See the cake a LIB reader ordered - see what she received
The one on the left is the cake the LIB reader ordered - the one on the right is what she received. To be honest, I don't think it's that bad. What do you think?
It's not bad @ all... The cake shouldn't be exactly the same with what she ordered for na, the main ish is for the cake to be neatly made, attractive and tasty.
So what's the difference between these two cakes?. ..I see she just wants to be popular, period..Sotey she come even put her pictures join. This is pure attention seeking. Mtweeeeew#
Yea, it's still a bum inside a pair of jeans the only missing link is the Yolo mama.
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . I really dont see anything wrong with this cake though..... Pls mrs madam appreciate their work they really tried... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Please enough of this cake stuff. What she got is very much ok,u think it's easy to copy someone's work exactly d way u saw it. The difference is just d colour.
GUYS ITS NOT THE SO CALLED ATTENTION SEEKING NIKKY'S PIC...ITS THE INNOCENT OWNER OF THE ORIGINAL CAKE AND I THINK LINDA SHOULD NOT HAVE PUT UP HER PICTURE WITH THE CAKES!!!
156 comments:
Lol.. Hajiya linda shey I don resume ur cake duty??
Lol...., not bad at all.
But the baker tried... abi what else does she wants? ?
It's not that bad jor, they still try small. Na that frozen one bad pass
Hehehheheh but it's not bad shaaa,dey try 70percent #lolz
....Love@linda
U can imagine.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Still a cake..lol
Maybe na so her yansh disfigure...na em de do am make e match with the owner yansh
This cake 99% okay..the poster must be a witch, nothing can satisfy her. *my boss is calling me*
It's very fine nau. Why is she complaining.
I think I prefer the one she got. The ass is kinda bigger.
Hahahahahaha. Oga o
Close enough, lolz
Original and Igbo version of the skirt 😂😂😂
Hehehheheh but it's not bad shaaa,dey try 70percent #lolz
....Love@linda
Its not bad @ all....infact its very OK
#mayb she just wants fame !#
What's her complaint?
Niceeeee asss
They tried nau
Its not at all, I think dey did a pretty good job. Dave
Not that bad na, deep blue jean versus sky blue jean! :) next attempt would be much better...manage the cake jooo
D one she got is even better.. attention seekers in a hurry to send in stupid and unnecessary stories
Don't knw why i find such cake designs disgusting.
Hate personification of Food.
It still looks beautiful
Dnt tink its dat bad
It's nt bad. She an attention seeker abeg
NOT BAD, ITS JST DE COLOUR...TOMJERRYSWIT
It's still make sense sha.
Lmao gud for her since dey dnt order simple designs anymore...it's nt dat bad sha ass na ass! lol
*lib's namesake*
Not that bad though
Wow! D difference is clear and fake can never b lik original.
It's bad, real bad.
And yolo mama? Bitch should get a life
I don't think anything....
Lmao! Abeg d ass on d delivered cake looks ugly.
Not bad at all. The cakes designer beautified it the more
It's not bad at all tbh!
It's not bad @ all... The cake shouldn't be exactly the same with what she ordered for na, the main ish is for the cake to be neatly made, attractive and tasty.
¤Abbie says so¤
Its not bad at all. You should see some cakes.
Nice cake
my company did the cake
It's not dat bad na
not bad!!....kudos to the baker!...
Yea, it's still a bum inside a pair of jeans the only missing link is the Yolo mama.
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Hahahahahahaahha end time cake of sodom and gomorha,i love it good for the people.
#sad indeed#
Hahahahahahaahha end time cake of sodom and gomorha,i love it good for the people.
#sad indeed#
We can see one jeans is fake one is original
Der is no much diff jare, she can still manage it
Hers is even far better than the original. #MyOpinion
Ahh the baker try nah lmao!!!
It's nt bad at all
Nawa oooo hahahahah
But I know whu did the upper one
Woozaaaaa,still nice a bit nah linda.
It's not that bad
It's not bad nah. So wat?
It's not that bad but that not what she ordered. The difference is clear.
Omashe ooooooo.... And they will never tell you they can't handle your job...
Hw can somebody order butt as cake. Hian Uwa nmebi. Ok na. I dnt knw if it's bad or not o
Dey tried nah,,,unlike some ppls own,,,,d cake is lookin cook jor
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Butt cake noni... Lol
I like the one they delivered.
Kikikikikikikikikikikiki.... This is burt lift....Abeg linda it is baddddddd
Omg!!!!! Lmao! Wtf is this?????
not really bad
So what's the problem ?
She just wants to send something to Linda.
The sky blue is kul..
Ehyah...the baker tried O°˚˚˚˚˚°Âº...its only that if she had relaxed more,she would have almost arrived at a similar one...big ups jare....e no easy
It won't be bad to you, when you're tacky.
I really dont see anything wrong with this cake though..... Pls mrs madam appreciate their work they really tried...
It's not that bad, serves her right for ordering ashawo cake. Oloshi girl
Not really bad now compare.to.d horrible ones we have been seeing
Bigger ass
The LIB reader should pack well. What she got is almost as good. Some people are so hard to please...Smh.
Why would someone even order this kinda cake? Na dem find trouble na.
U *r on ur own Linda, abi e don creat job opportunity 4naija ne!.. ur comment will b visible after approval,,
Not that bad? Its not bad atall. Watz wrong wif dat cake nw
So long as it is not wat she ordered, linda, it is bad
Nt as bad as d previous ones we've seen
LIB addict
Dis one still dey ok na, some people sha complain complain complain. Attention seeker oshi, enjoy ur 15mins of fame
Eyaaah
Not so bad, they really tried.
One is trouser the other is skirt.hhahahahaa. but both have pockets na .lmfao
Not bad
It is not bad! It looks nice
It's nt bad just colour difference
Linda what is wrong is wrong. Give me exactly what I asked for. Is that too difficult for some people to grasp.
Is cool.not bad
The one she ordered for is sexy while the one she got is Aba made jeans ahahahahahahaa
Chincobee.blogspot.com
Not that bad biko
Is she complaining about the color or what??? Linda take note!
Attention seeker
The person who made the cake tried
Both are ok, but why that type.
It's not that bad... The baker tried jorrrrr!
They gave her silicon butt very funny I can't stop laughing
Lolz....dem try
HOL
D try sha nt all dat bad.
Is nt bad, can u do dat? Y u d carry hardwork go giv person. Just bc u want post nonsense here. The baker delivered what u ask o
Over bad jor,no 1 sz, no 2 expectations
U ordered what u look like nah... dee
Its close to d original one. Bakers though
It z even finer than the sample.
I think d baker tried
I think d baker really tried
Of course what she receive is not bad at all... the baker tried this time arnd.. nice one
This one try na
Its not bad, she got more padded bum in the new cake and a light blue skirt with designer labeling...its cool init? LindaIkeji what do you reckon?
Not that bad na.....people do worse
Loool
Same here its nt dt bad ,its still very much ok
It's still ok compare to others Linda posted.
The cake come get 6pack
Same here ....its not dat bad
It isn't bad and she should shut up and appreciate it.
The cake on the left has got butt implants....
Am a cake maker too! That's not bad +the baker even gave her hips.lols. I prefer the one on the right
Lmao! See as d d thing pump yansh like mgbeke...all these caterers no go kill person
It's Ok to me. D person who baked it tried
Not bad at all, fotocopy ko easy fa!
U are right Linda...it is'nt bad...thé person that made it.. tried joor...weird cake tho..
No,it's not bad..Did d recipient complain? I'd be surprised if d answer is yes
The cake isn't that bad... Its cool though
Lol..almost there
D one she recievd is even more beta..
All na cake, make dem cut am dey chop!
she should go and sit down .what is wrong with dat cake ? she just wants 2 minutes attention on LiB
At all.
Its not so bad sha. D cake be like nyash wey get plenty cellulite. Looll..
YOUJY YOUNG!
Hahahahahhahahah, dis one na plastic surgery. Lmao
Its close enough nauw...
butt job gone bad is what i think. looks ok sha
Abeg the Baker try jor
Lol it seem the person that order the cake wear bumbum Dats y the cake is like dat
Failed surgery.....botched
She even attached her pix? Mtchewwww attention seeker
It's not bad now,the designer tried
The yansh get silicon ni. LOL 👄👄
The cake isn't bad. But the babe wants a 15min fame. Enjoy ur 15min fame ma'am!
Please enough of this cake stuff. What she got is very much ok,u think it's easy to copy someone's work exactly d way u saw it. The difference is just d colour.
LindaIkeji! You call this writing?
The cake is not dt bad nah...
@ Amijez did u just say it's just the colour????? You must be the designers younger sister.. Smh!
GUYS ITS NOT THE SO CALLED ATTENTION SEEKING NIKKY'S PIC...ITS THE INNOCENT OWNER OF THE ORIGINAL CAKE AND I THINK LINDA SHOULD NOT HAVE PUT UP HER PICTURE WITH THE CAKES!!!
The baker baked ijebu yansh cake for her,lol ..........not bad sha
Dey trieed na
Hahahah u gerrit!!
A million likes!
Oyinda ur not serious ooo
Is fair