Don Jazzy and Davido bet N5m on a Game of Fifa, winner takes all
The two music stars bet over a game of Fifa
15. Davido first struck by making a bet of $10,000 but Don Jazzy upped
the game by raising the bar to N5million. See the rest of the tweets after the cut
I don't envy dis dude's@all. In fact any one dat doesn't connect wit d spiritual tins of d Lord is not worth looking up to. Check out wht dis "yeye" celeb's r passing across to their fans. Rubbish!
It's well o,and we are here wondering hw we will pay our children's school fees. Different strokes for different folks. Abeg, make una help us pay my children's school fees oo
Show up... Support n.g.o's if u hv enuf of d moola. Nt to frame up in tweeter like na real deal. Linda pls enuf of dis childish ppl showing their ass. Hw can dis stop d boko haram insurgency and aid our economy and unemployment status.
So u guys can bet 5m but u can't help the less privileged ones, I blame those that buy ur album and the one that post it here. Go and do charity work and paste it here so that ur good fans will appreciate u.
Hm they should use that money and help people o, who them actually help sef? some people need that money oh it can actually change some poor people's status.
Young man Bonario, don't allow poverty define ur well being with ur useless cheap opinion on stuffs you know nothing about! You think this is Linda's give away? Park one side abeg make we see road!
Don jazzy come and claim this pregnancy before I make it public....blocked me on IG,fb,twitter,whatsapp and all....and u here betting 5m....kai...God dey...I know u read LIB...calling you out for the last time...If not na tribune,punch,city people go call u out for me...thanks
May you and your whole family members go to hell. Son of a dog like you. Idiot say any nonsense about Donjazz next time and you won't leave to comment on Linda again. Animal
Please check out my blog on http://affashionexpress.blogspot.com and let's get thsee juicy conversations going. Sorry Linda, just help a sister out lok
Hehehehe....who dey hold d money?...which kind game be dat?...abeg...baba Don..david.. Abeg make una no do us like dis na??..we shal don big n get since small
One of the reasons our ladies don't want to settle with bankers, civil servants, lecturers, efc but with musicians thinking it's all true. #PublicityStunt
Are you a woman in Abuja looking for a confidential tryst, one night stand or even the odd roadside quickie? Hit me up at lawrencefrederick120@gmail.com. You'll be free to indulge your fantasies with me. 100% CONFIDENTIAL!!!
Make dem enjoy dier playing, its their money. unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.
MTN Thingz. IDJA and OBO are both MTN ambassadors and MTN sponsors football. This is business in the making on top your headz, see as the excitement has already started. Thank me later.
187 comments:
Big boys doing things
Good 4 them..next»»»»»»»»»
Good 4 dem...n dey ave to do dat online!
And I'm hungry here! See life
Na wa o. when some people dey suffer. There's God ooooooooo
Hiaaaaah inuka ndia..tell me y God no go punish poverty for life
OMGGG!!!!!!cc money,WHO WIL WIN
...Love@linda
Money money money.
no be small thing oh
Linda make sure u tell me who wins
They don't know what to do with money.
its not tranparent yet..confirm very well linda ikeji..ok?
And i'm still gona trash their souls in fifa funny enough
What the ...
Money is good ooo
Chai! Dis pple dnt knw wat 2 use money 4 @ all
What the ...
Too much dough 4 dem na huh?
Don jazzy go beat Davido
Too much money..... And people are suffering in poverty..........
Scam, showbiz @ it's best
Public announcement
UNA DEY MAD... DEM NO GO BET ANYTHING... DEM JUST WAN MEDIA ATTENTION
I don't envy dis dude's@all. In fact any one dat doesn't connect wit d spiritual tins of d Lord is not worth looking up to. Check out wht dis "yeye" celeb's r passing across to their fans. Rubbish!
Money men!!!
Donjazzy wouldn't stop reminding us of his age...Dude is just 32. Acting his age!
They should go sit down jor.
I just soso love don jazzy!!. .. dey should let's know the winner of.
I just soso love don jazzy!!. .. dey should let's know the winner oooo
Fabu! No be only 5million.
Go and enjoy yourselves and stop the stunt.
Staged betting, who wan drop 5M?
Na wa oooooo
WOW!!!
Z is all smiles.
Somebody gotta pay-up.
Whatever..... They had better remember the less privileged out there
You know how much you have in your own pockets not how much others have!
They are both trying to make news nothing more. 5million ko 80million ni.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Publicity stunt as usual. #walkingaway...in Craig David's voice
Hiss! Unnecessay attentions dat don't worth hitting d news. Rubbish!
They should wait for me to beat both of them and collect the 5 million with red eyes
It's well o,and we are here wondering hw we will pay our children's school fees. Different strokes for different folks. Abeg, make una help us pay my children's school fees oo
Show up... Support n.g.o's if u hv enuf of d moola. Nt to frame up in tweeter like na real deal. Linda pls enuf of dis childish ppl showing their ass. Hw can dis stop d boko haram insurgency and aid our economy and unemployment status.
my woman, my everything
pls i seriously need the money cos it ll change my life forever, send to my acct plsssssssssssss thanks and God bless
Correct, I like dis. Its fun!
Someone's life changer. Spend wisely bros¡
5mila? Hope it's true o
I for like watch ooo. Which time Don jazzy get to dey play game?? Davido go so beat am.
Money that can better someone's lyf.. smh
So u guys can bet 5m but u can't help the less privileged ones, I blame those that buy ur album and the one that post it here. Go and do charity work and paste it here so that ur good fans will appreciate u.
My money on dan jazzy!! I love Davido tho
Na million as in cash abi na number them dey play with? Na wa o, I wan become Producer o Donbaba so i play with million figures like you o...:)
I wre ur own dey
Stupid... Who cares
Hm they should use that money and help people o, who them actually help sef? some people need that money oh it can actually change some poor people's status.
That vuvuzela P guy
Young man Bonario, don't allow poverty define ur well being with ur useless cheap opinion on stuffs you know nothing about! You think this is Linda's give away? Park one side abeg make we see road!
Na so we mumu reach abi abeg make we here world..
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Ok o
Pple of dis world are so wicked.am looking 4 just 300k 4 my house rent nd u both are here wasting money.
Lol... well Don Jazzy.. is capable of doing that!
make them continue....wey some people never chop breakfast gan. cheers. Don Casey.
Mtcheew nonsense, typical definition of excess time.
Well don't know what to tell them,body dey catch dem.#mama j#
Lol. Too much money to spend
Them no poor like una na :-p
Mtcheew! Off to look for what to eat mrw.
...Mama J...
@Bonario.....pls tell dem....tryin another MAyweather VS Manny stunt
Who ever wins should use the money to bless people that really need like those in ophanages homes etc
Make una dey take us play. Issoriat
Abi
That money for bless me .🙏🏼
story story
Don jazzy come and claim this pregnancy before I make it public....blocked me on IG,fb,twitter,whatsapp and all....and u here betting 5m....kai...God dey...I know u read LIB...calling you out for the last time...If not na tribune,punch,city people go call u out for me...thanks
Lmaoo.. trying to fool their following. Orchestra
Nice one for people wey get money
I like such bets
Looku Looku...👀👀👀
So... cause of a 90 minute game(not even a real game), i'll bet 5 million naira? Well, the honest truth is that they can afford it.
Make them use the money help people wey need am, no be to dey bet for fifa
This is one of the reasons ladies keep asking this question - WHERE ARE ALL THE REASONABLE SINGLE MEN IN NIGERIA?
Who r u fooling ???
Make una dey flex una moni na God give nah...Enjoy!
If I hear say
May you and your whole family members go to hell. Son of a dog like you. Idiot say any nonsense about Donjazz next time and you won't leave to comment on Linda again. Animal
When people no longer know what to do with money. Don't worry EFCC will soon come after you guys....lmao
That's grocery shopping money to him...
Please check out my blog on http://affashionexpress.blogspot.com and let's get thsee juicy conversations going. Sorry Linda, just help a sister out lok
Dem get the money to throw about. Linda take note!
Why I am here looking for money to take my mumsy to the hospital davido vs donjazzy are there betting. Chai oooo there is God
How's this news?
Lolz
Over hyped lagos boys....come 9ja delta make Ayiri teach una betting.
Pls just gimme 1M
Oshio da nile pako! airi orun sun, aja horun! nonsense! people are starving, some mofos are betting on 5mil! WTF??!!
Hehehehe....who dey hold d money?...which kind game be dat?...abeg...baba Don..david.. Abeg make una no do us like dis na??..we shal don big n get since small
Money's good
its all lie show off at its best
Una dey whine us
Grown man like Don jazzy still playing and betting about video games with small boy like davido. Chai Boss you don fall my hand.
Feeling this guys!!!! God make me rich.....#prayingmode
He will do it. Don j
For whee?? ontop football? Hian
I would love to know the outcome of this duel.
Show body
Fake untop dat 2 of dem no sabi play o.
Na so
This don jazzy na idiot. Money wey e go use come marry me. Monkey.
Hmm,publicity stunt I smell
Too much money dey wori dem
OK o
Money must be made
Nah who them dey fool? All nah wash jare na today
Broke ass Bonario stop hating and go make some money for yourself boy.
na so ..............
If i hear?! Story for the gods..LOL
If I hear it!
Just stunting!!!
They don't know what to do wit money
Shoro Niyen???
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Linda bet for me, I can beat the both of them in DAT game....
Iffa hear???
LOve THis
Next.
◇◇◇◇◇◇◇The main thing is keeping the main thing the main thing.” –
German Proverb◇◇◇◇◇◇◇
donjazzy kindly respect ur old age and quit playing around like a kid who didnt experience a playful childhood.staged stunt
WE LOV TO KNW D WINNER
This don jazzy can be annonying sometimes
All this hype na for MTN jor.
Donjazzy u follow davido dey play childrens play.get a life pls or give reekadobanks the money to paint his parents building
Thats how they waste money and end up begging for money to stitch up their kidney
Horsesh*t! Fat lie
So una get 5m to bet for game na una fellow celeb dey find 3m to correct his eye for it not to go blind una no fit help? What a shame
Too much money, o ga o
@Bonario....like u dnt know 'those men' are worth more than that, better see reality and wake up.
Donate to charity if you have nothing better to do with it. Ridiculous! I find this type of show of money disgusting.
Who is a fool? Mmadu ó'bú Ewu? For wia! Make dia 2 sweeeerve!
One of the reasons our ladies don't want to settle with bankers, civil servants, lecturers, efc but with musicians thinking it's all true. #PublicityStunt
Gud 4 d game
Na so me and my brother dey bet oh.
We go reach 5M very soon IJN
The winner shud donate the money to charity #GBAM
Mtcheeeew, There are many starving children in East,West and North Africa, who will gladly appreciate packs of food of that money's worth!
They have enough. With their show money and the money idiots like mtn and glo are paying them.
Liars!
Too much moneyyyy...
Big Men betting
I wouldn't bet with someone have never seen play before...It's risky! lmaoooooooooo
Please donate to a charitable cause. Stop all this extravagance
Are you a woman in Abuja looking for a confidential tryst, one night stand or even the odd roadside quickie?
Hit me up at lawrencefrederick120@gmail.com.
You'll be free to indulge your fantasies with me.
100% CONFIDENTIAL!!!
They should take it to the Lagos Comic Con in a few months.
Una for drop all Nigeria money nonsense.Linda pls take note. Osama say so
its possible
Well, make the match public ooo. I wan know the better otu of the two of them.
All goals and highlights should be saved and uploaded
My money is on Don jazzy sha.
Linda Noted
Heywooo!!!! They should give me just one quater of it naw.
Bonario,Na the Nokia Lumia Wey dem dash u 2 years ago u still dey use?😃😁
See money wey I dey find!
Kikikikikikiki i'm laughing in spanish...ok ooo lets see who wins!
Choi....God bless me too o!
Stevoo talking even if dem two join Brian together na still 5 dem go collect from me...
This is how they are playing with people's destiny ooo
I dey gbadun u jare....
Na story dem dey find, dem no get each other phone number, must everything be done in the open. These guys sef.
bet Oshi
bet oshi
Wash !!!!
5million na small money. Na poverty stricken mentality they worry u.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
They got the balls nau
Big boys balling...
Anyways I don't like betting cos its aftermath isn't always nice..
Whether staged or not, they equal to d task, why don't dey make d game even more interesting and give out d money won to 2 favourite fans....
Mtcheeewww
My future hubby is sure going home with Davido's money
Crazy pple..mtcheeww
lol na 10 million see their head. as if they don pack money for videos finish.
Mehn...
Mk dem no do us bojuju oo, let them update us on the bet.
Na Godwin!
OBO love getting involved in money ishs.. Buh ah see Don winning
😄
And you are here commenting on Linda ikeji
May Don Jazzy no go marry. dey waste money with small boys.
Make dem enjoy dier playing, its their money.
unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.
MTN Thingz. IDJA and OBO are both MTN ambassadors and MTN sponsors football. This is business in the making on top your headz, see as the excitement has already started.
Thank me later.
Big boiz game
Life na turn by turn, its their season let them enjoy their money.