Chris Brown beginning to lose his handsomeness? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 September 2015

Chris Brown beginning to lose his handsomeness?

He's still cute, but with the shaved hair, neck & head tattoos he's beginning to look somehow jor..

57 comments:

Yomi Ibironke said...

This guy dey take drug. Trust me. Ha-ha

His choice

ugly version of BOB to me...

Lol he's turning to a nightmare

And so what?

Nah! He is still cool.....

am telling u! hes damn skinny now, unlike that time he came out from prison.

Aunty linda.....

LINDA I KNOW YOU LOVVE PLUMBY GUYS

Like lizard.. I get ur point

He still OK jawe

Looking rugged and kul same...

are those tattoos detachable? sometimes i don't see them on him

Test Question,Financial Accounting

Linda, you read my mind.

Sleepless night,pills,performing/dancing on stage,sex without eating anything to restore!

So you wetin you dey take? Herbs?....... If him like make him resemble Mr. Ibu provided the money still comes in.......Massive Nucca!

I think so, see the beard tho. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

It's a gang affiliated overhaul...there is a gang tattoo on his body somewhere. Time will reveal everything...TK Say So

He's still fine joor

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

Hmmmmm...

Wit all dis tattoo's on his body, definitely not pleasant look@all. Pls my people desist frm dis act of tattoo's on d body for God is against it.

Says who?

He's still handsome to me sha.

Carry face like skeleton........ #NowPlaying moi moi: godwon.....

wht do you expect from a drug addit like chris brown are you expecting him to look like freeborn or what,when he has succeeded in destroying his cute life with drug and mere tattoo.
more ugly days ahead his now a father so is time for him to look like his daughters feces.

Beginning to lose? He's already fugly. See his dry face. Asori nwam!

The cute Chris Brown is nolonger there nau long long ago.

A cute guy that's messing himself up, all just because of tats.

He's still cute

Fresh dude,chris brizzy

Okokobioko said...

He looks like baphomet without the horns

Thank u

When drugs is too much in his system lol

Na him sabi biko, he is doing all dat to himself. Too much of everything is bad. Linda take note!

Too much drugs

That's his life.

@Vivian Louis, you know fugly means fat and ugly right? Just saying

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

My crush is still cute!
www.ckjacob.com

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

I love his new look. Chris of life. I just don't know why am attracted to guys on drugs.

He looks exactly like a baphomet now

still cute just the tat

emmanuelcosta said...

Every body with his own view Nigerians na una sabi everything pass

LOOKS like something out of Mad Max

brownsugar said...

he is a freaking junkie!!! time will tell.. watch out

He looks high as a kite.

It's lack of love. Just wait till wn u r deepyin love n d person loves u back, d way u go blossom eh linda

Looks like he's into drug big time. Looks dry facially to me

He just looks stoned lol

STANSCOT said...

Is this Chris Brown's lookalike?

For real that dude is going thru a whole lot at the moment....breaking n entering.Acccusatons of all kinds like assault,lawsuits,fighting demons with the help of retroactive pills is what you see right there,truely blessed n talented...he sure needs some soul searching....

HIV, HepC or HIV...pick your poison

Looking ugly now. Was handsome wen he say with u

Sang

i think this guy is now taking crystal melt