SinglesConnect event takes place July 25th at Oriental Hotel | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

SinglesConnect event takes place July 25th at Oriental Hotel

Here is a  mid-year of unending connections as we launch this quarter’s event of SinglesConnect Concept tagged “Love is Not Enough” holding at Oriental Hotel on July 25th at 3pm Prompt. Everyone in the room at the event is sure single! That leaves you with the opportunity to network. Also the possibility of meeting a friend is 101%.

Registration is now open for interested participants. Visit our website www.singlesconnect.com.ng to register for an Event Pass.
With the support of our sponsors, this edition is FREE. However, we have limited seats available.

You can also invite your friends to come have fun and remember it’s strictly 28years and above for interested participants.
Register to receive an event pass for attendance.
Dress Code is Decent Smart Casual with a touch of Yellow.
For more information please call 08084586119 or 07030094233, you can also send an email to events@singlesconnect.com.ng

17 comments:

I will be there. Lindaobsv

Oky seen....

@linda make u invite dat boy from delta ogbho..... Wey say eim dey look for wife.... Na ur chance be dis to help am..........

SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

So under 28yrs cannot attend.
Whatif you single and interested.

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Mihearty said...

I we there,

WHEN ARE THEY COMING TO ABUJA??? INDEED LOVE IS NOT ENOUGH ...SO TRUE

ok good

The next one should be in abj ooohh.

lexy said...

I wil b there life

The single people don't have work. A room filled with unemployed people. How do you put such an event on a weekday.

HMNN, IT MAY BE A RAZZ SETTING

July 25 is a Saturday peeps.