#SomeoneTellCNN trending on twitter after CNN referred to Kenya as a Terror hotbed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 July 2015

#SomeoneTellCNN trending on twitter after CNN referred to Kenya as a Terror hotbed

The hashtag is trending on twitter after CNN referred to Kenya as a terror hotbed. Kenyans are mad at the description and took to social media to voice their displeasure at CNN. President Obama is on his way for a three day state visit to the country. See their tweets after the cut...

63 comments:

Kenyans can't even drag or yab properly.. They are still learners.. Wack shades

It's a terror hot bed true true nw. About 160 students were massacred this year, and then that west gate mall stuff last year, I believe they even had a recent terrorist attack this month sef. So wt are they blabbing?

TERROR HOT BED FOR OBAMA...TOMJERRYSWIT

prince versace said...

What ever!

Kenyans abeg no vex ooo

Lol! I lik d part dat states "the last time a Kenyan made A bed hot,it produced a US president" nice 1

Lol @ Gerrarahia mehn.
That was a major goof by CNN.

Trendyify said...

Lol, choi, it is not a small chon chin

it is well

Lolz it's a wah!

*lib's namesake*

Serves them right. Always eager to report negative news about Africa.US should go and sort their RACISM (human rights) problems first before casting stones.

clap back on a high scale!
hr Consultant

clap back on a high scale!
hr Consultant

CNN is a pure racist station Muda fuckers

I am spending summer in America . A hotbed of gunshots and domestic terrorism. Pls travel alert.

But it is a terrorist hotbed. The truth hurts.

cool lashing.

Kai

See yabbing

CNN can dey talk down on black countries

And they are in for it...because I know Kenya's....they got to chill at all

They can abuse the living day outta you

Hahahahaha they provoke sha, the presenter was way out of line abeg

Mihearty said...

Lol. Ghen!ghen. But CNN no try o. Whatdaf**k

Lolz funny buh painful how Americans tink of Africa it's really bad

That is what kenya is or u can call them terrorist den,the fools bastards are only campaigning agains gay this gay that why terrorist has taken over them daft african mentality.
#sad indeed#

All African countries have turned into something else.

That is what kenya is or u can call them terrorist den,the fools bastards are only campaigning agains gay this gay that why terrorist has taken over them daft african mentality.
#sad indeed#

Lolzzzzzz. If they call Kenya hotbed then wht wil they call Nigeria? Dis means Nigeria own wil b worse. No wonder Obama does not want to visit Nigeria for security reason.

O shut up! What would your own country then be called. We have played host to Boki Haram for how many years? Do you even have a figure for the number of lifes list?!

United Africa!!!! #Stop the slur CNN!

Hehehehe! Epic responses. America be forming god. Linda take note!

The 5000 naked people planning to protest must have been taken as terrorist. I don't blame cnn though, looking at an odd assortment of naked people is terrifying.

Call it terror hotbed or whatever you like...fact remains the most powerful man in the world came from kenyan vagina...gerrahia😁😁😁😁

Nky said...

does that apply to president obama too?

If your saying this, that means Nigeria I'd a terrorist hot bed as well.

If your saying this rubbish, that means Nigeria is also a terror hot bed as well.

swear! Very dry n flat...not even close to shade sef

I agree with you! Very flat, wack shades.

Africa will always be a terror hotbed to americans and europeans no doubt....

Please shut up .After you count the number of fatality from all the bomb blast just since may 29th and you wanna talk about Kenya. Atleast foreigners invaded their home .Nigerians are killing each other

Na Today Una Know Say CNN And America At Large No Be Better People??

Intensify d yabs Jare. Or u ask Nigerians to teach u...drag dem by their blond hair, tooth nd nail! chai! I wish say na Nigeria CNN shade give lai dis, they Wulda been sorry by now.

i see some scumbag comments here.what would we call west africa then? hell...u shd know that these monsters were created by the west.America tried to fight alshabab n the monster grew.Same all over the world...Support ur own u fools saying kenya deserved such comments.They will always be negative about Africa.Bloody shit!!

Wat are u sayin sef

ayinOtuekong said...

Mumu, abeg no vex o, where you from?

Yes I like dat one too

4k obama. If he doesn't want to go then stay ur a$$ at home. Always acting like he's special. As a matter of fact he should go to kenya & stay there. American are sick & tired of this moron in chief. As a matter of fact i hope the terrorists get his stupid a$$ or his airforce one crashes.

One
Big
A$$
Mistake
America

In that case Nigeria is also a terrorist hotbed, as we have had more attacks than Kenya

Like it too

HOL

Just thank your God you are not beside me, else I for slap those stupid ears of yours for this your stupidity of wasting so much space with your stupid comments.

annabelvinsaint said...

@ the last time a Kenyan made A bed hot,it produced a US president". wow nyce shot

it is well

Nene said...

Lol my thoughts exactly!

Ukay said...

I'd be more scared to move freely in america than in Kenya. With random shootings my neighbour might wake up one mornin, decide he doesn't like my face and put me off. So tell me which is the terror hot bed?!

nunulicious said...

people who are black and proud! go kenyans not stupid Nigerians who join the band wagon to berate their country.

Dim$k Flemmy said...

Don't Mind at all< the white's are only Jealous of the Black! for calling Kenya an Hot Bed is Just a Phrase of what they believe and will never accept that we are much more better than Then. well am an African , Nigerian.. But i see a Future of One African NATION and Shackles of Shame and reproach removed from Africa to become one nation in our Mother Land.. Lets Leave the Nukes creators alone Jorh :(:P, they are just babbies.

I thought for once fellow Africans would see this as racist n not Anti-Kenyan. Does Kenya criticise Cameroon and Nigeria for Boko haram? Now lemmi give you all some facts:
1. Alshabaab is a Somalia based group n can attack anyone.
2. Alshabaab has attacked Uganda n Tanzania before.
3. Alshabaab, Boko Haram, ISIS, Al Qaeda etc are all interconnected, they are the same beasts wth different skin.
4. Alshabaab attack Kenya because of her alliance with the same USA.
5. Just google Tembea Kenya. Then you will understand what a Hot Bed Of Terror looks like.
6. Read n repeat to yourself loudly untill you understand what I mean here.

kwacha $$ said...

Nigerians should take a clue from Kenya, they are a small nation compared to Nigeria but are united and they are less ignorant, tribalistic or gullible like Nigeria. Unlike Buhari, the North and most Yoruba people who took the Boko haram menace as a political tactic to destroy our image internationally instead of coming together. Believe me if Jonathan had got support from those foolish northern elders and greedy politicians, Boko haram would be a thing of the past now or at most containable

kwacha $$ said...

Nigerians should take a clue from Kenya, they are a small nation compared to Nigeria but are united and they are less ignorant, tribalistic or gullible like Nigeria. Unlike Buhari, the North and most Yoruba people who took the Boko haram menace as a political tactic to destroy our image internationally instead of coming together. Believe me if Jonathan had got support from those foolish northern elders and greedy politicians, Boko haram would be a thing of the past now or at most containable