Tuesday 21 July 2015

Photo: And their dreams became a reality

Black men can! Congrats to them...

74 comments:

seyi crown said...

Congratulations

If you believe it, you will achieve it, it's ur fate that makes you stronger $ ho getter #PositiveVibe. Congratulations.

Congrats...

Congrats guys.

cemalez said...

Congrats bros, all the best to u all

#kokomistress# said...

Congratulation oooooooooooooo

CONGRATS TO DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Congrats,Now Convert that 1st class to 1st Money!

Congrats to them.

beautiful dream... good job guys, rpoud of u guys

meenah_wakil on instagram

beautiful dream... good job guys, rpoud of u guys

meenah_wakil on instagram

Diamond said...

Awww! Congrats!

Beautiful one!!! That's real men. Not all those stupid and brainless ones displaying there manhood as if it is an achievement

Awwwww congrz boys

prettiyz said...

Wow that's great

...and they are all cute,congratulations guys

Congratulations to dem

It seems like 1st class is like 2:1 in all this foreign universities abi na linda dey bag them with 1st class? Come 2 think of it linda u have never shown a Nigerian University graduate here why? Is this a form of discrimination or what?

That's a big congrats!!!!!! Smart guys

Wow! Nice one

Bravo!!!! À vous tous

U guys won't be d 1st nor last....oops!

Linda black men ko? Later now u guys will be attacking the whites for racist comments ba

And whats the black men can doing in the heading linda? Lol, chai.. Nawaoo

Hahaha! Linda is turning this 1st class thing into a joke. 1st class indeed, who we go ask?

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Congrats to them...

Nobi to get first class but first class in which course..... May be na plant and pest dem get the first class self... Congrats though....

Congrats.

hocee said...

Hola hola!!! We dem boys........

Good for them

Awwww! This Is Beautiful! Congrats Y'all!

Harvest of first class.congratulations.

Congrats to them.

Whats with this "Black men can"........ Why do we sound like the Black Race has been disadvantaged from birth?....

They had first class or graduated so it should be news?...

SMURF said...

Yes some can, while some cant.

Okay...congrats

AQO said...

Congratulations to them.

Congratulations

Nice ones dude as mine has become reality too.
#happy indeed#

Nice ones dude as mine has become reality too.
#happy indeed#

Wow, great stuff guys

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Congrats!

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

I'm happy and proud for them

Congratulations bros

Dats watsup.....congrats guys!

Temi said...

Will join u guys soon

Mihearty said...

Congrats to them

nice one.

Congrats to all of them. Linda take note!

The greatest. Dream is to make money boys.....so many first class out there driving baby boy and even trekking and so many third class cruising Gwagon and living large......that's d koko!

Black men can? Later y'all will be shouting racism.

Wow, congratulations 2 dem

CONGRATULATIONS...NOW JUST COMBINE BEING BOOK SMART WITH BEING STREET SMART AND THE SKY WILL BE YOUR BEGINNING.

poshbarbie said...

LIB addict

Congrat guys.

Congrats guys

Walahi...still means nada in Nigeria when you ain't gat shii.. Just saying the truth

Big congrats dudes. Pls come home wen u want to chose a wife.

What happens when you bag a first class and yet cannot defend it in a job interview? What happens when your still broke after two years? Nigerians should at least try and show maturity for these things. It annoys me. I also made a first class from one of the best Universities in the world. I had friends which we challenged ourselves and we all made it but yet no news has carried it. Its not a new thing, Linda pls kindly reduce these things. It doesn't make sense again to me and who cares about your first class?

Awwww congrats to them

SWILL MARTIN said...

Mke sense!!!

Can anyone see the sentence constructed by someone who graduated with a first class? Hian!

Jonpinjeff said...

We are now witnessing the commoditization & commercialization of First Class Degrees. At these rates, it would be worth nothing more than the paper they are printed on in a decade.

@joeydapoet said...

Lmaooooo.You this stupid Zina that cant even spell correct or make an error free sentence.

CHIN-CHIN said...

Lmao

great, proud of u guyz!

Congrats guys....

I guess four of them where sitting together during exam

I'm so proud of you guys. Congratulations!