganin sa.

Clears throat...
Which alakuba LIB reader lives around my area Abeg? Make i come chop ram.

Yea

Northern Princess 7 said...

AllahuAkbar, May Allah accept our prayers Amin

Enough flexing

Noted.
How will I spend it now?
#thinking#

Yaaaaaay!!! Time To Do Small Business!!.......

Wow! can't wait for the holiday. Wednesday's traffic it gonna be hectic. www.virtualhub.com.ng

Wasting 2 days just like that? Mtchew

Amin Ya Rabbih.

Hoes never get tired of seeking cheap attention.

*Whore*

Oky seen....

me am not happy atall, i work on those day. one man business thing. crying

Yeeeeeeiiiiiiiii *tears willie's bra*
Am soooooo gonna sleep my eyes out

I wish all Muslim brethren a wonderful celebration , please ensure you stay out of trouble.

LOl and they say Naija dey trouble.
Shei the economy can afford to provide 2 free unwarranted days. scheeeeeewwwwhhhh

Congratulations my muslin brother and sister,

Long holiday...i can't wait.

Dis is superb!

thank GOD o let me start calling all my aboki friends

That's cool

Aunty linda....

That's cool

Aunty linda....

That's cool

Aunty linda....

That's cool

Aunty linda....

It is unfortunate you can not hide your stupidity

Ode

YAY!!! DEY CN JOIN OCT 1ST AS WELL..GUD ONE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Zhroma D said...

You can go and open the office and work 8-5, if u like @moseswilheminna. No1 is stopping you.

It's gonna be a very long weekend. Linda take note!

You are such an islamophobic idiot. How dare you call it a waste. Do you hear anyone call Christmas a waste? Your level of ignorance and lack of intelligence amazes me. Big fool. You are one of the reasons people insult Christians because you lack respect. Is this what the bible teaches or are you just dumb?

It's going to be a long weekend! Click on this amazing link and become mega rich!! http://PayRefe.com/?ref=1711

Etsako Pearl said...

Yaaay!
Bday tinz on point....tnk u lord!

cool
www.adenegift.com

Yaaaay.....its going to be a long weekend. Enough Flexing

I'm going to be eating plenty meat and rice....yay

By d grace of God.

Wretched hungry looking aboki, hawayu?,u got ma attention..can u rest nau? Ezi..onye aguu bia ka nzuo GI nni

Ole...

Wishing all true moslems happy eid

you call those two days a waste @wilheminna,u're such a stupid girl, prostitute to be precise i don't blame u cos u do not have any religion, u're a waste generation.

I look at some people comments and I belike really??? That's the sperm that won???

*dancing* no work. Cool two days holiday +weekend + October 1. Awwwwww

Isn't it an irony that u adherents of the "so called religion of peace" are this violent in defending ur religion?u do more damage to Islam than the so called islamophobes....

Aboki da warri boy u are a hateful person...people like u do more harm to Islam than help it...

Since its unwarranted, u can go to work o. Ise ni aago ma se ku. Onise

God bless