Burn Up! Hot deals from Jiji are here! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 September 2015

Burn Up! Hot deals from Jiji are here!

Hi everyone! We took the courtesy of making up another top 4 of phones used by real people in Nigeria. More that this, this is based upon preferences of our users. So here you go! Enjoy! 
  4) Blackberry Q10

This is a classic phone with buttons and touchscreen. It has everything you might want and need on daily basis. Social medias are at the tips of your fingers, calls, text, take photos and share them with the world. Facebook and Twitter apps will help you socialize and stay connected with all your friends. Easily manage your e-mails and make this phone your best friend. Look on the picture below and be convinced. Besides, we took care of the scammers issues, so shopping became even safer yet!

The price of a new one is ₦ 45,000, but you can find it on JiJi for a half of it ₦16,000 - ₦23,000. Seize your chance!

See all of the awesome prices - Blackberry Q10

3) Tecno Phantom Z 

This is another highly popular phone made specially for low budget markets. We absolutely love this phone due to the functionality it holds. The  world is as usually at the tips of your fingers: web surfing, social networks applications, text and call. You can share your moments on Instagram or chat via Facebook. All you need is one tap away.

New one will cost you around ₦ 57,500, but on Jiji.ng it goes for the half of the price with additional accessories ₦18,000 - ₦25,000!

See all of the awesome prices! - Tecno Phantom Z Price

2) Blackberry Z10

This is another user-friendly Blackberry made for budget markets. But no buttons though. Touchscreen, clean look, all of the things you might need. You can buy it for your child or for yourself. In both ways it is a win. Social media, wifi, texting and calls. All packed for the users to enjoy.

The price of a new is ₦53,000 but on Jiji.ng it goes for ₦16,000 - ₦20,000! Incredible prices, come and see them here and now! - Blackberry Z10 Price

1) iPhone 6 (64gb) 

This an Iphone. We all know what it is. Beautiful phone that meets all of our needs. AppStore, iOs, Skype, texting, calling, socializing and showing off. This is awesome! Just awesome. I don’t think we need to tell more. Just buy it and experience all of the beauty you can. So awesome.

The price of a new is ₦ 180,000 , but on Jiji.ng it goes for the half of this price ₦80,000 - ₦100,000.

As for us, we think this is a good deal - you just look at these prices! iPhone 6 Price

Thanks for staying with us. We apreciate it alot. We love you!   

P.S Do you want to become famous?

1.    Go on JiJi, buy something you always wanted
2.    Take a photo when you buy it
3.    Leave it as a comment on our  Facebook page with hashtag  #AwesomeJiJi

We will choose 10 best photos and they will be featured on Naij.com and our Facebook as a single post. And other 10 will receive 20mb of free Internet from MTN :)

17 comments:

Nice one ....

#noted

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Nice move. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

20Mb? Not interested!
That line spoilt everything.
Nice phones though......

www.glowyshoes.com said...

The prices are really ok i guess

Gucci
Gauffrette Web-Strap Sandal, Red/White/Blue, Toddler

Una thief am?
The prices are too good to be true.

Awesome Jiji

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Awesome Jiji

Meenah_wakil on instagram

lot of frauds on the site and even Olx,beware, bought fake iphone6 on there

Very cool deals

MyCollege Nigeria said...

mmmmm how are we sure if the products are not fairly used products?

Sounds too good to be true o. Hummmmmm......I guess a trial will convince me.

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Insurance claim said...

The prices are really ok i guess

Gucci
Gauffrette Web-Strap Sandal, Red/White/Blue, Toddler

w5 lite said...

lot of frauds on the site and even Olx,beware, bought fake iphone6 on there