Chris Brown replaces Karrueche with a girl that looks just like her
According to MTO, one of Chris Brown's fansites claims he's dating a girl
named Ammika Harris. Ammika, like Chris' ex, Karrueche, is black/Asian and has a striking resemblance with Kae. They claim Chris took an interest in Mika after someone pointed out that she looked like Kae and has been hanging out with her for a few weeks now. See more photos after the cut...
I can't trust any story coming from the stables of MTO these days. Until you guys prove this is true, i'll love to drink my palm wine in peace....thank you!
She's so much prettier. I don't believe the gist, but if it's true I don't see it lasting. I mean the girl is always going to know she's an option, second best. Imagine being in bed and thinking he wishes he was with kae. Messed up joor
62 comments:
His palaver biko
If he likes let him dat someone that looks lik kim
Iye okanaye
His sack of shit!
His palaver biko
Iye okanaye
His palaver biko
Iye okanaye
The girl is finer than Kae
Rebound!
This Chris guy get problem! Y my no clown him ex them!?
She really looks like kae but I don't believe mto.
I can't trust any story coming from the stables of MTO these days. Until you guys prove this is true, i'll love to drink my palm wine in peace....thank you!
She's much prettier than the karate girl.
If no be panadol, it's cant be like panadol.. Rebound I guess..
She looks xcatly like kae die!!!
Some resemblance.
Wow! Seems she looks more beautiful sef. If its true, he should be a man and make it work o.
They look much alike but the new is more beautiful than the old.
She's finer than karate whaaaatt!
More pretty than Kae.
This one is way beautiful with some flesh unlike kae....
Henry Eze
She's a cutie too!
So!!!
Good for him
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
This is Hotter than kel.
They so look alike
I don't believe MTO....
Truuue!dis 1 na obssesion ooo!
Dey really look alike
She's fine o
His choice
She kinda look like tran sha!!! Good for him
He must be obsessed with her looks
An advanced level insecurity garnished with obsession
Ogaju
There cup of ogogoro
HOL
They look more the same #Emilotrick
Asfar it's MTO,am nt into it
Much prettier.
K
More beautiful than Kae
Is Chris obsessed with this Karruche babe
this is serious oooo. Wetin Chris see 4 where dat K.Uche dey self? Hmmmmm
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Shuuuu na tru ooo c dsame dsame pple
Wow dey look alike so much
D gal slap karueche wit beauty by far.. Young and fresh.. Doctors prescription
Think she's finer than Karrueche sef. Obsession! !
Oh really. Well she looks better than karrueuche.
She's so much prettier. I don't believe the gist, but if it's true I don't see it lasting. I mean the girl is always going to know she's an option, second best. Imagine being in bed and thinking he wishes he was with kae. Messed up joor
PARENTAL ADVISORY
She's d original version or d beautiful version... Of Uche
hey dude, did you mean clone
Their shit !
Exactly! His headache biko. Nothing concern Agbero with overload. Linda take note!
Na them sabi. Not my headache abeg
The named Ammika Harris will become famous in less than one week from now, congrats to her. Finer though.
i prefer this girl to kae,chris u r my man
She fine pass KaluUche