I don't know who Gideon Okeke is & I refuse to bring myself to his level - Tonto Dikeh | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

I don't know who Gideon Okeke is & I refuse to bring myself to his level - Tonto Dikeh

Speaking with Channels TV, Tonto said she's never heard of actor Gideon Okeke, who shaded her on Twitter two days ago after photos from her introduction ceremony were released online...
"The truth be told, I don't know who he is. They had to bring a picture of him to say this is the person and when I saw the picture, I recognized that he's been the one... I do not know him, and I refuse to bring myself to his level to speak about him. I wish him the best in life. That's all I can say" she said. Watch the video after the cut...

230 comments:

1 – 200 of 230   Newer›   Newest»

Lol! It's getting intresting!

Tonto u can lie o!

Owuya! U knw him joor so stop lying oooo
Congrats on ur intro though, waiting for d main dish

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Owuya! U knw him joor so stop lying oooo
Congrats on ur intro though, waiting for d main dish

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Gideon is only on the dry tv channel tinsel.( who has time to watch dry tinsel)A very stupid actor who is not even known.Known on blogs, has a baby mama.producers, directors dont even know him.

She has never heard of the main TINSeL star?.. Tonto you're lying.. Biko crawl inside jor.. Your ugly "onu ikputu" husband is waiting for u...😜

Poko he wanted to use your name to get famous. He is a very stupid guy.fame refused to get to him

Ok oooo madam Tonto Cuz u been liveing under a rock all ur life ryt

Spot on babe!

VERY MATURED RESPONSE TONTO. WISHING U ALL THE BEST DEAR.

Awwww mature response... Gideon needs to get a life biko

The important thing ryt nw is that the dude is using this new found fame to his advantage.... Go check his twitter handle and see things for urself.....

Wow! She even wiished him all d best. Dis is gracious and lovely. Dis is wht u give to hater's and dis type of treatment of u don't care abt if they exist or not. So sweet of her!

WHY PAY FOR BANNERS, POSTERS & BILLBOARDS, WHEN YOU CAN DO IT FOR FREE TODAY at fursconproperties.com?

Tonto my love ..leave DAT idiot guy....stay strong

All this is uncalled for.Leave the guy.He's like summer. No class!

dats true...dey r haters dont mind dem...keep doin ur ting

Well said

Enough already, Tonto silence is golden.
Try acquire it no matter the cost.

Tonto, you too get mouth. Linda take note!

Tonto shut up

Miss tiana said...

Matured response
For grade A newborn baby clothing contact 2B1F42C5

Nice reply

Jojo said...

Perfect response

Tor...

Don't mind the guy. He has got a bitter heart

Akuko! Na so! U no no am! Abeg enter has go face ur marriage...same thing u Did to mercy Johnson came back to u....Gideon didn't even say much! Stupid girl! Have u forgotten all d insults u gave to mj? No u won't remember now, forming good wife! Crack head abeg no go born ur type cos e go worse pass u. short engine!

That's you both cup of coffee not mine #onelovefromsnow#

Gbam

Ayodele Jay said...

Enough of dz drama!!!!!!

Man Of God said...

This Okeke abi Keke of a guy is in BIG trouble! i no pity am

som pepo just like wahala!! well sha Mr Gideon na u start dis one!!......now Mrs T C no sabi who u be1 #Case-Closed mbok!

lol see mature response. for d very first time i love Tonto. sorry o Gioni

Linda u know what I think???m dis nollywood people to dey form, all of dem b living fake lives. With their broke Asses

Tonto abeg pack one side...

you brought yourself to his "level" by responding. next time just simply IGNORE

DS OKEKE THNG NVR DIE???Y DE UNECESRY ATTENTION???NXT PLS......TOMJERRYSWIT

Matured responses

sonia said...

I love dis gal! Tonto I am ur No 1 fan

How do you recognise he's been the one; when you don't know who he is! Hmmmnn #lipssealed

Wot a matured response luv u tonto

Tonto knows Gideon Okeke.

Lollllll......nice respond

Chop and clean mouth na una way when M is involved hahahahha

The guy no too sharp sha!!!!

Wat goes around cums around tonto karma is definitely a bitch back den u were shading MJ now its ur turn so pele.

Watch fire!! Yeah ofcos she won't know him...the industry is a big place but then, who's deceiving who actually?? Karma is a bitch hon......wish u the best tho......

Jane said...

Nice response. What's with Gideon self. Instead of him to just mind his business and concentrate on his own life.

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Hahaha.. When the person you throw shade at don't even know you..

Tonto can never be a celebrity because i wonder if she must talk or reply to everything, shows she has all the time and is idle. i just dont get it why linda has made her news since the begining of this week. just keep quiet and allow people talk haba this is just common sense.

She stil got lots of time to respond to just evry side talks cuz she's yet to get into marital life proper nd trust me it ain't wot she tinks marriage is wallahi....bird of roses. I hope she don't jump in nd out like her colleagues who got into it wit high Xpectations.

Gideon is a far better actor than you....... stfu

Nneka said...

Hahahahahaha. Lol.
See beef.
But gidion sef get time oooo.

Trendyify said...

Somebody lied

it is well

Tonto is always on d news haba!

Chai, so tonto eventually got married before linda ikeji. To be a sharp babe does pay off oh. Linda up ur game abeg, u use styl b miss goody 2shoes sha

JC said...

LIES! U KNW HIM VERY WELL, SO QUIT THE ACT

loozzzzz @ i do not know who he is..they hadto bring a picture.
Enjoy ur life jare

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Hahahaha....omg....dat cracked me up like seriously...chai tonto ur own shades sef pass d one wey Philip give you....lol

Correct...luv dis lady,haters go jst die for her mata yle she dey go higher

Fuck your opinion said...

See this liar! Better worry about your unborn child

seyi crown said...

Whaatever

She is so pretty tho...nice makeup...she also exudes class....Gideon okeke don pass em boundary...

Gideon Okeke u see ur life, she does not even know who u re

Way to go sis, just ignore Gideon and other haters completely.

Zini said...

That's my girl...gbam. a word is enough for the wise!

The make up is to much and work on your diction. Start by actually blending it, the eyebrow highlighter is in it own world, it works best at night. BLEND, blend, blend!!!!!

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Wow, see shading. Eh eh

aproko manager said...

I love tonto cos of er mouth gosssh she too good wit washin of person jor

thony payz said...

lol. pensive

Well said Tonto. Leave that bingo called Gideon to his misery.U didnt stop or shed him from marrying d girl he pregnanted. Oloshi

thony payz said...

lol. pensive

Shut up.

Zee9ja said...

Aw will u knw him wen it is only foolish ibo film u alwayz act. #mumu u dnt philip .Daz aw u said u dnt knw toyin lawani

JABAR~SAYS~SO VIA SAMSUNG E1170

Nice one Mrs churchill!! Proud of you! She's really grown

Go sit down jor toto dick. ..trying to form I dnt care....na pple get ur time sha!

Birds of a feather flock together, They both share d same nasty attitude, Gideon is equally rude and stupid, both once claimed dey came from poor backgrounds so as to get fame and pity,and d minute dey hit stardom dey never wanted to b associated with their so call poorper stories.Tonto u can d deny u don't know him but nice way to shade him all d same, it will equally teach a small lesson but come to think of it u r not any better, even ur inspirational writes up is a total disconnect from ur attitude, dat u ve decided to pitch ur matrimonial tent in Obasanjo's house hold doesn't spare u from a public back lash and criticism if u mess up. As much as I wish u all d best in ur surgon into marriage tame ur mouth and ur conduct in public if not d Obasanjo's will drop h like it's hot

I pity that guy that married this slut that tks drugs and vain.... Tomorrow the stupid man will start to complain how she comes bk home late and how this senator or that governor calls her at night .... Gideon is very correct , it wunt stop the rain from pouring... We know how she fucked Lebanese men while dating don jazzy ..... She is a gold digger and confirmed hoeeeee..... She only married mr x bcos of money and the moment he has any sort of financial issue this same girl will turn to a monster .... Mr x , with all the money u have , instead of u to go get ur sef a decent girl, u go for an ashawo that can't even b a good mother , a woman that posts weed and guns on instagram .... Some men just end up bringing a curse to themselves after God has blessed them , maybe na im x wife curse they follow am cos this no b clear eye

Too much time on her hands for person wey just marry.......And u no kukuma get 9-5 job. I'm praying for you

She's acting very mature now nice way for her to respond

liarrrrrrr! lmaooo.tontolet.you bipolar and a liar and also burna girl so i will not put it past you to lie.lol.they brough a picture my dimpled ass!odiegwu! when you dissed mj whom everyone has nothing but love for,you did not know your day will come.she was even classy not to reply you but see how you are running up and down because of one diss,just one..nollywood brides marry horribly(your words),yet na divorcee you marry last last wey dey kpensh punani up and down.you even get belle out if wedlock.your industry people don laugh you tire.no one has even made a congratulatory post on your bhalf except your bulldog wanky berry and the lost albino freeze.stop calling obasanjo your FIL,your hubby get papa and he is objs' brother.your eye dey high.you better cover your face in shame.this is your karma and now you are trying to play cool.better go and apologise to all the people you offended.fooool.

well said babe

Local gideon okeke feeling funky. Ajegunle dirty boy. U think say u don arrive now. Always full of himself. I don't know why they haven't killed ur character on tinsel because u are wasting space and airtime. U think u now have a voice to diss someone higher than you. I think u are high on dat pink lipstick in dat advert. I can't even recall d network because d moment I saw u I just switched channel.

No oooo I'm not watching don't want to waste my MB abeg

So?

Roman! said...

Well said jare Tontolet

Roman! said...

Well said jare Tontolet

So?

OK is Tonto season

Go girl, u rock!

THIS GUY DID NOT MENTION ANYBODY'S NAME. WHY ARE ALL THESE GUYS PATRONIZING TONTO AND MAKING IT AS IF HE CALLED HER OUT? UNA WAN MAKE MONEY FOR GIDEON AND HIS LAWYERS ABI?

lami said...

Feeling like a celebrity?

You will do one reasonable thing and kill it with one foolish mistake where you're trying to form rubbish please tonto don't be childish too which actor no sabi gideon you don't even know how to shade please enjoy your marriage don't let this poor nice man regret putting a ring on it just because your large senseless mouth can't be closed for once!

How can you say you don't know Gideon Okeke?. Story for the gods. You better keep your marriage away from the media. Wise up, you have enemies...

How can you say you don't know Gideon Okeke.. Story for the gods. You better keep your marriage away from the media. Wise up, you hve enemies...

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

The drama continues

How you go say u no know Gideon? Liar!

dansignature said...

Why will gedion shade her in the 1st place? Anyway, tonto sef carry 4 head. #nademsaka

joyous babe said...

Gd response my dear no mind him.me lue u like kilode.may God bless ur marriage.

dansignature said...

Why will gedion shade her in the 1st place? Anyway, tonto sef carry 4 head. #nademsaka

dansignature said...

Shade upon shade

Okay, beautiful makeup thou

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Pretty Tontolet! What did the Gideon say biko?

I swear,,,,I luv ya style poko baby,,,,,,liv ya life nd let haters die,,,,cox life can't b swt nd fun wtout haters,,,,,,,,,,,fuck dem al

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Luchi said...

You do not know him yet you "recognize that's he's been the one"?? The one that did what exactly? There's more to this o. Someone is not telling us something .

Josh Atuanya said...

Can someone define MATURITY for me again?
Nice one Tonto

TONTO NEVER MIND THEM HATERZ
CAUSE YOU ROCK BABE
HAPPY MARRIED LIFE DEARIE

hrm paul ojeih said...

My dear u no gideon very well he is a wack actor like u so u shod no.but still I like d way she handled it well played.

Gideon no go concentrate on em big head.Go dey put mouth for issues wey no concern am. Abi u bn wan thoat Tonto fear no let you. Na em make u dey jealous. Gideon face your work oo leave poor girl to rest. Na since secondary school the attitude follow u till now dey go.

dharmmy said...

See shading

I am so loving her maturity in addressing the issue... she has really mature..unlike the tonto I used to know

U rock gal

Tonto Dike my love
Please live this guy naa
Gideon want to use you shine
He wants to use you to bring his dead career...
Free the fool joor.

#TontoDikeWickedFan

Very matured respond! Hmmm

Tonto Dike my love
Please live this guy naa
Free the fool joor.

#TontoDikeWickedFan

Tonto Dike my love
Please live this guy naa
Free the fool joor.

#TontoDikeWickedFan

Tonto Dike my love
Please live this guy naa
Free the fool joor.

#TontoDikeWickedFan

He want to use you to bring his dead career alive.

#TontoDikeWickedFan

Shit...smack down on Gideon...

Onyii Juliet said...

Awwww. Now that's growth... Tonto have really grown. Wish u the best Swtie

#TontoDikeWickedFan

Shut up, u forget wen u dey giv am BJ

I love d reply......

Gabby said...

Lllooolllzz, that moment you shade who doesn't know you..

TO SNOOP OR NOT TO SNOOP

Tonto am sure u know him or havent u ever watched "Tinsel?"Though i like the manner in which u made him appear insignificant,infamous and completely worthless, he deserves it for being a prude.

Chaiiiiiiii...Tonto, Gideon Chaiiii. There's God oooooo

Joblesshousewife said...

Just few days and she on our face again. Tonto go and cook "oni-obe" for your yoruba husband.

Derah O said...

How can she say dat she doesn't know Gideon.. Oh well... Anything to feel very important oo
All d same wish her all d best o

ToyinA said...

Ehhh Tonto speaking like a mature woman now. New beginnings...meanwhile, she just dey fine anyhow

He 's been the one....?? Finish it. How can you not know him? Well you know him now and that's the whole idea lol

That's my poko

Proudly Igbo said...

Haba! Tonto, can you swear to god?

Good comment Tonto. That's the way to answer your enemies and haters. When you bless your enemies, the wrath of God will come upon them. Trust me.

Lmao!!! Epic shade....when someone who knows you tell the whole world she don't know you..#ghostmode#

Tonto so u can lie like dis nawaoooooo

Classic!!! I luv this queen!!!

Beautiful response. I love, love, love that response. Matured response. I love it!

Abeni said...

go girl Ur hater are promoting u

Yah!Tontolito my girl!thats the best response my dear.😀

Dis girl likes drama, better focus on your marriage

Who is she??????

Dprecious said...

GBAM!!!.... Gideon ti foriko...

BLUNT said...

Toto Dike forming not wanting to bring herself down to somebody's level!! New wonders springing up everyday! Toto, to get to anyone's level, what I think you should do is to step up, not step down. The only other people that Toto needs to step down, to get to their level are the Kardashians! These are the sort of folks that are worse than you.

Okay tonto u dnt knw hiim? Lie from d bottomless pit

Nicely said Tonto

Did he mention ur name? Pls gerrout!!8

Samuel Elizabeth said...

Dis babe take bad manners weed, wen did she become famous for her to b claim Angelina jolie. Mtcheww yeye dey smell

Black Belle said...

Oh please! Gideon is on a higher level.. even if he is an actor too.. he is a better paid n reasonal actor

Did Gideon call her damn name? U pple r daft!

Ah! Juliet never seen her 3 in 1 reply. Wonderful why she does that. #Juliet3in1

Giftie said...

He did o,go to his twitter handle, e. For no just talk anything at all, he belittled himself with d sentence

Giftie said...

Everyone knws Tonto calls her boyfriend MR X! He actually ddid mention dat

Giftie said...

He did o,go to his twitter handle, e. For no just talk anything at all, he belittled himself with d sentence

I bet your sister is like Tonto. So who's the angel here

Jolof Hearts said...

Thats exactly why she's disliked everywhere she turns. There are better ways to reply a critic who didn't even mention a name. Besides its just an introduction sometimes it comes to nothing. Wish you well though.

Forming lupita nyongo lol... nice one though but u can't tell me u don't know Gideon okeke

Fan Emmanuel said...

Asi anya ocha.Tonto nkpuru ikuru ka ina anwo.So, expect more!

*Linda's best friend*

STARZ said...

Lmao...Gideon dead career? he is an upcoming actor,his career is just starting. It's Tonto career that's dead,be realistic.

Shuttup jealous bitch. Ur. Just. As. Pained. As d gideon

What's mature about someone lying? She is the one who needs to get a life. Mscheew

Nawaooooooo. Ihe I na ekwu na on Gia. Nawaooooooo.

I feel ashamed to say this is the first I agree with this crazy lady's opinion. Hehe. Tonto the lair

Interesting...

U re vry stupid to say dat to her...go nd find ur own man..mumu

Hahahahaha willy onu ojoo, but come to tink of it...tonto was actually on mj's neck wen she got marid. Now y is she mad? Useless fool, guess den she Neva believed she was Eva gonna marry. Nollywood industry cunt

Akuko ifo! You sabi am die. More drama plzzzzzz

No JJ..i don't know him either.

You can gideonite it by attacking someone famous.

Ok. I see the trend. Onyx, Wilhelmina, Bonario..LIB stars. I dey laugh. Ask Prince Charming. 2 mins of fame.

Nnenne u must b a big fool cos nt everybody watches Tinsel. So if u dont watch it, ow do u no d main star. Who tagged him d main star sef. D very few tyms I ve seen d series, I neva saw him in it, so say sumtin else

Collette said...

Why hide under Anonymous to say rubbish about Tonto?? If u no dey fear Tonto show ur name and face.

Dis tonto can lie!!!chai

Hmmm and d dramer continues..nice response from poko baby.

FRESH said...

But,seriously,who is Tonto Dike? An actress of what particular movie? or a musician who made what particular track? I see her as an oversexed,badly raised, probably drug using,misguided young woman who overates herself.

Nnenne
I pity your life
But don't allow jealous to kill you .
Allow Tonto Dike to be.....
I don't know Gideon Okeke.
I don't know Tinsel.....
I don't know you

#TontoDikeWickedFan

All ur sister is Ashawo kobo
All your blood sister will not see good thing.
Who are you to judge Tonto Dike.
Are you her God?
Smelling thing like you.

#TontoDikeWickedFan

Uche Jombo just did....you fool
Uche Jombo Congratulate her on Facebook....
Shame on you...Hater

#TontoDikeWickedFan

Her cup of vinegar

Hahaaahhaahahahahahaaaaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

#TontoDikeWickedFan

Exactly

Moses
Hater

#TontoDikeWickedFan

Gideon Fool @40

Gideon Okeke is a fool @40

I love her too

ukalia said...

Sounds like a jealous nigerian celeb dat is not yet married.... y do u nigerian celebs stoop too low to cum as anonymous nd insult ur fellow celeb...

I love Tonto Dike
I love everything about her
Wrong or bad
Am in love with her

#TontoDikeWickedFan

Go and sit down. Coming under anonymous to write rubbish .;she is married , ntor . You want to be her . Bitter soul

May tonto's friends hiding under anonymous to be comment be exposed in Jesus name , did I hear let it be so ..lol

Not much of a Tonto fan, but I don't know the guy either... Perfect answer from an experienced actor to a naive one... Ladi

phatgal said...

shut up u useless rotten wilhemina

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 230   Newer› Newest»