Tonto Dikeh addresses her 'haters' on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

Tonto Dikeh addresses her 'haters' on instagram

Tonto Dikeh addresses her haters in a new instagram post. She wrote;
I take constructive criticism well.Its the vanguard for my daily growth but I don't let it control me or get stuck with me.It cements my iron clad conviction in God and No man.I wanna thank my Fans,the true believers for being the vehicle God uses to convey me to the doorstep of my vision over the years.You guys are the true visionaries. The custodian of my Journey,the other side of the divide, however are the proponents of the term know a as #PD# the pull Down syndrome aka beef aka Haters.
.There's nothing constructive here just pure Poison.And it kills me to even dignify their Bs,Note I stand to say I don't GIVE a hoot what u say,how you say it or where you say it.As long as a dim don't go off my money..Am already in a high place than You and only there can I look down at ur senseless doings and have a great laugh sipping on my Mojito
For them I have developed an innate fetish for the Delete/Block option on social media.I couldn't careless about their Waton exhibition of gross insecurities.I am ridiculously comfortable and Happy with WHO I AM.My space is filled with too many Untapped goals my sight is set on a horizon only the truly fearless dare..I simply haven't got the time to look at how people spend their days.Whatever Rows your boat is entirely your consequence.Its not Arrogance.Its being in deep cognition of my place in Jehovah's blueprint.Besides I could never succeed at being someone else,Lol
Good mrng Loverz 

100 comments:

Her cup of brukutu!

She's got a point. Haters unu anugo! It's all about jealousy and when people are not progressive. Allow others to be!

Read later

You don't actually need this ma! Do what you know is write and let God give you your distinction. .. shikena#. Matt 5:16

Ok.

@arkiss said...

She shouldn't even border her self.....jst giv dem deaf ears

Who see her?

Crazy lady

Who Tonto don help.. .. .. Anyways. ....

Get BB 10 devices up to 50% off with this deal

Who is copying who? She or Jim Iyke? Many weeks ago, Jim used this same words to address his haters, fake toto

GUD FOR HER FOR HAVIN TYM....TOMJERRYSWIT

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

That's right girl. F**k haters
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

LIBERS I'm readressing this to u all who hate me.. Hehehe.. Good morning.. Eku orirè

Tonto needs deliverance, as the sooner the better. Thus stuff will not remove all demons using her as their agent. I had earlier advised her to see Prophet TB Joshua

Mtcheeew

Abi o!
Nice one tontolet.

Why haters all the time ....why are they hating her kmt tonto and her so called haters better go get a life....petty set of pple

Tonto you are depressed, reason you're trying so hard to sell 'I AM COMFY IN MY SPACE' & Pls who helped you edit this trash you just spewed?

then why take time outa your life to explain yourself.... Go and hold your Man or be busy.
dont be publicly pathetic

I wonder who helped her write dis, her manager or former English lecturer lmao. Bye guys av a nice day

APPLELIPX said...

Love u poko... dint knw u could construct such a logical piece

Tontoh baby... dee

Error-strewn rant

Gbamest! way to go girl.

Linda tk note oooo

prettiyz said...

Someone must have spiked her

Love yourself Tonto and do things the right way.Be good.

Lol@ pull down syndrome aka beef aka haters.......tell 'em honey....nobody can pull ya down if not God!

seyi crown said...

When will she grow up?

Lil Missie said...

I can swear Tonto didn't write this! She never gets it right with write-ups....who knows, she fit don join night class hence this almost perfect English. lol

She didn't write that

The only thing she wrote here is
"Goodmrn loverz"

Cos her keyboard has no 'S'
Tell whoever wrote this treatise for you that we don't care. Nobody's been talking about you for a while. Don't get suicidal dear. Realise that you're alone in this life and no one cares enough to hate you. Hating someone requires effort and who will make that effort for you?

Doesnt she get tired of replying them haters?

Abeg go marry

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good for her!

ckjacob.blogspot.com 4 fction stories

Who ever wrote this for Tonto did well bcos I'm sure she didn't write it her self. Her ability to write well and speak good English is very limited.

See big grammer. Aunty Tonto, well done.

Whu is even hating on ma boo of life?

Hw many critism this one dey get wey she dey para like this... Person wey i don even forget say she dey exist.....

Tonto who helped u compose this? Cos I know u can't write English this good

she shld go nd sniff joor

hocee said...

Poko!!!!!!

*yamns*. Well, her grammar has improved somewhat.

Wat is she saying, biko nu???...

Ok. Seen. I must hail her for choice of words tho.

LEAVE TONTO ALONE!

Ese kenora said...

This drama queen again

Italkalot said...

Tonto wants to steal these words ni? Who dash her? We know she can never in a million years write this well or construct sentences with such clarity and conviction so she can fool th next person but not me. I still fux with her though. Love her tough chick image

Beautiful Heart said...

1Million likes dear! #Gbam

Don't mind them dear.carry go!

val said...

Highness tins

tonto we love an pray for ur higher impact.aunty linda e get how u fit connect me to these stars.my people don chop d small money way i serve cos say i wan enter nollywood.abeg o.

Bitch pls.

OK na...she has said her own haters,you can now start to talk your own...

ARAMIDE said...

Oyinbo yii o waa poju??

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Bla bla bla

Do all this celeb actually ve all this haters they always talk about!!!i think sometyms this haters r imaginary 1nc,like seriously is either totoh is blasting dat 1,stella damaskus is blasting this 1 or dabota law is writing a long hater reply or Caroline is pasting this or dat na waooo......enough already!!!they always claim they don't give a hoot abt their haters and yet they take their tym to reply dem

Bae said...

Please people should leave her alone the poor girl has succeeded despite all the hate I even got tired and asked myself why I think I hate her and honestly I had no reason because I don't know her personally or anything bad about her and even if I do it's actually none of my business I need to focus on fixing myself rather than hating!!!

U r just a bastard seeking cheap publicity,we hate u and we will continue to hate u bitch

Mihearty said...

Tonto! Tonto! Tonto! How many times did I call u. Mind ur old age and respect ursef. Wht is ur problem this woman or u think u ar stil a baby? Can't u for ones stay out of news? Hian

ok, we all know this is not something TONto can write naa..... lol. Love her though

Etsako Pearl said...

Dis bleaching na real hussle sha!! lool at her looking whiter than her future.....Smh

Temi said...

Lolxxxxxxxx, sure girl!

Ngwanu haters make una read cos I'm not one of dem. Linda take note!

Mumu

nekkyville said...

She sure hired a writer..Tonto I knw can't write gud english!!!naaaa

We all know she didn't write this. A spellings are intact. B English is good. C Too many proverbs and metaphors.
But I Deffo know she wrote the good morning lovers

There goes someone else with their imaginary haters coming for their skin again. Psycho world.

#gbam#

#gbam#

Hmmmmm tonto take it easy ooh

Karlsson said...

U ve time to reply them, isrite

Ubanagum

Hi dearies, let's follow each other on twitter. My Pin - 2B09352D

poshbarbie said...

Bitches be mad cos dey can't come live lavish wit u bae...heads up, focus

LIB addict

Honestly, I just don't like Tonto Dike. She, no doubt is a super star actress. She is original on stage and naturally beautiful. My wife is a super fan of Tonto Dike with clear honest reasons that she's got everything. I would not argue any less. So, from this standpoint, I'd advise her not to be too harsh on her haters and see them as part of makes her who she is today. I don't love but don't hate you either.

A true sign that laura ikeji smokes and bleaches. White face black lips. Tonto and laura can act as twin sisters in a movie. Thats how much they resemble each other .

Whatever!

*right* save the thanks for the Lord. Matt 5:16

I cn bet that d only thing poko wrote herself was d last statement. Poko

noted ....next

SWILL MARTIN said...

The babe disgusts me abeg no veeex!

DAMN!!! and i almost thought she spoke good english... Tonto the saying is "whatever FLOATS your boat" not ROWS your boat.

They r d number 1 enemies of their selves.U ve said it all imaginary, they think relevance and stardom is forever, so they generate a low self esteem of their personalities when they can't get that much needed attention anymore.They now c every one as a hater forgetting that if dey where dynamic in conduct they will remain relevant and consistent in d industry.Now fans who r their biggest customers now turn to their biggest enemies, when a fan advises them in form of criticism they suddenly become evasive and abusive like without d fans they will make it. They say d act of a good guest is to know when to leave an occasion,our celebrities one die put for there.

Toto pls don't mind these useless hateful bastards who claim to hate you. Just go on shinning cos you will always be a super star. I love you and your talent. Singing go girl go girl.......

Who cares, shocked u believe in God's sef

Despite the lessons mistakes still dey. I only have time to correct one sha. It's whatever ROCKS ur boat but rows miss Tonto. But overall the write up was okay and u made ur point.

All the spellings aren't intact oh. Look again

I know right? The grammar is too advanced and well constructed for her.

Lol...if you are replying , then it hurts and you care . Someone who doesn't care, doesn't take out this kind of time to adress "haters " with someone else 's grammar :)

I tire o

I and my sister are in utter shock that tonto actually WROTE THIS! We are actually betting money it's not her maybe her PR. I didn't know she could spell or make a sound constructive/coherent sentence with proper spellings and punctuation. Impossible we no fit believe

Celine Oma said...

This is impossican't! Rara o! Tonto didn't write dis. Lol. Girl abeg enter has!

i'm just impressed at her construction of grammar... she must have hired a good english teacher, cos the tonto i know always got too many ZZZsss on all her posts...

Tonto must have gotten herself a PA in charge of write-ups,judging from her previous posts,she didn't write this.She just said what she wanted and her PA wrote this.