Another one of FFK's daughters graduates from UK University (pics)
Tobi, one of the beautiful daughters of Femi Fani-Kayode
graduated from the University of London today July 22nd. She is pictured
above with her mum, Yemisi Wada. Congrats to her.
Chai Femi, see d woman u left. After her kids she still looks so yummy! Precious is still young, hasn't even dropped one and already looks like agege bread soaked in tea. Well, what do I know? #Kermit mode
Idiot, which one do you have? First class on LIB in Ajegunle in Nigeria. Bad belle, have you ever been to the local airport before, let alone think of the international airport or dream of schooling in Unilag cos I won't say abroad cos it won't happy. What a retard you are.
She really look so much lyk r mum, proud mum. Ur talkative dad is still busy wt his yellow paw paw n dats y he couldn't attend u n ur sis graduation. Lolz
Why not tell us which of the colleges of the University of London she graduated from- from the photos- she is a graduated of the School of African and Oriental Studies (SOAS), University of London
Congrats to her!!! Have tried this site and its real. You can buy airtime at a discounted rate!!! It's hassle free!! It's preferred!! Make your happy purchase. Just click on this link to recharge- www.classiclink.com.ng/airtime.php
Point of correction, For those saying they are spending Nigeria's money to send their kids abroad. This woman raised her 3 daugher's herself, probably with support from her current husband. She was only married to FFK for like 3/4yrs in the early 90's. FFK didn't contribute nada to these beautiful girls education or even welfare. Can you see him in any of the pictures.
72 comments:
Not all of us finished with first class naaa... they make us seem like we are dull :)
Man must be very proud. Congrats to the daughter.
Congrats to her.
FFK is still enjoying his yellow paw paw.
Oke mkpi.
Where is there talkative father nah?not even with first class?anyways congrat.
A big congrats to her.
Congrats dear
Fine girl, congrats
Congrats dear
Beauty n brain
What!is this FFK's wife?oh my.such beauty.and he left her to date dat ugly bleached skin girl.after 3 kids and she is dis stunning?woww.
Hmmmmm congrat dear,soon buhari wil strt his probe on una #lolz every of dere kids dey abroad hw wil dey upgrade our uni....
...Love@linda
Hope she graduated with 1st Class Linda.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Read the post.....she didn't say first class
I go be dis FFK in-law. 1 day, I don see am.............
Wow... her mother looks stunning
Gini emezia?????? Biko ka nnu nti!
Congrats...
That's good....congrats bae
Beautiful daughter and mother. Congrats to her...
lolololololololol after how many years rubbish
Na Transgender she follow take photo? kikikiki...bad laugh... Oluwa forgive me
Congrats to dem. Linda take note!
See wat dey have done to our Nigerian universities. ..
every one now wants to go to the Uk and datch dem money..
isorai....
Her mum is very pretty. Congrats young lady. Hop that's not a chain on your leg
Stealing our monies to send their children to London skools mtchweee....
I know y'all missed my presence..
Congrats to her and her good mother joor. May God protect us from irresponsible bad fathers Amen...
So this young looking mum is 64 na wa ooo
A big congrats to her - her family must be so proud
Wow! Wht a beautiful daughter FFK hav. I wish her all d best and God bless her/mum. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows. Congrats!
Chai Femi, see d woman u left. After her kids she still looks so yummy! Precious is still young, hasn't even dropped one and already looks like agege bread soaked in tea.
Well, what do I know? #Kermit mode
Wow! Wht a beautiful daughter FFK hav. I wish her all d best and God bless her/mum. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows. Congrats!
Hmm gud
How come none graduate from UNILAG?
What is with all these Yoruba women with chains on the leg. Anyways,they still imagined they are still chained by the whiteman. Bloody Kinta Kuntes.
Good for her!!!
How many children does he ve?
Hot mither
Rebuke poverty
The mom is not bad at all.
FFK seems to have beautiful daughters, anyways congratulations cute.
Beautiful woman.
FFK has done change of name Linda #takenote
My sister all buhari children na abroad all of them school
Idiot, which one do you have? First class on LIB in Ajegunle in Nigeria. Bad belle, have you ever been to the local airport before, let alone think of the international airport or dream of schooling in Unilag cos I won't say abroad cos it won't happy. What a retard you are.
Idiot making stupid and senseless comment. What's funny about that? Retard.
Congratulations, she look like my former girl, abi na she,
This babe is hot
I don't get this concept of everyone big shot sending their kids abroad 2school. Who is going to improve our education system?? Na wa o...
Good one. But don't be like your father who talks before he thinks
She really look so much lyk r mum, proud mum. Ur talkative dad is still busy wt his yellow paw paw n dats y he couldn't attend u n ur sis graduation. Lolz
Pwety mum and daughter. A big congratulations. May God open the eyes of their father from the trap he's in.
This one fine pass the other one
Why she no grad wit first class?
LIB addict
Why not tell us which of the colleges of the University of London she graduated from- from the photos- she is a graduated of the School of African and Oriental Studies (SOAS), University of London
congrats.
Where was FFK? Two of his kids graduate and he couldn't get out from under his bleached rat of a gf to attend the ceremonies. Worst father ever.
Her mom is prettier than her father's mistress.
Congrats to her!!! Have tried this site and its real. You can buy airtime at a discounted rate!!! It's hassle free!! It's preferred!! Make your happy purchase. Just click on this link to recharge- www.classiclink.com.ng/airtime.php
Congrats ... Happy for the mum.. May God continue to bless the girls for u.
whats that on her leg?, a chain or what?. anyways congrats
Congrats dear.
Pretty gal pretty woman ..CNT blive fada left dis pretty woman 4dat ajegunle Snow white ..tufia!
Point of correction, For those saying they are spending Nigeria's money to send their kids abroad. This woman raised her 3 daugher's herself, probably with support from her current husband. She was only married to FFK for like 3/4yrs in the early 90's. FFK didn't contribute nada to these beautiful girls education or even welfare. Can you see him in any of the pictures.
congrats to her. She is a daughter to be proud of.
See 50+ year old woman!!!! Stay blessed good and proud mother. ..
Congrats dear! FFK, your daughter's are doing great while u are going about doing lover boy.....agbaya