Check out this father and son photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Check out this father and son photo

The baby on the right is the father and the one on the left is the son. Identical!

54 comments:

Blood

It's picture like this I expect the word 'adorable' ...this is adorable!

Haba dis is too much dat his blood is so strong.

so Linda, how tis one take be news? moving on!!!

Wow! Yep the look so identical.
Even same facial expression.

obietrezy said...

Ms linda before na your neighbour them go resemble?.... Jor oh

Hmm... Twin pictures. Lol. Here's an interesting write-up on the missing girls - LOST AND NOT FOUND

Feel their pain!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Like father, like son.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow they look so alike

Linda, 101per cet identical. U can see d total resemblance on d pic mostly d forehead's of both of them. Pls take a good look if not a second look on d pic and mak a good judgment.

Wow! Strong genes!

Lewis said...

Very identical

Indeed blood is thicker than water... Dis is total reflection of dis golden words for they r carbon copy of each other. No difference!

Wow! like father like son.

That pic. Guess d father was born abroad. Am I right? Father pls reply. Lol

Awesome stuff!

The man vomited his mini

Oluseye said...

Olumide and Oladapo on LIB... Am just a proud uncle you know

Wow..! What a striking resemblance 😳

Wow!

see as u take am so serious...hmm

I get the same comment for my daughter pics and my baby pics. People console my wife after they see the pic

Blood speaks volume

The fruit didn't fall far from the tree.

seyi crown said...

Hope the dad did not denied him, no need for DNA test, the dad vomit the child, I swear

Very look alike

Mihearty said...

They look alike

Wow blood is thicker than water

VERY IDENTICAL

Here's a news for u. "Your aunt just died in d villag" . Ode. Another stupid Nigerian youth

Am sure u ve seen the part of the blog that say " new, events, entertainment, lifestyle... gossip". if u want only new go and watch NTA

Hmmm..

Hmmm...

Yes!!! Their face look resemble... *eyesrolling*

Dis is so adorbs

MAMA said...

Blood is thicker than water

Blood is indeed thicker dan water

poshbarbie said...

True son of his father, d woman ain't lying

LIB addict

yvonne said...

Awwwww......*faints*

Wooooow! Spitting image.

Too much resemblance

wow. identical.

2 baba blood

Cute.

Vry Identical

Very identical!!! infact he is the very reflection of his father

Wow! Identical twins I must say. This is an epic foto! Adorable! Like father like son indeed.

Woo

Diamond said...

Photocopy

i should send a picture of my mom and I.

Striking resemblance. I love this.

justmeee said...

This is amazing..no difference at all.. could ve swear its same person on both pix

PHOTOCOPY!!!! THE GUY BLOOD STRONG OOH

And who is the father & the son?