Cross River Commissioner Nominees To Write Aptitude Test | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Cross River Commissioner Nominees To Write Aptitude Test

All nominees for appointment as commissioners in Cross River State are expected to write mandatory integrity and aptitude tests before they can be appointed into office. According to a statement signed by the special assistant on media to Governor Ben Ayade, Mr. Christian Ita and released yesterday September 21st, the nominees would have to undergo integrity and aptitude tests before their names would be forwarded to the state House of Assembly for confirmation.

“His Excellency, Professor Ben Ayade wants all nominees for appointments as commissioners to undergo integrity test. Additionally, the nominees would write an aptitude test,” the statement said.
It added that the governor believes that the prospective appointees must be subjected to ethical measurement to ascertain whether or not they can function with utmost integrity. A selection committee to oversee the process has been constituted which is to be headed by renowned Abuja-based lawyer, Mr. Paul Erokoro.

37 comments:

Most will still do expo

aproko manager said...

Test? Hahaaha

Hmmmmmmmm.....it's okay

OMG!

7F098C19 said...

Great. Lots will fail. Just few will get crdt. Engr Emy

Nobody is writing anything so this people should deceiving us abeg..... #NowPlaying onyenekwu: tekno....

Aptitude test kwa, like they won't still select who they want. Mtchewwww

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

very good... am sure of serious failure

Aunty linda.....

Choi!! Those wey no sabi read nko?

Lmao spot on.About we stop thevtrend of putting square pegs in round holes.I hope it will be followed strictly sha

Dis is just another ground breaking level.
I wish them all d best wit all dis.

Lol!
No be small thing o!
Is this right at all?

Better. Such checks are very important in cleaning the system
Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

Its a welcome development

That's a first. We wait to see how it all turns out.

I like dat, nw d jonsin begin, pls post the result oh

LOL After integrity test they would undergo aptitude test.

I foresee someone being cause with expo/crunch (or whatever the kids call it today)

Aptitude test? I really don't know what to call dis governor, is he saying those dat won't get picked means dey failed d integrity test? Abeg dis is just anoda waste of money. Dave

Kwashman said...

Which aptitude test,,, My friend let all this nonsense stop, , when people work for u dem write test to work for u, now food done done u dey talk bullshit.. face reality and stop d joke

hahaha what do you expect from a prof governo,
not only aptitude test,they should also go for psychiatric test too because many of this policians and commissioners need it cause of the way the loot money as idiot.i don't know what this guys are taking government office for in nigeria.well am not against it sha..let the best person emerge.

Nice move. Many are called but few with the aptitude test would be chosen.

Sweet young Moses, that'll be so fun!

U go see see old people de giraffe hahahaha

Lol. Like it will count

Their headache for there. Dey should lead well dats all dat matters. Linda take note!

Foolish governor, did e right exams before becoming governor? Or he think say na him know pass

Victor Chinonso Eke said...

Ok o. Am waiting for Results....

Victoreke.blogspot.com

Hehehehe

All these na just to make the headlines.

I know this Ayade guy. Integrity keh! See SCAM!! Is he a man of integrity himself?
He was our client, has a room in Hilton ABuja where he lived for more than a year. He won't give us cheques because his money is not legit, argued he will only pay in cash. His room full on ghana must gos of money. His brother cannot even speak one naira english but see Money!!! and now he's talking trash. BIG THIEF!
My first comment on Linda. So you can imagine how pained I am seeing this.

Cheerieoaks said...

My governor my governor pulling diff stunts everyday,why did he asked eligible candidates to apply for the job he rather has choosed people and he's still testing them,alot of politicians have nothing to offer though,screen them out we want smart hardworking people in government.