Don Jazzy and Davido bet N5m on a Game of Fifa, winner takes all | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 July 2015

Don Jazzy and Davido bet N5m on a Game of Fifa, winner takes all

The two music stars bet over a game of Fifa 15. Davido first struck by making a bet of $10,000 but Don Jazzy upped the game by raising the bar to N5million. See the rest of the tweets after the cut

187 comments:

Big boys doing things

Good 4 them..next»»»»»»»»»

Good 4 dem...n dey ave to do dat online!

Reina said...

And I'm hungry here! See life

Na wa o. when some people dey suffer. There's God ooooooooo

Hiaaaaah inuka ndia..tell me y God no go punish poverty for life

OMGGG!!!!!!cc money,WHO WIL WIN

...Love@linda

Money money money.

eben said...

no be small thing oh

prettiyz said...

Linda make sure u tell me who wins

keisha said...

They don't know what to do with money.

its not tranparent yet..confirm very well linda ikeji..ok?

And i'm still gona trash their souls in fifa funny enough

What the ...

babe t said...

Money is good ooo

Temi said...

Chai! Dis pple dnt knw wat 2 use money 4 @ all

What the ...

@arkiss said...

Too much dough 4 dem na huh?

andre kelvin said...

Don jazzy go beat Davido

Too much money..... And people are suffering in poverty..........

Scam, showbiz @ it's best

Public announcement

ASHANKA said...

UNA DEY MAD... DEM NO GO BET ANYTHING... DEM JUST WAN MEDIA ATTENTION

I don't envy dis dude's@all. In fact any one dat doesn't connect wit d spiritual tins of d Lord is not worth looking up to. Check out wht dis "yeye" celeb's r passing across to their fans. Rubbish!

Money men!!!

obiora said...

Donjazzy wouldn't stop reminding us of his age...Dude is just 32. Acting his age!

They should go sit down jor.

9japikin said...

I just soso love don jazzy!!. .. dey should let's know the winner of.

9japikin said...

I just soso love don jazzy!!. .. dey should let's know the winner oooo

Fabu! No be only 5million.
Go and enjoy yourselves and stop the stunt.

Staged betting, who wan drop 5M?

Nneka said...

Na wa oooooo

WOW!!!
Z is all smiles.
Somebody gotta pay-up.

Whatever..... They had better remember the less privileged out there

You know how much you have in your own pockets not how much others have!

They are both trying to make news nothing more. 5million ko 80million ni.

Publicity stunt as usual. #walkingaway...in Craig David's voice

Hiss! Unnecessay attentions dat don't worth hitting d news. Rubbish!

Property Arena Ng said...

They should wait for me to beat both of them and collect the 5 million with red eyes

oluwatosin said...

It's well o,and we are here wondering hw we will pay our children's school fees. Different strokes for different folks. Abeg, make una help us pay my children's school fees oo

Show up... Support n.g.o's if u hv enuf of d moola. Nt to frame up in tweeter like na real deal. Linda pls enuf of dis childish ppl showing their ass. Hw can dis stop d boko haram insurgency and aid our economy and unemployment status.

my woman, my everything

pls i seriously need the money cos it ll change my life forever, send to my acct plsssssssssssss thanks and God bless

Correct, I like dis. Its fun!

Ibrahim Bio Abubakar said...

Someone's life changer. Spend wisely bros¡

5mila? Hope it's true o

I for like watch ooo. Which time Don jazzy get to dey play game?? Davido go so beat am.

Money that can better someone's lyf.. smh

osyda said...

So u guys can bet 5m but u can't help the less privileged ones, I blame those that buy ur album and the one that post it here. Go and do charity work and paste it here so that ur good fans will appreciate u.

My money on dan jazzy!! I love Davido tho

Timi Da Uyi said...

Na million as in cash abi na number them dey play with? Na wa o, I wan become Producer o Donbaba so i play with million figures like you o...:)

I wre ur own dey

Stupid... Who cares

Pro said...

Hm they should use that money and help people o, who them actually help sef? some people need that money oh it can actually change some poor people's status.

That vuvuzela P guy

Young man Bonario, don't allow poverty define ur well being with ur useless cheap opinion on stuffs you know nothing about! You think this is Linda's give away? Park one side abeg make we see road!

Na so we mumu reach abi abeg make we here world..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Ok o

Pple of dis world are so wicked.am looking 4 just 300k 4 my house rent nd u both are here wasting money.

Lol... well Don Jazzy.. is capable of doing that!

Casey DM said...

make them continue....wey some people never chop breakfast gan. cheers. Don Casey.

Mtcheew nonsense, typical definition of excess time.

Well don't know what to tell them,body dey catch dem.#mama j#

Lol. Too much money to spend

Them no poor like una na :-p

Mtcheew! Off to look for what to eat mrw.
...Mama J...

@Bonario.....pls tell dem....tryin another MAyweather VS Manny stunt

Who ever wins should use the money to bless people that really need like those in ophanages homes etc

Make una dey take us play. Issoriat

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Abi

That money for bless me .🙏🏼

perempe said...

story story

Don jazzy come and claim this pregnancy before I make it public....blocked me on IG,fb,twitter,whatsapp and all....and u here betting 5m....kai...God dey...I know u read LIB...calling you out for the last time...If not na tribune,punch,city people go call u out for me...thanks

Lmaoo.. trying to fool their following. Orchestra

Nice one for people wey get money

Lewis said...

I like such bets

Looku Looku...👀👀👀

So... cause of a 90 minute game(not even a real game), i'll bet 5 million naira? Well, the honest truth is that they can afford it.

FancyNancy said...

Make them use the money help people wey need am, no be to dey bet for fifa

This is one of the reasons ladies keep asking this question - WHERE ARE ALL THE REASONABLE SINGLE MEN IN NIGERIA?

Who r u fooling ???

Make una dey flex una moni na God give nah...Enjoy!

If I hear say

May you and your whole family members go to hell. Son of a dog like you. Idiot say any nonsense about Donjazz next time and you won't leave to comment on Linda again. Animal

Mihearty said...

When people no longer know what to do with money. Don't worry EFCC will soon come after you guys....lmao

Expression said...

That's grocery shopping money to him...

Please check out my blog on http://affashionexpress.blogspot.com and let's get thsee juicy conversations going. Sorry Linda, just help a sister out lok

Dem get the money to throw about. Linda take note!

Why I am here looking for money to take my mumsy to the hospital davido vs donjazzy are there betting. Chai oooo there is God

How's this news?

babe t said...

Lolz

Over hyped lagos boys....come 9ja delta make Ayiri teach una betting.

Pls just gimme 1M

Bidemi said...

Oshio da nile pako! airi orun sun, aja horun! nonsense! people are starving, some mofos are betting on 5mil! WTF??!!

Hehehehe....who dey hold d money?...which kind game be dat?...abeg...baba Don..david.. Abeg make una no do us like dis na??..we shal don big n get since small

Money's good

its all lie show off at its best

Una dey whine us

BRIGHTINO said...

Grown man like Don jazzy still playing and betting about video games with small boy like davido. Chai Boss you don fall my hand.

Feeling this guys!!!! God make me rich.....#prayingmode

dorothy said...

He will do it. Don j

For whee?? ontop football? Hian

I would love to know the outcome of this duel.

Hycienth Raybillion C. said...

Show body

Fake untop dat 2 of dem no sabi play o.

Na so

This don jazzy na idiot. Money wey e go use come marry me. Monkey.

emmysags said...

Hmm,publicity stunt I smell

Too much money dey wori dem

OK o

Money must be made

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Nah who them dey fool? All nah wash jare na today

Broke ass Bonario stop hating and go make some money for yourself boy.

na so ..............

If i hear?! Story for the gods..LOL

Ukay said...

If I hear it!

Just stunting!!!

They don't know what to do wit money

kwadoskii said...

Shoro Niyen???

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Linda bet for me, I can beat the both of them in DAT game....

Iffa hear???

Dailyafricagist said...

LOve THis

Arsenal said...

Next.

◇◇◇◇◇◇◇The main thing is keeping the main thing the main thing.” –

German Proverb◇◇◇◇◇◇◇

phatgal said...

donjazzy kindly respect ur old age and quit playing around like a kid who didnt experience a playful childhood.staged stunt

WE LOV TO KNW D WINNER

This don jazzy can be annonying sometimes

All this hype na for MTN jor.

Donjazzy u follow davido dey play childrens play.get a life pls or give reekadobanks the money to paint his parents building

Thats how they waste money and end up begging for money to stitch up their kidney

Horsesh*t! Fat lie

So una get 5m to bet for game na una fellow celeb dey find 3m to correct his eye for it not to go blind una no fit help? What a shame

Too much money, o ga o

@Sattyboi said...

@Bonario....like u dnt know 'those men' are worth more than that, better see reality and wake up.

Donate to charity if you have nothing better to do with it. Ridiculous! I find this type of show of money disgusting.

Who is a fool? Mmadu ó'bú Ewu? For wia! Make dia 2 sweeeerve!

One of the reasons our ladies don't want to settle with bankers, civil servants, lecturers, efc but with musicians thinking it's all true. #PublicityStunt

Gud 4 d game

Na so me and my brother dey bet oh.
We go reach 5M very soon IJN

The winner shud donate the money to charity #GBAM

Mtcheeeew, There are many starving children in East,West and North Africa, who will gladly appreciate packs of food of that money's worth!

They have enough. With their show money and the money idiots like mtn and glo are paying them.

Liars!

iyke cindy said...

Too much moneyyyy...

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Big Men betting

I wouldn't bet with someone have never seen play before...It's risky! lmaoooooooooo

Please donate to a charitable cause. Stop all this extravagance

Ladun Liadi said...

Are you a woman in Abuja looking for a confidential tryst, one night stand or even the odd roadside quickie?
Hit me up at lawrencefrederick120@gmail.com.
You'll be free to indulge your fantasies with me.
100% CONFIDENTIAL!!!

They should take it to the Lagos Comic Con in a few months.

Una for drop all Nigeria money nonsense.Linda pls take note. Osama say so

its possible

Well, make the match public ooo. I wan know the better otu of the two of them.
All goals and highlights should be saved and uploaded

My money is on Don jazzy sha.

Linda Noted

Heywooo!!!! They should give me just one quater of it naw.

Bonario,Na the Nokia Lumia Wey dem dash u 2 years ago u still dey use?😃😁

See money wey I dey find!

Kikikikikikiki i'm laughing in spanish...ok ooo lets see who wins!

Choi....God bless me too o!

Stevoo talking even if dem two join Brian together na still 5 dem go collect from me...

This is how they are playing with people's destiny ooo

SamJones said...

I dey gbadun u jare....

Na story dem dey find, dem no get each other phone number, must everything be done in the open. These guys sef.

bet Oshi

bet oshi

Wash !!!!

5million na small money. Na poverty stricken mentality they worry u.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

They got the balls nau

Big boys balling...
Anyways I don't like betting cos its aftermath isn't always nice..

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Whether staged or not, they equal to d task, why don't dey make d game even more interesting and give out d money won to 2 favourite fans....

Mtcheeewww

My future hubby is sure going home with Davido's money

Crazy pple..mtcheeww

lol na 10 million see their head. as if they don pack money for videos finish.

Mehn...

Mk dem no do us bojuju oo, let them update us on the bet.

Na Godwin!

OBO love getting involved in money ishs.. Buh ah see Don winning

😄

And you are here commenting on Linda ikeji

May Don Jazzy no go marry. dey waste money with small boys.

Olumhe Benedict said...

Make dem enjoy dier playing, its their money.
unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.

MTN Thingz. IDJA and OBO are both MTN ambassadors and MTN sponsors football. This is business in the making on top your headz, see as the excitement has already started.
Thank me later.

Big boiz game

Sunday Ukafia said...

Life na turn by turn, its their season let them enjoy their money.