News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Blood
It's picture like this I expect the word 'adorable' ...this is adorable!
Haba dis is too much dat his blood is so strong.
so Linda, how tis one take be news? moving on!!!
Wow! Yep the look so identical.Even same facial expression. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Ms linda before na your neighbour them go resemble?.... Jor oh
Hmm... Twin pictures. Lol. Here's an interesting write-up on the missing girls - LOST AND NOT FOUNDFeel their pain!
Like father, like son.ckjacob.blogspot.com
Wow they look so alike
Linda, 101per cet identical. U can see d total resemblance on d pic mostly d forehead's of both of them. Pls take a good look if not a second look on d pic and mak a good judgment.
Wow! Strong genes!
Very identical
Indeed blood is thicker than water... Dis is total reflection of dis golden words for they r carbon copy of each other. No difference!
Wow! like father like son.
That pic. Guess d father was born abroad. Am I right? Father pls reply. Lol
Awesome stuff!
The man vomited his mini
Olumide and Oladapo on LIB... Am just a proud uncle you know
Wow..! What a striking resemblance 😳
Wow!
see as u take am so serious...hmm
I get the same comment for my daughter pics and my baby pics. People console my wife after they see the pic
Blood speaks volume
The fruit didn't fall far from the tree.
Hope the dad did not denied him, no need for DNA test, the dad vomit the child, I swear
Very look alike
They look alike
Wow blood is thicker than water
VERY IDENTICAL
Here's a news for u. "Your aunt just died in d villag" . Ode. Another stupid Nigerian youth
Am sure u ve seen the part of the blog that say " new, events, entertainment, lifestyle... gossip". if u want only new go and watch NTA
Hmmm..
Hmmm...
Yes!!! Their face look resemble... *eyesrolling*
Dis is so adorbs
Blood is thicker than water
Blood is indeed thicker dan water
True son of his father, d woman ain't lying LIB addict
Awwwww......*faints*
Wooooow! Spitting image.
Too much resemblance
wow. identical.
2 baba blood
Cute.
Vry Identical
Very identical!!! infact he is the very reflection of his father
Wow! Identical twins I must say. This is an epic foto! Adorable! Like father like son indeed.
Woo
Photocopy
i should send a picture of my mom and I.
Striking resemblance. I love this.
This is amazing..no difference at all.. could ve swear its same person on both pix
PHOTOCOPY!!!! THE GUY BLOOD STRONG OOH
And who is the father & the son?
54 comments:
Blood
It's picture like this I expect the word 'adorable' ...this is adorable!
Haba dis is too much dat his blood is so strong.
so Linda, how tis one take be news? moving on!!!
Wow! Yep the look so identical.
Even same facial expression.
Ms linda before na your neighbour them go resemble?.... Jor oh
Hmm... Twin pictures. Lol. Here's an interesting write-up on the missing girls - LOST AND NOT FOUND
Feel their pain!
Like father, like son.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Wow they look so alike
Linda, 101per cet identical. U can see d total resemblance on d pic mostly d forehead's of both of them. Pls take a good look if not a second look on d pic and mak a good judgment.
Wow! Strong genes!
Very identical
Indeed blood is thicker than water... Dis is total reflection of dis golden words for they r carbon copy of each other. No difference!
Wow! like father like son.
That pic. Guess d father was born abroad. Am I right? Father pls reply. Lol
Awesome stuff!
The man vomited his mini
Olumide and Oladapo on LIB... Am just a proud uncle you know
Wow..! What a striking resemblance 😳
Wow!
see as u take am so serious...hmm
I get the same comment for my daughter pics and my baby pics. People console my wife after they see the pic
Blood speaks volume
The fruit didn't fall far from the tree.
Hope the dad did not denied him, no need for DNA test, the dad vomit the child, I swear
Very look alike
They look alike
Wow blood is thicker than water
VERY IDENTICAL
Here's a news for u. "Your aunt just died in d villag" . Ode. Another stupid Nigerian youth
Am sure u ve seen the part of the blog that say " new, events, entertainment, lifestyle... gossip". if u want only new go and watch NTA
Hmmm..
Hmmm...
Yes!!! Their face look resemble... *eyesrolling*
Dis is so adorbs
Blood is thicker than water
Blood is indeed thicker dan water
True son of his father, d woman ain't lying
LIB addict
Awwwww......*faints*
Wooooow! Spitting image.
Too much resemblance
wow. identical.
2 baba blood
Cute.
Vry Identical
Very identical!!! infact he is the very reflection of his father
Wow! Identical twins I must say. This is an epic foto! Adorable! Like father like son indeed.
Woo
Photocopy
i should send a picture of my mom and I.
Striking resemblance. I love this.
This is amazing..no difference at all.. could ve swear its same person on both pix
PHOTOCOPY!!!! THE GUY BLOOD STRONG OOH
And who is the father & the son?