It's finally over! Khloé Kardashian & Lamar Odom's divorce finalized | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

It's finally over! Khloé Kardashian & Lamar Odom's divorce finalized

It's been almost two years since Khloé Kardashian filed for divorce from Lamar Odom, and now both parties have signed off on the court documents that officially ends their marriage.

According to divorce documents that were filed late last week, both the reality star and former professional basketball player have finally reached an agreement and signed off on the paperwork.

At this point in time, all that is left in the divorce process is for a judge to sign off as well, and their divorce would be finalized within days.

She celebrated finalising her divorce to Lamar Odom by announcing she is set to host her own series.

The reality star, 31, posted a photo of herself sipping a glass of wine and captioned the shot: 'Excited to announce my new talk show "Kocktails with Khloé" on the @FYI network!! Can't wait to show you all what we have in store for you on the show. More to come soon!' 

62 comments:

Finally....

Awww, I really Liked them, and hoped it would work

They now celebrate divorce

Awwww.... at last. Life goes on since they've living apart n happy already.

Late news!

They now celebrate divorce......how do ppl find talk show interesting

Cheers Khloe.I wish you the very best.You can't save a person who doesn't want to be saved.We all have our own battles.Pulling yours as well as another dead weight is equal to suicide.

Good for the both of them, but I wished their relationship worked.
But crack happened.

Karlsson said...

We should rejoice over that abi or celebrate?

Ubanagum

Good for u khloe....u can now dive into da ocean

Good for her... dee

BLAQ said...

aww so sad loved them as a couple but men being the goat that dey are he fucked up. wishing khloe all the best. hope she finds a man who will treat her right.

Oyibo and their craziness.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Okay oooooo

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

I hope Nigeria girls won't see this Kardishians as role models. They are sick attention seekers.

Good Riddiance to the dirt bag!

Cinnamon Apple said...

Hmmm... Finally

And to think i watched their fairy tale wedding then.. Hollywood will always be Hollywood

Hollywood marriages are not always far from divorce.
Funny enough, no one thought Kendra and Hank would come this far. Life!

<< LIB Addict >>

Now shes free lyk a bird

What were they waiting for since?

Ohk...

Awake waiting for CNN Amanpour hehe.

Okay, good luck to them.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Stewpid fool! Aw I hate yu n bonario! Idiots

That is kardashian for you loi,kardashians see divorce as a merriment among them who knows who we be the next,kim eyes on you.
#sad indeedj

I miss Prince Charming like mad.......Linda where is that Nigga

That is kardashian for you loi,kardashians see divorce as a merriment among them who knows who we be the next,kim eyes on you.
#sad indeedj

Yhyh. How e affect you?

Nnags,good come back @cracks happened (crackd-drugs/cracks-space in a relationship)!

Nice one though the basket brains here won't catch on.

Innocentia Annie said...

Good for koko
Good for Lamar

This hour on Keeping up with the Kardashians

Shame on them. God hates divorce and I hate it too

COMING SOON!!!
[Music] LYNDY - MY HERO ( A TRIBUTE TO DR GOODLUCK JONATHAN)

Gabby said...

N i really liked this couple sha. It's well sha.

GABBY SPEAKS: 6 WAYS TO HEAL AFTER CHEATING

Am crying...

Now dey can both live their lives freely. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

long over due

eh yah i really loved dem togeda wish dem well tho

Not happy

Useless Muttaf**k**g Khlowee. So your love was breakable after all. Why won't it be when you have a lot of Cock tales for those stupid enuff to watch your bloody series. Eeeeediot!

...NWUNYE EMI

So happy 4 d guy cos a matured man can't keep such kind of a woman as a wife

Khloe can start dancing without hiding her face....

As if they had something going on for them before now.

This family and drama? Hian

Good for them.

FASHION POLICE said...

Awwww tot they can work things out since Jammie is dead.

Mihearty said...

Ok now start showing us breast and nude pix. Yeye pple. U ve been released from the cage na.

Celebrating divorce?? Lol

judyy said...

Noted! Wish them well. Book for ur beautiful makeover...@3354481/ IG...@judyyblend

judyy said...

Noted! Wish them well...Book for ur beautiful makeover...@3354481A/ @IG judyyblend

The family of karda khloe is caused..

W Moses, is right for this comment, so Anon 9:06 pm, forgive w moses, even me I do hate w moses comment sometimes 2.

You are an idiot! What dah fuck is the big deal about dah freaking 'crack happened ' that you feel a larger ratio of bvs on here won't understand? You are just like geisha! Yah gat no brain! Calling other people basket brain? Tame your cadaverous fingers you idiAt !

Now she's free to move on to that NFA player that has beard like ojukwu..😜

Maybe now he can be rid of the Kardashian curse and get on with his life

Divorce means nothing to this people sha

And she's happy? Nawa oo

happy for her

Idiot of life