Ambode appoints new Chairman of the Lagos State Internal Revenue Service (LIRS) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 September 2015

Ambode appoints new Chairman of the Lagos State Internal Revenue Service (LIRS)

Lagos State Governor - Akinwunmi Ambode has appointed Mr. Olufolarin Ogunsanwo as the new Chairman, Lagos State Internal Revenue Service (LIRS). In a statement released on the official website, they wrote that Ogunsanwo’s appointment was confirmed by the Lagos State House of Assembly on Tuesday, on the request of the Governor.

Governor Ambode had earlier approved the appointment of new Directors to the Board of LIRS.

The new directors include Mrs. Akintola Bolaji, Moroof Oludare Tijani, Mrs. Arinola Kola-Daisi, Seyi Alade, Mrs. Afolayan Folashade and Ayodele Adebayo with Jimi Aina serving as Board Secretary. The new officers are expected to resume work immediately and work towards implementing the vision of the state government.

34 comments:

Noted, nice one.

Good. I hope he's a credible and sincere person ready to serve

CONGRATS TO HIM.....TOMJERRYSWIT

CatwalkwithPAT(Please CLICK on my name) said...

Okay.

ALL YORUBA NA WA OH...................

Too lagos matter.... We get 36 states for naija nobi only lagos.....

Its not about gathering revenues. Its about doing something tangible and sustainable with the revenue generated.

Nawa o

Nawa o

Ambode + Yemi Alade + Linda.. Amazing threesome!

Ambad the condo governo keep on be playing in the inteligency of yoruba people.
Waiting for another appointment of other looters.

Ambad the condo governo keep on be playing in the inteligency of yoruba people.
Waiting for another appointment of other looters.

Okay seen..

Okay seen..

That's good

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Face of ambode causes depression Linda.

Save us the trauma abeg. He can go to hell

Issokay, congrats to him. Linda take note!

Tinubu appoints Mr Olufolarin Ogunsanwo as the new inland revenue chief

Which is collect money from citizen of the state so you can loot

New Lirs I guess, staff can now benefit from their hard work, instead of cutting there salaries into two. God dey look una, of course u no ur self. No need of listing names

Ok, good for them. The chain of corruption and looting continues

Nothing about merit with these appointees, so so theif all of them. That idiot Ambode must go already, u will never be Fashola

Congrats all d way...

3 fighting Tin+Fas & Amb

U dey craze. How many Yoruba Una don appoint for Una. Na aboki we go take replace slots previously alloted ibos. I hope u guys don't sing d hypocritical " we don't need it"

So faramade,bicci Ali, jimoh and co. Can be sent out of lirs, dis is really a new lagos.

Stfu.

Sir werrey,Abode leleyi. ..dnt want to be tribalistic but how many Yoruba ' s dey civil service for Anambra?