Wow! Check out this throwback photos of Lara, TY Bello and Emem
TY Bello, Emem Ema, Lara George and Dapo Torimiro, members of now defunct music group, Kush, pictured about 15 years ago. See more throwback photos of the group who have all gone on to individual successes...
Anuty Linda pls do something about dis numbers 08062157840,+390958100096,08161601181 the woman they use as their mother her number is 07030944014.is one week today they collected my 300k.they are 419 people.Umeh okwuchi N 3028375626 first bank Plss don't publish till u do something to save gals in their hands tnx
Na wa o, see how Lara is very tiny no one would ever think she will be this big, @ty Bello thought u never shape your brows and your hair comes natural, @emem and dapo where art thou. #comemakewelivetogether#
108 comments:
Lovely surelere.lindaobserve
Nd lara George is now big
Nice throwback. Unilag days!
Nd lara George is now big,see as dem be na real surulere
Money good ooooooo
Kush! I miss 'em
Wow, love seeing pictures like this. They really did good for themselves.
Awwwwww. ... hw nice
when poverty was dia manager but now levels don change..0 to 100 real quick
Ok kul......
votechange
TY Bello wow!!!
Ty Bello beautiful woman then nd now
Don't really know others.
Lara George is a blessing to my ear!!! What a voice she's got.. Lemme go and dansakire...
Blood of God! This kind worwor looks fit give small pikin convulsion o eew
THIS JULIET IWUNO IS SERIOUSLY HUSSLING FOR 100K. STOP POSTING YOUR COMMENT MULTIPLE TIMES . IRRITANT.
The young shall grow....
SOME OF THE COMMENTS FROM PEOPLE LIKE JULIET IWUNO MAKES YOU THINK THEY ARE IMBECILES
nice one
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Dead Man’s Spirit Publicly Speaking Through a Woman to his Family
Yea, in the days of " The Land is Green". Linda take note!
Wow, I didn't realize till now that Lara George was the third member of KUSH!!!
Awww! I sight TY Bello.
Lol they are cute though
VERULe says-gud to kn.
VERULe says-gud to kn.dey Hv Come a Long Way.gudos
dey are nice2geda...
Change, the only constant of life!!! Its a genverandigious turn over.
Richard was here.
The spitious look of Emem though.
Richard was here.
Wow lara George I see ya, u were very lepa now hmmm
Black is beautiful
They're all looking good.
6 EASY WAYS TO ATTRACT YOUR OWN HUSBAND
5 WORDS TO MAKE HER FALL MADLY IN LOVE WITH YOU
WHAT A MAN WANTS IN BED
Wow, Nigeria has developed digitally. Wow, now our pics re clearer. All lovely nd successful in der professional nd personal lives.
Chei, c lara George...God is good Oo
Pretty I say
WOW.... They have so changed
Beautiful and talented girls. Still miss kush!
don't know abt dem before.
Used to tink larA was d finest...clearly its TY
Who would thought Lara George had fat in her?
This genevieve mag don tey o. I still wonder why this amazing group had to split.
Lol! Nice tho
Lol...how time flies!
I miss them ooo.....kush lara is soo fat now
There goes the good young days, nice. Kindly check this out: the blind between LOVE & SEX at www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com
Everyone has a story.
LoL...they couldn't come up with another name.
Anuty Linda pls do something about dis numbers 08062157840,+390958100096,08161601181 the woman they use as their mother her number is 07030944014.is one week today they collected my 300k.they are 419 people.Umeh okwuchi N 3028375626 first bank Plss don't publish till u do something to save gals in their hands tnx
BIG FISH said.....Lara used to be slim then, they're beautiful
Arise and shine beautiful people of the Republic.
Wow. Beautiful
Nice pictures
Classik groups.....Nice photos
Pretty ladies.....
good old days
money good oo
Linda's bae
Wow I love this group wish they could come back
WOW. They were gudlookin
pamscrib.blogspot.com
Real throw back pic of dis great souls. The resemblance is cool. Thumbs up to them.
Association of LESBIANS!
Beautiful! Those days when ladies were their real self not today fake ass, lashes, bleaching, human hair, brown n yellow powder mtchewww
Nice....hard work pays
#JustSaying
I remember this magazine cover, awww they all grew into beautiful women.
Wow, it's a real throw back o
Ty Bello has always being beautiful
@Lara George...wetin u chop FAT like that?...thank GOD say u don born
@TY bello......pretty as ever
@Emem Ema....how far now?.....wetin u dey up to this days?
@Lara and @Ty...make una do settle una beef...life is too short mbok
@Emem Ema the good one...help them settle
The other man nko?...i no sabbi am
@GALORE
Changes is normal...they still look gud for yr2000
WoW! Memories...Lara geoge is now so big, eya.
Real surulere!
OMG! So Lara George was lepa shandy back in d days. God is great ooo
Wow
Surulere...n now lara george has grown 2 b a big woman!
Lmao... nice tho
When women were girls...
Beautiful ladies! See how slim & beautiful lara george is here, but now she is tu big abeg!!!
Where their virgins
I love virgins
Lara really looks different now. She's a fine woman now.
Emem has been a beauty all along...
Yeah! dat's Kush.....Lara was my fav,btw whr is emem???
Wow....hw time flies
They fine ooo
Great group then!!! Wonder why they split up??? HOTR has produced some talents!!!
Wow how time flies, never knew Lara George was in dat crew, I really loved the kush in d nineties especially where d oda lady raps in hausa language.
Back in d days.......pix still fine thou
The young shall grow, that's what all of this pic signifies
Hmmmm....How time flies!! Wonderful ladies!! i'm so proud of Lara and Ty Bello#Role Models.
Lara George really transformed!
WHY DOES EVERY ONE FORGET DAPO
Hehe..so Lara used to b slim..see transformation.
Na wa o, see how Lara is very tiny no one would ever think she will be this big, @ty Bello thought u never shape your brows and your hair comes natural, @emem and dapo where art thou. #comemakewelivetogether#
Which one is "LOLA" amongst them? In fact I learnt one be LOLA, and one na LOLA/KOLA.
v beautiful.
Ooopppps. Life shaa.
One Of The Most Important Question Of Your Life up on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
I miss them! Wish they'd come back.
Anty Lin post our comments ooooooooooooooooo...........its bin over a day now!
Wow see how beautiful the ladies turned out. Please what of the guy na
Wow this is so cool,ty still looks good with same old face,she is beautiful
Lol thank God for everything..