"Saraki greeted a few people, bought his popcorn, and went straight to his movie hall with his kids. I think they ended up seeing 'The Transporter.' lol. I like the fact that despite all the politicking he still seems to have time for his kids." the LIB reader wrote
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 25 September 2015
Bukola Saraki goes to the cinema with his kids in Ilorin (photos)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
83 comments:
Well I think as a constant observer here, as usual though.. linda your giveaway this year should be :
*Bonario
* Bishop dami
* ed dreamz
* any two from those other nuisance on this blog, they don't always make a single sense but they can be appreciated cos some might faint (royal, Aboki, et all).
Onyx is out o linda.. don't just try yourself and dash hin money. He's not been frequent here.
TANKS.
Cool. Good of him.
Cool.
No oga flex, no matter how you was ya*sh it must smell jor
That vuvuzela P guy
That's nice
Seyilicious
No time oga flex ooooo, no matter how you was ya*sh it must smell jor
That vuvuzela P guy
He should resign abeg. That's the right thing to do.
Let God lead you in all you do sir and you'd excel... not just him but everyone, every liber! Prov 3:5
He should resign abeg. That's the right thing to do.
He needs it because no cinema in jail. #lindaobserve
Nice movie am sure he enjoyed it
Nice one. Brave Saraki.
When everyone rejects u....no choice...family the only choice
He is really a family man...
Glowyshoe blog
Me sef kak 4 here dey enjoy my flat screen
Hmmm. Isoryt
Shameless treacherous man. He's just trying to sense the pulse of people.
Good for him.
You need positive reviews in the court of public opinion I see. If u weren't charged to court,would you "bless" these mere mortals with ur presence? Now u want to be seen as humble and down to earth. Good luck.KD
Hian, will Saraki kill himself? Pls he shld enjoy joor with his kids. Nothing is happening
Lol..
The transporter?
He needs it
Which Kids, all his children are grown up and he has no baby mama or 2nd wife. Let this man go and do the needful work with the party that brought him into the senate. My late mother told me MAY YOU NOT SEEK ADVISE FROM A WICKED PERSON/FRIEND/FAMILY. All those prodding Saraki to disobey his party's authority will be the one that will be falling over each other if he is eventually removed. Go back like a prodigal son, respect your elders and all will be well. Saraki is known to be a very arrogant and snobbish(product of his background) but he needs to know Nigeria is not his family property a little bit of humility will not hurt him.
Linda Saraki will need a lil sweetness in his life to overcome the tornadoes that's coming. If I were him,I'd have have done the same thing.Probably invite my grandma & pa over as well lol
The sign of good father,
Good for him
#it will only get better
#it must end in
He tried
They should free this man abeg,at least he has time to spend with his family which is more important
All for media purposes... Yimu#
Dey fit stone am popcorn o, well e no go pain sha...
Family first no matter what
The crowed must have been rented trust me. APC will do everything to discredit him. but remember there is God ooo!
WOULDN'T IT BE NICE IF THE AVERAGE KWARAN COULD JUST HIT THE CINEMA WHT THEIR FAMILY WITHOUT WORRYING ABOUT LATE WAGES OR WHERE THEIR NEXT MEAL IS COMING FROM.
I don't know why but I just love this man, I can't help it.
<< LIB Addict >>
Big charade,dem don buy that whole place. A whole sanate presido cannot be inside shoprite and u wont see alotta people around him. Baba action film to cover up the previous embarrassment.
Beautiful.
Family first. They are the only people who will stand by you in good and bad times.
Good for him...
I hope Saraki does not transfer the Alibaba and the 40 thievery skills into the children by these seeming harmless shakes.
But Linda, this your statement is funny o, who should he have time for before, if d chips go down, who and who remain his barest essence?,who will he fall back on for love and comfort, isn't that his family which of course are first his nuclear family( wife and children) and then his extended family. If u had mentioned distant friends, I would understand.
If truly he was stoned as Tinubu twitter overlords claimed, what will he be doing in a public place he should be hiding naa. Liars are everywhere. APC and lies are inseparable.
Nice one, family is supreme.
TF is the kid doing on the ground...
Before nkor... there is no saint without a past and Apc is making it look like they just dropped from heaven...Even tinubu calling people corrupt! Ha! Ammageddon should happen already..Abeg catch fun my guy...some people are here drinking paracetamol on the matter
Dats good. In the end family is all dat matters. Linda take note!
Anything to win hearts.....
What more can a father give to his children if not some quality time with his family.
This man is frustrated kai,just using that to calm is nerves. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Just to counter the attack tension....
Exactly
You see, some of this people have no shame, and lack self respect, They won't resign cuz they know what their money can do.
Its nice
Saraki how market, hope he enjoy d stone and pure water
Saraki the 'godly' man
10 Basic Qualities of Parents
knowing that the stoning incidence would work against him,he decided to go see a movie,madness.Lind,ur dumb comments ehn,how much did he pay u to promote him
Transporter ke?? Ninu Odun wo?
One should always find time for his or her family no matter what, cos in the end they are all that matter.
He needs to be transported out of the senate. Even the kid he is trying to play with is rejecting him.
But come o, they get cinema in kwara?
Now trying all sorts to gather sympathy! Who cares about the time spent with your family? It is what you have done with people's hard earned cash we want to know n account for.
You are correct.
Your head dey there .
Pls go and watch it on YouTube
You are funny
Publicity stunt thief return our money.
Resign for what? Cuz they claim he made a false declaration 12yrs ago? What is his main crime ?simple he is being attacked.... U guys voted a man who spearheaded a military coup years back as President..whose sin in the political caucus can be compared to Saraki's of 12yrs ago???? Una like to talk sha
If u ever knew his Late Father then u will realise that Saraki's don't resign..they are politically am strong as a lion...now my question to u ode is...Resign for what ??????
How convenient. He comes to see a movie under heavy security then the picture suddenly appears. Is that to counter the earlier event of the day. Pshewww
I like that...the family should always come first
I'm sure this is one of the three typing. Be patient, year never end.
Go and get a Job ole
I was just saying yesterday he doesnt interact wt locals or kiss d babies. Lo and behold here comes down to earth saraki. Too little too late. Hey might still work for most pple. But seriously he has a perception problem wt d public, u can literally smell d priviledge all over him. Even d interaction appears forced. Dont worry dear senate president, this too shall pass. I still think ur cute & sexy. Maybe u shld play on dt too. Anything to win hearts & minds to ur cause.
-Bisola
Advice from the doctors to run away from HBP that is what he is avoiding (unique)
After the pure water parade...cool
FIND OUT 11 sex tips that are better than ‘female Viagra’
After the pure water parade...cool
FIND OUT 11 sex tips that are better than ‘female Viagra’
Thanks. Very apt.
Mind you he has a set of twins who are still in secondary school
Im starting to believe a great deal of nigerians dont think for themselves. ....zombies and their opinions should be disregarded
Of course theres a cinema in kwara. ode. Theres shoprite in ilorin. U tink ilorin is a village?
Na where u came from, u think kwara dey local like ur home town?
Why does he need to win hearts??? Is he contesting an election? Let the man enjoy a good time with his family and stop thinking everything is about politics
really cool