See the cake a LIB reader ordered - see what she received | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 July 2015

See the cake a LIB reader ordered - see what she received

The one on the left is the cake the LIB reader ordered - the one on the right is what she received. To be honest, I don't think it's that bad. What do you think?

156 comments:

Lol.. Hajiya linda shey I don resume ur cake duty??

Lol...., not bad at all.

But the baker tried... abi what else does she wants? ?

It's not that bad jor, they still try small. Na that frozen one bad pass

Hehehheheh but it's not bad shaaa,dey try 70percent #lolz

....Love@linda

U can imagine.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Still a cake..lol

Maybe na so her yansh disfigure...na em de do am make e match with the owner yansh

This cake 99% okay..the poster must be a witch, nothing can satisfy her. *my boss is calling me*

It's very fine nau. Why is she complaining.

claris Davids said...

I think I prefer the one she got. The ass is kinda bigger.

Hahahahahaha. Oga o

Close enough, lolz

Original and Igbo version of the skirt 😂😂😂

Hehehheheh but it's not bad shaaa,dey try 70percent #lolz

....Love@linda

Its not bad @ all....infact its very OK

#mayb she just wants fame !#

What's her complaint?

SWILL MARTIN said...

Niceeeee asss

Mab said...

They tried nau

Its not at all, I think dey did a pretty good job. Dave

Not that bad na, deep blue jean versus sky blue jean! :) next attempt would be much better...manage the cake jooo

D one she got is even better.. attention seekers in a hurry to send in stupid and unnecessary stories

Don't knw why i find such cake designs disgusting.
Hate personification of Food.

It still looks beautiful

Dnt tink its dat bad

It's nt bad. She an attention seeker abeg

NOT BAD, ITS JST DE COLOUR...TOMJERRYSWIT

It's still make sense sha.

Lmao gud for her since dey dnt order simple designs anymore...it's nt dat bad sha ass na ass! lol

*lib's namesake*

Not that bad though

Wow! D difference is clear and fake can never b lik original.

It's bad, real bad.
And yolo mama? Bitch should get a life

I don't think anything....

Lmao! Abeg d ass on d delivered cake looks ugly.

Not bad at all. The cakes designer beautified it the more

It's not bad at all tbh!

Abbie said...

It's not bad @ all... The cake shouldn't be exactly the same with what she ordered for na, the main ish is for the cake to be neatly made, attractive and tasty.

¤Abbie says so¤

Its not bad at all. You should see some cakes.

Nice cake
my company did the cake

So what's the difference between these two cakes?. ..I see she just wants to be popular, period..Sotey she come even put her pictures join. This is pure attention seeking. Mtweeeeew#

Celine Oma said...

It's not dat bad na

So what's the difference between these two cakes?. ..I see she just wants to be popular, period..Sotey she come even put her pictures join. This is pure attention seeking. Mtweeeeew#

not bad!!....kudos to the baker!...

Yea, it's still a bum inside a pair of jeans the only missing link is the Yolo mama.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Hahahahahahaahha end time cake of sodom and gomorha,i love it good for the people.
#sad indeed#

Hahahahahahaahha end time cake of sodom and gomorha,i love it good for the people.
#sad indeed#

We can see one jeans is fake one is original

Der is no much diff jare, she can still manage it

Funso Samuel said...

Hers is even far better than the original. #MyOpinion

Ahh the baker try nah lmao!!!

Funkiedipsy said...

It's nt bad at all

Nawa oooo hahahahah
But I know whu did the upper one

Woozaaaaa,still nice a bit nah linda.

It's not that bad

It's not bad nah. So wat?

It's not that bad but that not what she ordered. The difference is clear.

Omashe ooooooo.... And they will never tell you they can't handle your job...

Mihearty said...

Hw can somebody order butt as cake. Hian Uwa nmebi. Ok na. I dnt knw if it's bad or not o

Dey tried nah,,,unlike some ppls own,,,,d cake is lookin cook jor

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Butt cake noni... Lol

triciakiel said...

I like the one they delivered.

Kikikikikikikikikikikiki.... This is burt lift....Abeg linda it is baddddddd

Omg!!!!! Lmao! Wtf is this?????

not really bad

So what's the problem ?

She just wants to send something to Linda.

omabuzo said...

The sky blue is kul..

Adetunji Henry said...

Ehyah...the baker tried O°˚˚˚˚˚°Âº...its only that if she had relaxed more,she would have almost arrived at a similar one...big ups jare....e no easy

It won't be bad to you, when you're tacky.

I really dont see anything wrong with this cake though..... Pls mrs madam appreciate their work they really tried...

It's not that bad, serves her right for ordering ashawo cake. Oloshi girl

omo alayo said...

Not really bad now compare.to.d horrible ones we have been seeing

omo alayo said...

Not really bad now compare.to.d horrible ones we have been seeing

Bigger ass

Amaka said...

The LIB reader should pack well. What she got is almost as good. Some people are so hard to please...Smh.

Phenomenal said...

Why would someone even order this kinda cake? Na dem find trouble na.

U *r on ur own Linda, abi e don creat job opportunity 4naija ne!.. ur comment will b visible after approval,,

Not that bad? Its not bad atall. Watz wrong wif dat cake nw

So long as it is not wat she ordered, linda, it is bad

poshbarbie said...

Nt as bad as d previous ones we've seen

LIB addict

ghonest said...

Dis one still dey ok na, some people sha complain complain complain. Attention seeker oshi, enjoy ur 15mins of fame

Eyaaah

gozibe said...

Not so bad, they really tried.

Reina said...

One is trouser the other is skirt.hhahahahaa. but both have pockets na .lmfao

babe t said...

Not bad

It is not bad! It looks nice

ij_sucre said...

It's nt bad just colour difference

Awalé said...

Linda what is wrong is wrong. Give me exactly what I asked for. Is that too difficult for some people to grasp.

Obidiyakool said...

Is cool.not bad

ChincoBee said...

The one she ordered for is sexy while the one she got is Aba made jeans ahahahahahahaa

Chincobee.blogspot.com

Not that bad biko

Is she complaining about the color or what??? Linda take note!

INK_HER said...

Attention seeker

prettiyz said...

The person who made the cake tried

Both are ok, but why that type.

It's not that bad... The baker tried jorrrrr!

vivian o said...

They gave her silicon butt very funny I can't stop laughing

Lolz....dem try

HOL

D try sha nt all dat bad.

Is nt bad, can u do dat? Y u d carry hardwork go giv person. Just bc u want post nonsense here. The baker delivered what u ask o

Over bad jor,no 1 sz, no 2 expectations

U ordered what u look like nah... dee

Its close to d original one. Bakers though

It z even finer than the sample.

Dhammyb said...

I think d baker tried

Dhammyb said...

I think d baker really tried

Of course what she receive is not bad at all... the baker tried this time arnd.. nice one

This one try na

Its not bad, she got more padded bum in the new cake and a light blue skirt with designer labeling...its cool init? LindaIkeji what do you reckon?

Not that bad na.....people do worse

Loool

janeexclusive said...

Same here its nt dt bad ,its still very much ok

It's still ok compare to others Linda posted.

The cake come get 6pack

Same here ....its not dat bad

Adeniran said...

It isn't bad and she should shut up and appreciate it.

The cake on the left has got butt implants....

Shovey said...

Am a cake maker too! That's not bad +the baker even gave her hips.lols. I prefer the one on the right

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Lmao! See as d d thing pump yansh like mgbeke...all these caterers no go kill person

It's Ok to me. D person who baked it tried

Not bad at all, fotocopy ko easy fa!

U are right Linda...it is'nt bad...thé person that made it.. tried joor...weird cake tho..

No,it's not bad..Did d recipient complain? I'd be surprised if d answer is yes

The cake isn't that bad... Its cool though

mel20 said...

Lol..almost there

marvelous said...

D one she recievd is even more beta..

All na cake, make dem cut am dey chop!

she should go and sit down .what is wrong with dat cake ? she just wants 2 minutes attention on LiB

At all.

Its not so bad sha. D cake be like nyash wey get plenty cellulite. Looll..

YOUJY YOUNG!

pwetie j said...

Hahahahahhahahah, dis one na plastic surgery. Lmao

Its close enough nauw...

Ammy said...

butt job gone bad is what i think. looks ok sha

JOJO said...

Abeg the Baker try jor

seyi crown said...

Lol it seem the person that order the cake wear bumbum Dats y the cake is like dat

Failed surgery.....botched

She even attached her pix? Mtchewwww attention seeker

It's not bad now,the designer tried

The yansh get silicon ni. LOL 👄👄

The cake isn't bad. But the babe wants a 15min fame. Enjoy ur 15min fame ma'am!

AMIJEZ said...

Please enough of this cake stuff. What she got is very much ok,u think it's easy to copy someone's work exactly d way u saw it. The difference is just d colour.

thehightensionwire said...

LindaIkeji! You call this writing?

deardamsel said...

The cake is not dt bad nah...

@ Amijez did u just say it's just the colour????? You must be the designers younger sister.. Smh!

GUYS ITS NOT THE SO CALLED ATTENTION SEEKING NIKKY'S PIC...ITS THE INNOCENT OWNER OF THE ORIGINAL CAKE AND I THINK LINDA SHOULD NOT HAVE PUT UP HER PICTURE WITH THE CAKES!!!

The baker baked ijebu yansh cake for her,lol ..........not bad sha

Dey trieed na

Hahahah u gerrit!!

A million likes!

Oyinda ur not serious ooo

Is fair