Chris Brown takes daughter Royalty to his basketball game | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 September 2015

Chris Brown takes daughter Royalty to his basketball game

Chris Breezy attended a basketball game with his precious little girl, Royalty and he had this to say:
I'm too blessed for the bullshit. People who have had to sit a watch me for years do me and watch their females actually love me always show their insecurities. I embrace anything God has given me. It's bigger than this music shit. I'm content with being Chris Brown. A lot of people are unhappy and a lot of these artist lie to the fans or rely on hype to gain substance. You niggas bore me. Ima keep being who God made me to be! 💯
More photos after the cut...

61 comments:

Awwww! That's a proud papa. Good of him.

Wow! For d first time in history he talked abt God and giving thanks to him and all dat but pls he should stop all dis unnecessary attentions wit his daughter.

Copy that

Cuts baby

PARENTAL ADVISORY

It seems he wanted to be a father long ago...suits him

He obviously adores Royalty and also doing a great job at being a Dad. Linda take note!

MicahJnr said...

Thank God u realized that God is all you need not the fame n money.

cute Baby, Breezy is such a proud dad

#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise

cute Baby, Breezy is such a proud dad

#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Gud 4u

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Brezy
Cute daughter

This tat on his body will begin to scare that baby soon

they look perfect mostly his daughter

Aunty linda.....

Cute grl....chris gonna spoil dat baby with money n care chaiii.

they look perfect mostly his daughter

Aunty linda.....

DADDYSWIFE said...

Dts d spirit!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Na him sabi.
Cute royalty.

Always sounding depressed even when he's "Happy"

they look lovely!

Aunty linda....

This love is not a small sumtin.. cute tho!!! Chrisbrown nw has elements of being responsible

they look lovely!

Aunty linda....

they look lovely!

Aunty linda....

Good nice one there chris way to go!!hope he continue keepingvit real!!

Nice one chris, #love your pride #so Lovely and elegant.

....CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Word. Real talk fam.

Proud father.

Onpoint no doubt...

Proud dad

Only God know's the fate of this poor innocent girl in the hand of rascal,imbecilic arrogant and crazy.
Its either she end up well or bad,as for chris his just a mess.

MUVA said...

So cute

Better papa!... d lil girl is really changin him

QL Homes said...

Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Dis baby is jst too cute

Chris is a changd man

That's some real nigga s**t there..

I love u Chris!

Hahahah, funny

The last tho! I think being a father has given this a lot of sense and has changed his reasoning completely.

Am really proud of u. More blessing on Blessing bro

Cool dad

Always blabbing.....cute lil mama tho...

D Lil girl is such a cutie

SUE JORDAN said...

Until you become a parent, you will never know your "True Self"....

When you will make sacrifices without missing a beat, you have no care in the world to what anyone thinks.....It's all about giving this other part of you the best you can.

Doting dad. I love Chris for that.

Hope he's a great dad when the cameras aren't rolling.

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Your own hypocrisy is on another level. What if he talks abt God but he is not born again

This girl is cute for days. Nothing like a child to help a man see the world differently.

Ayodele Jay said...

I just love Chris brown... Can't wait to have my own kids!! Want ma firstborn to be a girl too.

#Blessed child

Beautiful baby

Cutie....

This girl is damn pretty

Proud dad