Mike Adenuga's youngest daughter graduates, gets Range Rover autobiography 2015 (photos)
Mike Adenuga's youngest daughter, Sade Adenuga graduated with Honors from a university in the UK with a Law degree, recently. Her sister Bella and
mother Titi were at the graduation. And I heard that Sade got a brand new Range Rover Autobiography 2015 from her dad as a graduation gift. Congrats to her. More photos after the cut...
No be our money. Soon some people here will start commenting sweet beautiful awesome nice and all nonsense not knowing it is the high tariff that they rip off Nigerians that is used in purchasing whatever suv it is
@wilheminna moses. You wey dey talk, are u fine? It is only a fraustrated bush local bad-bele fool like you that will say this girl is not fine. Get over your bitter self and go get a life. Idiot
Mike Adenuga that doesnt have regards for women. He treats ladies anyhow. He never allow ladies rise above a certain level in his company. He hates pregnant ladies. When ladies rise to a particular level in his company, he quickly looks for a flimsy excuse to bring them down. I dont know if its spiritual. Stmchew
Would have embraced more if she list what she want to impact in Nigeria youth of what she has learnt in the university and how she can turn that around improve lives. I hope we learn in this country.
All you ever do, is sit your ass in your room and type shit. It was never her fault that you did not go to sch nor have someone to buy you an ordinary bicycle. Get well soon cos you are really sick. U see nothing good in people. Put up your picture for once and lets the monster that hides behinde this comments. Lol. Kangaroo!
If the tariffs are too high for you, desist from using mobile phones rather than insulting people who have what ONLY a miracle can give you... you're an ignorant insignificant individual... thanks!!
87 comments:
Wowza! Congratulations dear. Enjoy
Congrats to her.
Chai.. Getting a range Rover as a graduation gift? Lord!! Amazing
Oh my" I have found my missing Rib, Sade I love you more than dogs love bone, will u marry me?
Y dem no de ever fine? Congras shaa
congrats shade
No first class but. Range rover 2015...lol...Adenugas trying to let the range thingzy over shadow the trending first class thingzy...lol
Congrats! Wow
This bella is obviously dads fave
Congrats to her.
Money is good
awww thats nice to know,she looks good!
A gud news, congrats 2 her..
Congrats to her
When all.i wanted for my graduation was a Keke napep or Okada to start 'side bizness' diaris God
Continue hearing...idiot Linda Ikeji
Congrats to her.
How dis one take be News now..eh Linda??
No be our money. Soon some people here will start commenting sweet beautiful awesome nice and all nonsense not knowing it is the high tariff that they rip off Nigerians that is used in purchasing whatever suv it is
Money speaks.
Congrats to her.
Congratulations
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Nice one congrat my dear.
#happy indeed#
Nice one congrat my dear.
#happy indeed#
congratulations
Congratulations dearest, please Linda give me her contact,
CONGRATS BABE....TOMJERRYSWIT
U will receive mine soon.......linda take note
Too much money,congrats dearie,enjoy
Linda look alike
Congrats to her!
ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories
Good for her
ok gud
wah next
Nice one.
Congrats to her, but why the range sport. If I'm not wrong she didn't graduate with a first class so what's d biggie?
If u heard it den its definitely true, u too much. Dave
I don't think he would buy her a car...her life is worth more to him..she wouldn't be seen driving round Lagos like u lots ......
When your papa get money na!
Congratulations to her.
Wen u r in money u can't hide it, money speaking jare. Congratulations babe
Congratulation to her
If all these big mens children are graduating with top grades so who are the children smoking weed and getting high
Money is good o. Let me hear anyone that will say money is the root of evil. Congrats dearie
A big congrats to her. Linda take note!
Autobiography... Funny name though.... Congrats to her though...
Dis one is pretty...why she no grad wit first class Linda u know?
LIB addict
That's a fertile ground to mine 4 some Gold.
Where my Gears at.
Congrats Ms Baller.
I must make enough money for my kids
congratulations to her
Personal Evangelism through Goodwill Service – Ephesians 6:5-8
Congrats to her, money good abeg
@wilheminna moses. You wey dey talk, are u fine? It is only a fraustrated bush local bad-bele fool like you that will say this girl is not fine. Get over your bitter self and go get a life. Idiot
Mumu u wey fine whr u dey......? Stupid pple like u alws hav somfin badt 2 say about pple...
Mike Adenuga that doesnt have regards for women. He treats ladies anyhow. He never allow ladies rise above a certain level in his company. He hates pregnant ladies. When ladies rise to a particular level in his company, he quickly looks for a flimsy excuse to bring them down. I dont know if its spiritual. Stmchew
God dey oo! Congrats to the pretty Sade. See Bella wey I been wan marry oo.
Congrat to her...
WAO!!!!.....Congrats To Her!
Issssokay
Congratulations dear...
So happy for you
L.L.B..... thats me.... Very soon!!
Mike Adenuga has younger children Frm his 2nd wife..so she is nt d youngest
She no get 1st class. Or is it not a British University?
Oleeeeeeee!!!... dee
Na ur papa railway pension money or which una money oooooo... dee
Poor man children.
All you ever do, is sit your ass in your room and type shit. It was never her fault that you did not go to sch nor have someone to buy you an ordinary bicycle. Get well soon cos you are really sick. U see nothing good in people. Put up your picture for once and lets the monster that hides behinde this comments. Lol. Kangaroo!
If the tariffs are too high for you, desist from using mobile phones rather than insulting people who have what ONLY a miracle can give you... you're an ignorant insignificant individual... thanks!!
Congratulations to her. I wish her d best
Has daddy paid his workers at GLO! Gbe se
Congrats lady boss
Congratulations to her
Bulk shoes, bags and accessories for ladies for sale
Email shoewarehousenigeria@gmail.com for inquiries
congrats, omo babaolwo, may you live and see more goodness,
Wow...dats good.
Dat shows he is proud of his daughter.
Lmao.......dream on dude.
Relationships, Love, Heartbreak - click my name to read more.
Okay... next!
Lol....but she's kinda right! 2much makeup spoils d beauty!
I 1 marry her oooo.....
sent from my iPhone 6
Congrats dear