Registration
is now open for interested participants. Visit our website www.singlesconnect.com.ng to
register for an Event Pass.
With the
support of our sponsors, this edition is FREE. However, we have limited seats
available.
You can also
invite your friends to come have fun and remember it’s strictly 28years and
above for interested participants.
Register to receive an event pass for
attendance.
Dress Code
is Decent Smart Casual with a touch of Yellow.
For more
information please call 08084586119 or 07030094233, you can also send an email
to events@singlesconnect.com.ng
17 comments:
I will be there. Lindaobsv
Oky seen....
@linda make u invite dat boy from delta ogbho..... Wey say eim dey look for wife.... Na ur chance be dis to help am..........
SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT
So under 28yrs cannot attend.
Whatif you single and interested.
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
I we there,
WHEN ARE THEY COMING TO ABUJA??? INDEED LOVE IS NOT ENOUGH ...SO TRUE
ok good
The next one should be in abj ooohh.
I wil b there life
The single people don't have work. A room filled with unemployed people. How do you put such an event on a weekday.
HMNN, IT MAY BE A RAZZ SETTING
July 25 is a Saturday peeps.