Davido shares photo he took with Wande Coal and D'Prince when he was 14 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 August 2015

Davido shares photo he took with Wande Coal and D'Prince when he was 14

That's life for you!

105 comments:

Dave Mide said...

God is great!

aproko manager said...

Mennnnnn life shaaaa

Life ooo, he's really got cute face from when he was a kiddo

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

That is life...

and today he has more money and fame than d'prince and wande coal put together..

Life ooo, he's really got cute face from when he was a kiddo

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Poverty no good sha. see as Davido face dey shine like say him rob groundnut oil for face. Dude don hammer now.

That is life and today many are begging to snap with you

Poverty no good sha. see as Davido face dey shine like say him rob groundnut oil for face. Dude don hammer now.

Really......, life indeed. No one knows toomorow.

Still same Davido,no difference.

Yes ooh, life dey say is a risk, u have done well for ur self by taking d risk.

Oge ha ka na adicha dirty...

Life na turn by by turn,tis lyk a standing fan.e blow u small e blow me small

YEAH THAT IS LIFE,BUT I DONT BELIEVE THAT AGE 14
CONGRATS SHA

Can he go and sit down? See how he put the message across arrogantly..

Is he more famous than Bruno Mars?

SMURF said...

That's life for you!! U can become greater than the ones u are. Fanning out to!! But Davido just start to dey fresh oh!!

wow life can b funny atyms...D'prince wil neva change he stil look d same...cool pic

Dat indeed is LIFE. Dat only happened because he (14 den) followed his dream. U can be better.

Yes o.

Lmaooo.... Funny something i swear....

Who had that finger@davido?....lmao....life is a journey filled with a lot of hope

such is life Onyemaechi

D prince fubu nose sha

Honestly oooo

such is life...btw its that wande coal"s hand? i think wande coal's fore fathers are ghanians

That's life for you

Cinnamon Apple said...

See e shiny face, bet u're still using vaseline then. Wande coal be like da Prince shadow

I am now beginning to suspect Davido. How he go be 14 and get this kind mustache that is on his face? He think say we be GO-BAY!!

Millios are begging yyoutoday bblessed ��

Life

seyi crown said...

Life

The young shall grow.

Jane said...

D prince withhis spider man glasses. See as wande coal black. Choi

Davido be like mumu for dis pix.

Lol@U had to beg?
Is that not part of yoruba culture?

WORK TILL YOUR IDOLS BECOME YOUR RIVALS....

Thats life,nobody knows morrow,.thats why we all strife to be the best of what we do!

WORK TILL YOUR IDOLS BECOME YOUR RIVALS..

That's life for u, for me he's bigger than Prince&Wande now.

bt aunty linda o wetin wande coal dey look for d'prince hand en kwan no b piturce dem dey snap hmmmmmm linda take note

Funny face.
I bet Dude Dave was already gettin high on some cocktail ish of diff kinds.
Coddled Lad.

Such is life, today others are begging him for pictures. Nobody knows tomorrow

Such is life. Today people are asking him for pictures. Nobody knows tomorrow indeed.

Mihearty said...

Meaning what nah! U r using style to say something indirectly. Abeg park well

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

That's the trick life plays on us.
Kindly Click

And the Man Misplaced the Hood, is there Need to Search?

Letter to my Unborn Girl Child

You're Single, not a String Puppet

NA SO LYF BE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Lillygal said...

such is life.. it's either u meet them at the top or meet them on ur way to the top. where you are now is the bum!!

Proudly Igbo said...

That's life.. People should stop committing suicide

Life indeed

Na so o

KWEEN said...

Lmao.... wow!

Looool.....see wande coal's face....he is very black ooooo

shemexd1 said...

Such is life....We all have stories to tell......#psquaretestimony

Hehehe davido's head look like some kind of ball. So spherical.

Sure he is

Choi! Nkea banyee!

Yea he's indirectly asking prince n wande how far naa? I Neva pass una by fat?? D idiot is such a proud brat! Ezi!

FLAWLESS said...

No be say I dey Beef sha. He looks forlorn, like an ape

Beg ke?

NOW THEY'RE BEGGING TO FEATURE ON DAVIDOS ALBUM. Cest la vie...

Thanks for your comment

Davido has always been rich because of his father naa

Please go and do your research and you will find Davido was never in poverty,his father rolls with the likes of Aliko Dangote!

zoomzoomzoom said...

Davido has never been poor, his Dad was very rich, & still very rich. His shiny face was probably due to puberty& stuff...

zoomzoomzoom said...

Davido has never been poor, his Dad was very rich, & still very rich. His shiny face was probably due to puberty& stuff...

Low key shading tho from my oga

Who is that goat?

Igbo ppl r just daft

@money maker to beg is better than to steal like your tribe, may God bend that your mouth yeye people

That is life for u.

Today now he is a bigger boy to DPrince and Wandecoal. With God all thins are possible.

No one knws tmrw.

Wandecoal looked very dark in that photo while davido be like one over zealous child.

Go hud transformer. He should stick his birth certificate on his face everywhere hw goes abi.

Wait...Shey somebody die for mo-hit ni or wettin? what's with the throwback?

Life....Wande black sha

Wow! Dis is wht I call "Surulere" and frm grass to grace. Davido driver is now popular than dis two other guys.

@lwkmd_naija aka Davido driver, u were on break or u got tired of using two ID on LIB? Quit using dis two ID on LIB for we all know dat u use two ID on LIB. Don't worry we understand.

D Prince and wande coal are begging for Collabo now" i was there wen don jassy was begging david for collabo

david said...

lmao.. see as he be like pikin for here.. smh for davido in oda news see as this woman open her mouth when she catch her husband sleeping with maid

And you had to generalize? U're dumber than I thought. Ode!

You have no brain.

It is and the Ibos without the begging are still...? Razz dafts.

Willy..you got sacked? Such utter joblessness on a blog. Tufia!

Take it to d bank......Fool

...and don jazzy is 32 years old...

Lol, babe I ga egbu mmadu oo.

Its all about determination to succeed. You can do anything if you work towards it and with the Lord on your side

I thought I was the only one that noticed the rudeness though.so what should d prince and wandecoal do naaa?useless boy.

Davido driver , u will remain a driver till u die ewu

Shasore K. O. said...

This is to Linda Ikeji herself. Don't you think it would be a good idea for you to actually run documentaries on the lives of Nigerian artists? Davido, Dbanj, P-square etc.(Their lives from birth till present!)It will be good to watch their life stories/biographies and help develop some contents for the entertainment industry in Nigeria.

That's life

'Had to beg'.........'LMAO'...........meaning he is now a bigger boy.

LIFE INDEED..

Oku ice gerrarahere! Go and die #inoshiomole'svoice#

Ibo Dont beg now... They will rather use dem mama for rituals... Classless idiots with their local accents

Madam moses abi na corpses sha like to. Dey open her maggot infested mouth like wardrobe dey yan rubbish... Ashawo kobokobo

Abdul Adepetu said...

#DreamBig

Amaka Ngenegbo even at 14 he wasn't poor o his father rolls with the Dangote's of this world. This picture was obviously taken at a show hence the sweat.

Thank God For your life!!

Amaka Ngenegbo, Davido is from a rich home FYI...