A parent to one of the deceased, Mr. Luka, father to Rimande Luka said he brought his 2 children to the school two days before the ugly incident. He described the incident as the will of God and said he will not withdraw his other child from the school.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday 24 September 2015
2 secondary school students burn to death in Nassarawa
A parent to one of the deceased, Mr. Luka, father to Rimande Luka said he brought his 2 children to the school two days before the ugly incident. He described the incident as the will of God and said he will not withdraw his other child from the school.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
39 comments:
Jeez! RIP
Hmmn Rip little ones
Na wa o may there soul rest.
May their souls rest in peace.
What electric fault? They should look in the direction of fulani marauders.
Yeah it's the will of God. God gives, God takes.
Quite sad!
Chai, may their souls RIP
#it Will only GeT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD iN prAisE
Talk of frustration
He was lost of Wat to say
Take heart sir
Rip to them
So sad
Tins that happen in the North sha
But na them they seek n fight for elective post past
Not impress abit mbok
Where is oke okoye #
Linda's last son
Shit! This tragic. May God grand the family d fortitude to bear the lost.
Heya.. rip to d dead
Rip to the dead.....
OMG
Check out this link and make some cool cash. It's no scam.
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=313032
May they RIP
Eya!
Rip to them.
Jesus!!!
May their souls rest in peace.
RIP to 'em...
OMG!!!! This is sad
Hmm.. .... this is serious...... ... mikesings
Wat a disaster!
Poor kids, RIP.
The man must be a cleric..God bless their souls
U really answer to ur name.. Befitting
U just won urself a noble award of the best dummy of the decade..sorry spectators for the sudden unannounced pick
Lord pls help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. RIP 2d dead.
Very sad. RIP to the dead.
Islam is a religion of wickedness nd violence if ur a Muslim retrace ur steps nd turn to Jesus Christ b4 it is too late
Rip
Will of God ke, that man is inhaleing pit laterine. RIP to the dead
Sad rip to the dead. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Sad! May God rest their souls....
Oh ur father or sometin?
Is he that dumb? Had it been Nigeria is better place ur likes a rapist like u shd be rioting in jail, I mean u won't ve time let alone the guts to read my comment let alone replying it
I now believe that u maxwell raped that young girl, it wasn't a false accusation
Don't blame u sha i blame techno n infinix for Givin people like u access to Internet with their cheap fones and also mtn glo Etisalat n the rest for their free 10 or 15mb weekly. # Tins free mb can cus on lib#
Now linlin is there a way u can restrict commenting on this blog to iPhones users? Plz if there is do it fast fast let me see how ds dummy Wil comment
Now crawl back. Ebok ikot
Linda post this ooo
Linda's last son
Your sensational journalism got me thinking though. "Were burnt to death"? or "they died in a fire incident"?
How unfortunate
So sad!
Pls be more sensitive when reporting... Even if this headline brings in the readers, burn to death is insensitive...