Instead of lifting this woman's butt, a plastic surgeon removed it.. lol. (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

Instead of lifting this woman's butt, a plastic surgeon removed it.. lol. (photos)

Heidi Faulkner, 36, from Hertfordshire, UK wanted a bigger bum and used her life savings to pay for the procedure but by the time the plastic surgeon was done, Heidi was left in so much agony, she was unable to sit down. The cheap plastic surgeon she'd found in Praque messed her up so bad
"After the surgery, when I looked in the mirror I could see these two enormous diagonal scars right across my buttocks. I thought I must be having a nightmare or the drugs were affecting me. Then, I heard someone screaming, and realised it was me. It looked just like a shark had come and taken a massive bite out of my bum. It was horrific. They called the surgeon who said it would be fine when the swelling went down."
The doctor lied. See what he did to the woman's butt after the  cut...(maybe graphic for some...:-))

'I was on my own in Prague and didn’t know what to do, who to talk to. All I’d wanted was to stop feeling embarrassed about my body – now I’d made things worse.'

Worse still, the surgeon had removed so much fat, her coccyx (tailbone) was left exposed with the result that sitting down became painful. She paid £2,000 for the surgery.

Having spent her life savings on gastric band, tummy tuck and botched bottom surgery, Ms Faulkner was also in the unenviable position of having no spare cash to fix the problem.

Instead, she turned to Channel 5 reality series Botched Up Bodies and was sent to see Harley Street surgeon Patrick Mallucci.

Fixing the damage required an operation that lasted for almost three hours and involved taking fat from Ms Faulkner's knees and thighs and using it to pad her bottom back out.

Source: UK Daily Mail

122 comments:

chloe said...

Ooooops!

This people never learn i swear....

Lmfao Okpemu! Bathroom slippers na donlop compared to the yansh! So sorry Felicia!

Hahahaha! Ike slippers. Keep living fake life. Caitlyn Jenner will be next.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Karlsson said...

Good for her, everything was fine until you decided to recreate or enhance ur butt

Ubanagum

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

This is wat it looks like when you literally laff your Ass off

Serves her right. I just can't feel sorry for people who do things like this.

Hahahahahhaaaa. I can't laugh abeg. Shey God didn't create u well nd u wanted to correct it naa. Ntooorr!!

tammy said...

I just can't with this oyibo pipu..

Lol! Serves her right

Don't know if I shud laugh and say "serves you right" or feel pity for her condition.....

Old News,Read it yesterday at daily mail,Linda Update Fresh News!

Eewww.. so disgusting

Chinekemee....na tailor obioma stitches dem leave for the woman....

Fake liposuction doctors everywhere. Too bad she ain't got ass no more.

Buhahahahahhahahahahhshshah.......ewooooo warisdis? These oyibo people no d hear! How can this beautiful woman do this to her self? Hahahahahahah....all in the name of beauty....odikwa egwu!

Lol.
Good for her.

Should I cry now?No,I should be weeping.Selfish money miss roads.Your butt will grow fat when you remember the less privileged around your area.sigh...

I think I'm ok with this. Women re always trying to cheat nature.

Lol.

Buahahahahahahahahahahaha….Madam it serves you right…hohohohohohohoho..

isaac said...

The bible says that contentment with godliness is great gain. What has she gained in doing doing this to herself?

Too bad

OLUWA oh! Seriously I can't help laffing! I would be cherishing my natural bum oooo! Imagine people paying nd suffering to get it! Na wa

Hahahaha.. When u ain't satisfied with how u were created, this is what happens.. Terrible

That's wickedness! Lol

That is good for her, since she is challenging her God

Hehehehe laughed so hard.
Serves her right, one day another person will loose the small that is left of her breast in an attempt to make it bigger.

marvelous said...

Lolzzz....stay wit d one God gave u,una go say no...see am na

LIFE SAVINGS?!!!....IF GOD WERE TO PUT OUR MINDS ON VIDEO. HMMM.

Hahahahahahaha buahahahahahahaha ntoooo

i hope she sued the surgeon .

citiparrot said...

Wonder shall never end.

Omg! Not funny at all! Lol

Speechless.

Hahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhhhahahaahhahh ewwwww am dead!

Good for her. No be she find the surgeon go? Dem force he go there? Lol

Sorry for her ooooooo

God catch m

Serves her ryt!! B contented with wat u hv, now see hw ugly ur ass is looking, wit scars.....lol!!

lool..... This is Gods way of saying be contented with what you have. (-;

Lmao!!!
'It looked like a shark had and taken a massive bite out of my bum'

Hahahaahahah am sure yoruba ladies is seeing it cause the are mad and ready to spend there last card on butt implant include ibo ladies.oh sorry there.
#sad indeed#

Hahahaahahah am sure yoruba ladies is seeing it cause the are mad and ready to spend there last card on butt implant include ibo ladies.oh sorry there.
#sad indeed#

Joy C said...

Hahahahahahahaha! I couldn't help it.
Wt.... Lost her life savings along with her butt? They forgot to mention losing one her tattoos in the corrective surgery.
Insecurity is such a bastard, lmao!

#sad indeed#

this is the doctors way of saying be contented with what you have.looooll

#sad indeed#

ewoooo! sorry ma jst bear it.

Foolish lady.

Be contented with what you have, shikena.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

OMG...!This is so funny,serves her right.Lmao... Shark has really taken a chunky bite!

Etsako Pearl said...

Crazy ass freaks! *phew*

COLLIN said...

Lol...itz suppose 2 be a sad news

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Sowie.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

People should learn to appreciate their bodies

WARRISS DIS????TOMJERRYSWIT

Temi said...

Gud for her

AQO said...

Lol. Not funny but *rotfl*

Oh no! U are yanshless now

choi eh yah i feel fr her and ll her savings went dwn d drain awh

Temi said...

Dat's wat u get wen u try 2 b wiser dan ur creator....abeg shift make I pass

Temi said...

Dat's wat u get wen u try 2 b wiser dan ur creator....abeg shift make I pass

U got what u wanted,others should learn from your mistake.
Linda Look alike

Not looking good at all

Serves her right...hahahaha

bwahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

disgusting

LOL look how her a** looks like that of an old woman!!! Funniest sh*t ever!!

JB said...

Choi

Quiny said...

My God...*speechless*

That's what you get for not being content with the gift of God no matter how it comes...sorry about ur 'buttless' situation tho...a bit histerical tho...

Gold said...

Thank God for clothes.

Gold said...

Thank God for clothes.

seyi crown said...

Ladies please learn from this

Mihearty said...

Yuck# disgusting. Serves her right

Serves her right cos I don't see the problem with her original butt. Linda take note!

Lolz, d tin come flat pass flat tyre

so so sad

Ada lolo said...

Laughing

poshbarbie said...

Hohohohhohohoho!! Yanshless

Lol. Wats dis?

danex said...

lol
i hope this teaches her a lesson to love the body God gave her

It serves you right.The way God created you,is the way He wants to see you.

Daintelectual said...

Now this is real comedy! Spending your whole life savings to be buttless? That surgeon is a genius. Lol

Otuonye Chidera said...

dirty yash

Personal Evangelism through Goodwill Service – Ephesians 6:5-8

This is so awful and God for her!

Madam sorry.

So who is to blame here now?

Why dnt dey learn

Hahahahahahahahahah i tot it was 2 fingers joined togeda o. Bae is assless. Aiye ma nika o

It's a very big pity. Responsible guys should add me up 2B18F8F0

Nothing like money miss road here. She used her life savings remember??

bonny girl said...

it serves her right, she want to challenge her creator and the reverse becomes the case

Gabby said...

When you do not appreciate what you have and you keep complaining about what you do not have, this is what you get. Lol

BEHIND THE MASK

Good for her, I hope similar things happens to all those women out there who want to change the way God made them just to impress men. Is all about their pussy nothing else instead of them to empower themselves by getting education they rely on their yash. idiots.

This is why I love my Linda Ikeji babe. she does not have yash but she is not doing anything about it trying to change the way she looks. Linda you are my darling for life. Keep it up baby I love your ass the way it is. You are endowned forever.

Erica Patterson said...

Hahahaha...

Erica Patterson said...

Hahahaha...

I hope none of d ladies laughing @her wears a waist trainer, bum enhancer or pads her boobs in any way...they are all related,mind u. U just migt do same if u get the resources and opportunity.

iphyike said...

Coke butt hahahaa

Hmmmmmmm interesting

Bulk shoes, bags and accessories for ladies for sale
Email shoewarehousenigeria@gmail.com for inquiries

This job on a fat tummy will be excellent, lol

When will you guys stop and appreciate the real You?why forget so soon,that you where wonderfully and beautifully Made!I guess this should serve has a lesson to all,who will want to try this!!

Mercy™ said...

U see yaself??? All for notice me... Carry ur cross bae..

Mercy™ said...

U see yaself??? All for notice me...

hahaha dis one pass flat dry fish

Everything God created re beautifully nd wonderfully made. He makes no mistake and that's one of d price u pay when you're telling him how he created u aint good enough for u....

Like seriously?

The surgery was successful but for someone else. The doc took her bum fat to fill up someone else 's. Hahaha

can't stop laughing..

Ayama

that's just unfair, when each idiot who commented bad about her feels the same pain, they'll realise how bad theirsoppythoughts were...Look at yourself in the mirror you fools...