Former president Jonathan reportedly met with Buhari last week | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 August 2015

Former president Jonathan reportedly met with Buhari last week

According to reports, former President Jonathan had a private meeting with President Buhari at the presidential villa Abuja last Thursday August 6th. The meeting lasted between the hours of 9-10pm. Although the details of the meeting was not made known, sources at the presidency say it was centered on the expected probe of the former president's administration.

55 comments:

Gej my main man...

Good to know #onelovefromsnow#

Na dem sabi

I sit down dey look.

Oga Jona dats very thoughtful of you to go clear ground before EFCC go just come carry you. Linda take note!

He might go there for something else.

Be careful dear Jonathan. .make that evil man no forget bomb for your pocket

GEJ gave up all the required information on the thieves in his cabinet.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

I laugh

They are gonna probe ur ass Mr ex-president..αи∂ make sure u tell him †ђξ truth or have ya ass thrown inside jail

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Ok,seen

*iyawo Obama

Mr President please probe the MORONIC time waster... So glad he's gone... Just imagine him for another 4 years...the country will be on on her back! Lame Duck!

UK Tog

Kachi said...

Ghen ghen. .....ok na

Kikikikikiki

He had better do dat in gud time

Let's wait and see how it unfolds...

sounds like a yoruba comment. #stop the hatred.

GEJ forgot his favourite cap der only went der to collect it linda copy dat!

Lmao...u just killed me
Henry Eze

Lmao...u just killed me
Henry Eze

Yo cannot patronize Buhari,he dosent have time for rubbish.

GEJ will ever remain GEJ. Haters should hug transformer. All the noise about corruption here and there will die down soon. APC and PDP are all bunch of criminals. I exempt nobody. SUNNYJAY

I love GEJ

Too much noise and drama on the probing issue......probe if you wan probe make we hear word jare

U really believe u're making a point ryt??...u'd better stfu!!

Nice one.....

Shut the hell up.sadist

Mine too.

UK tog(hope the tog doesn't mean as pronounced).Anyway,I usually don't like to be insultive,but lame duck is soooooo correct.He really was one.He just sat there while everyone siphoned billions off him.EVERYONE around him embezzled except him.Even Dame.

Mind Treasures said...

Good

GEJ stil my man 4ever

GEJ stil remain my man 4ever

GEJ forgot his favourite cap der only went der to collect it linda copy dat!

U are a cow!!!

Ogonna Ifepe said...

Its a welcome development i must say

Sharp man, nothing do u jor

Mr Jona my main man, still ur num 1 fan

Lewis said...

Issorait

Wilheminna moses, why is not gonna be your man? Idiot tribalistick garbage.... Sai Baba, operation no mercy carry on with your probe becos they didn't mean well for Nigeria and poor Nigerians.

Kachi said...

Hope you were advised òga Jonathan? These APC people are only interested in maiming your legacy . Be sure everything you said was recorded.

If dey no throw am dey go throw ur smelly pussy

Lwkmd true oo

Anon 10:49, it shall never be well with you and your generation. Useless bastard.
Y'all Igbo fucks would be served soon.

im by himself kno wetin go soon hapen na..e just go beg in advance mke dem sentence am to prison wey get AC n bed..chaill
________Ernestyno

Let the probe commence now, and let others follow immediately. Once you enrich yourself with Nigeria money in any unclean manner, get prepared. Irrespective of any name or post, PDP or APC shouldn't be any priority. Anyway I trust my BABA.

Ms Viv said...

Lmao. U nor well

I want him to probe everyone's illicit act, so that he too will be extraordinarily careful. Because what goes around comes around.

Mihearty said...

This man face looking like sack of shit. Always look bitter. My GEJ I love you jare. Please be careful, I don't trust him

The man dat ran the most corrupt Govt in Nigeria's history. Make dem probe that man joor. Mtchew. Only d privileged can call him their main man, 'cos the impact of his Govt had little or no effect on them. The overwhelming majority of Nigerians r craving for justice.

GEJ is more matured in behavior and more educational sensible than all the APCs members put together,, he is outstanding in his behavior. look out how those bunch of idiots make empty noise for nothing and see how he will handle the certificate forgers like an educated man, is not about noise making but action through the sense that really read in school not those that forge certificates., Weldon GEJ my Love you are always outstanding even the haters cannot denial that you are not more educated in behavior than them and their fathers.

while chasing on the ghost hunt, things should get better so that the average man can survive.

@Anonymous Anonymous August 10, 2015 at 8:58 AM you are talking rubbish illiterate fool. brain washed by APC lies

GEJ wan go beg make them no probe am abi na confess he go confess? Lmao