Work, Live, and Earn in Dubai/Abu Dhabi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Work, Live, and Earn in Dubai/Abu Dhabi

Do you need a Job? or Do you know any one in need of a Job? Do you want to work,and live in Dubai/Abu Dhabi?

If your answer above is yes, then here is your opportunity! Job offers in UAE and Salary or commission projections:
1. Driving: Salary is about N200,000/month
2. Security: Salary:is about N130,000/month
3. Maintenance: Salary is about N70,000/month
4. Cleaning:Salary is about N70,000/month
5. Hotel/Restaurant waiter: Salary is about N70,000/month

Package Inclusions in UAE:

*Accommodation for 2 years as per UAE Labour Law
*2 years resident/work permit visa
*10 years International drivers licence (For Drivers)
*Free transportation to and from work
*Medicals

Indicate your interest by filling your details here for updates: http://goo.gl/XSCa9h

113 comments:

Time to apply so I can leave this blog alone.lindaobserve

you no dey sleep?

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Ok o

This looks Very untrue to me

OK ooo

Ndi Wayoo, people should be careful in disclosing their email and data. Talking from experience

Drivers get in here.....

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

Aiki banza actually means USELESS job :)

Oya na, shebi una like to they run comot country. I laugh in Arabic

Nasa said...

Linda you hv enter recruitment business, you will cause the day you advertise this in your page

How sad? Only when it is menial jobs is it advertised to Nigerians. Call me when a job white collar job with the driver's above but denominated in USD

In short, menial staff are needed in the emirates.
Driver, cleaner, waiters abi?
The emirati nationals R too big to do their own petty jobs or what?
All the best to those who want to go sha.

And they forgot to tell you how much you have to pay for your accommodation, tax, feeding, personal allowances ( hair, dressing, drinks et al). When it comes to life in a foreign land, it's not about how much you earn, but what you will save after paying bills. However, for professionals it's a dream come true. Think before you make a move

Dr sweetpills said...

What about jobs for professionals?

very funny linda i live here forget this

wow!!! they are calling on all africans to do work that non of their citizens are willing to do for peanuts, 200k in UAE is not the same as 200K in nigeria, that amount is way less than the minimum wage in most developed countries.

its true but theses arabian folks are very wicked. they dont have respect for foreigners especially if you are from africa and the money they post there is too some for you to survive on. my advice stay back and improve yourself and dont enslave yourself

ole pipo

Bros, abeg as person wey dey live there, tell us more about working in Dubai/Abu Dhabi.

Guys should be careful of all dis Arabian countries, because they don't like us! A word is enough for the wise!!

Proudly Nigeria

Before you apply verify very well if you sign the contract for 2years you must stay till the 2 years expired they will take your passport away from you and even pay you lesser and give u bad accommodation, my broda and sister just be careful

OmoOba said...

Stupid people that said they don't want single Nigerians below d age of 40 are now calling us for menial jobs! Ooh! Or haz d Indians decided to stop been dia slaves? Abeg! Next.....

Dubai is too xpensive,doing menial jobs there is modern day slavery,the Arabs hate Africans especially nigerians,Linda pls be careful what you advertise,the shopping fair last we end was wak,i wasted my money to buy a stand,not a soul came to shop,so pls mind the adverts u post

cool tho

Modern slavery. We will be giving them reasons to proper call us 'abeed' now

You said my mind you should all go online and see how they dehumanised and enslaved the people who built the beautiful and artificial city of dubai, they taje away your passport so you can't leave. Good luck

AMIJEZ said...

What happens to the office jobs,like secretary,accountants,manager etc. Modern day slavery of Africans.

AMIJEZ said...

Over there,a man of 30 to 40 can own a very big school or business empire,they want d gullible ones to do their menial jobs for them. Ndi ara.

AMIJEZ said...

Africans say no to slavery.

Nawaooo when graduate nova get 50k job finish for naija cleaner dey receive 70k

Are they gonna pay their bills(over there) in naira as well? people should be wise,let no one deceive you.

Linda i no believe say u go post this scam advert, is easy to copy and paste, while u receive alert , then the naive once suffers, u get idea wetin Nigerians dey see dat place?? i can't believe i'm commenting for d first time becos of dis ,since 4yrs of silent visiting...

Arab countries treat human beings like slaves. Qatar. Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, UAE and Saudi Arabia.... They're all the same..... I live and work in Qatar.... They're all the most wicked set of people you could ever work for, Zero human rights, nothing...

christie,will u encourage someone to subscribe for this application...

Life in Dubai is expensive oo

I don't know about the company advertising but the above Salary is true. I worked in. UAE as safety Officer and I get more that 2k$ monthly and all accommodating and transport is free, just that I'll advice you don't just jump into things like this without making enough. Enquiries. GoodLuck

Get killed, raped, and treated like a slave too.

All these Arab Boys dey find play things for their pet tigers and lions' amusement,which person go survive for that expensive city for 200k talkless a paltry 70K..Pls people be ware!

Its time we Develop our Country and stop selling Our Soul to d Arabian folks for a token. God Bless Nigeria

Th is is as false as a GEJ Regime and I have solid proof pleasant people don't fall for this Shit of thing

blendediD said...

Hmmmm....this is probably the worst Job Advertisement I have ever seen. Linda is sucking you all in with rubbish job CALL.
Who is the employer? The ENTIRE country of the U.A.E.? Have you ever heard of a case where an entire country is hiring? Yet, this posting seems to claim the U.A.E. is looking for drivers? pathetic.

Dave Mide said...

Dont try this ooo ... i av been there done that! its hell on earth. i know how much drivers and cleaners earn. All these salary ranges are absolute deception. a word is enuf for the wife

Dave Mide said...

Dont try this ooo ... i av been there done that! its hell on earth. i know how much drivers and cleaners earn. All these salary ranges are absolute deception. a word is enuf for the "wise"

@lwkd naija is it not dis blog dat helped u wid info abt d job!
Mtcheew!
Let mi don't say u r ungrateful!

With this Salary you can not even rent your own studio apartment here and i must tell you for taxi drivers...the salary is not fixed because you have to do daily delivery and not weekend sun-thursday...you get paid from the remaining after the delivery after 1 month.Which means you have to deliver all the money you make.The free accomodation is helpful though but it double decker bunk with 4-6 people in a room...Thses are low level jobs in UAE and with high cost of rent...u wont survive here

Look even if U pay em the Arabs 1m to be a cleaner they won't do it, they are the real definition of pride

My own is you should see your contract before U leave naija don't allow 200k decieve you, and btw nigerians are not patient for the gulf system of work, we are too ambitious n in gulf U need to patient ooh

chinonso said...

Am interested for any of this job , naija don tire me

How will they like us when out Igbo bros are breaking their atm n robbing their exchange bank, if Na u, u go like em ???

I Love this..

http://www.gistabout.com/

Lols, wish it was dah simple *thamixbreed*

hi guys,

This my first time to post on this blog..,pls forget about the fantasies of living and working abroad and especially Dubai. Don't come here to enslave yourself. I live and work here, pls don't be deceived by the so called advert. cheers

Naaaaah, amma pass, I ain't going no where. All the best to the goers, lol. Linda take note!

v'been there.Not worth it

Story for the gods

We say no to all this modern slavery . Engrs going to other countries doing this kind of shitty jobs in other countries our govt drove its citizens to this , you go to other countries without the oil we have and it's beautiful why not Nigeria , they have played monopoly for so long with our future some people here might feel other wise but take time to think about it why must we travel in search of a better life rather than leisure .its not bad if one loves to travel but let's get our economy back right we are losing a lot going to other countries , loosing man power we could have used to build our economy buy looking for gas to power our homes when we could be making money to have a saving for our kids pls Nigerian Brothers and sisters from all tribes let's vote for what is right

Princess Scheherazade said...

First of all, these are all menial jobs with crappy working hours. Taxi driver, waiters, security, cleaners etc.

Secondly, they do provide buses to and from place of work, yes, and that's about the only benefit, this is part of UAE labour laws anyway because the salaries are really small.

The accommodation provided is in labour camps with terrible living conditions, kinda like dormitories, with bunk beds and shared bathroom facilities. If you're lucky, you get a locker to keep your valuables, if not, na suitcase all your load go de.

As for that salary, the highest there of 200k is about 3500 dhs, with the current dollar- naira rate. The UAE dirham is tied to the U.S. dollar, so it appreciates against the naira every time the dollar appreciates.
With the current living conditions in dubai, 3500 is NOTHING. You will just waste two years of your life and come back empty handed. I don't know about cost of living in AD but I'm sure it's not much different from dubai.

Better to save up and get something doing in Naija.
I would not encourage any educated nigerian to take jobs less than 15k dhs in Dubai, except you have free and up to standard accommodation, cos it will be a struggle. Cost of living here is higher than most states in the US.

Who no go, no go know.

Linda ur family members like laila n ur brothers can apply, r u not tired of feeding them or u bask in the glory if being their lifeline?

baba said...

Pls dont enslave yourself. The first thing these wicked arabs will do is to collect your passport. U will get treated worse than a dog.a word is enough for the wise

Hmmmm awoof dey run belle ooooooo

Bimablinks said...

Lol,all those talking trash are actually the ones who will apply! Funny people

its better to wash plates for 600k in Australia lol.

Ok ooooo

Don't they have siblings, relatives too. Or have they all gone to dubai.

When Sexual Pleasure Is About to Take Over Your Reasoning. up on the blog.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

please stay back in your country and establish yourself,if you spend even 5years working there you wont even have enough money to bring back to your country.

Zükk3i said...

Now that they need driver, househelp and gateman they are coming to Nigeria, abi? Nonsense! What happened to all d better jobs there? I pity anyone foolish enough to go there for a job. They treat their dogs better than they treat us. The money they pay is not worth the abuse that comes with those jobs.

Yea, pls can u tell us more?

Nomso said...

it doesnt look true biko. there is nothing so cheap in the world besides if you cant make it in your country, is it in dubai that you will make it?

Dubai ke? it's only for the rich people that goes there to buy china product and get less shipping cost or for leisure? That place is not a good place at all, Arabs hate blacks and their English is as poor as hell. With all that is going on with ISIS, thought it wont influence them? it runs in their vein and arteries. Please people, you better sell recharge card in Nigeria and be living a cheap life (eating Amala & Ewedu for N200) than earning 200k in Dubai and paying multiple bills monthly. This post is exaggerating ooo, go there and see change of the game, they will seize your passport for 2yrs and you can't leave your preceding job for a nice paid job only after 2yrs. Use your ticket money, BTA, and visa/agent money to start a life.

Flakeebaby said...

After applying, they will tell you to go and bring money for the processing, Fools, Oleeee

R. McCoy said...

Ekwe! Somebody is going to be jobbed soon.

Shame linda n u are happy about it.not ur fault after they pay u for d advert. Daniel says so.

You need to also tellyour readers that they won't be spending in Naira. The Dirhams is 3.60 to $1. Do the maths. A word is enough for the wise.

Innocentia Annie said...

Hnmmmm!!!!! 419 they are knocking

ade said...

yes it is true. even Qatar where i stay, the package is better. if you are interested in Qatar. email me on adeoyefemi20112014@gmail.com. only serious people pls

jobinformant said...

Ongoing Recruitment

Dis sounds lik glorified modern slave trade. They failed to mention tax dat wil consume all dat u wil ever earned and traveling documents dat u wil pay hell to secure. Good riddiance to bad rubbish.

Joyner said...

Don't try it, these uae people treat their workers like crap! You will literally feel like a begged. I have never seen any of my comments on this blog, hope I get to see this one

Maye73 said...

Linda you're still blogging at that hour,don't you ever get tired or sleepy.you need to take your personal life very serious like this your blogging.For the post you didn't say anything about tax,cos their system is different from ours.

After applying, they will tell you to go and bring money for the processing, Fools, story for the gods!!!!JC

Na wa o linda! So na blue collar job you dey help advertise for your blog. Wetin dey worry you sef? Anyway not interested and besides,Indians don take all those jobs finish.

How true is this?

Just as Princess Scheherazade said...
First of all, these are all menial jobs with crappy working hours. Taxi driver, waiters, security, cleaners etc.

Secondly, they do provide buses to and from place of work, yes, and that's about the only benefit, this is part of UAE labour laws anyway because the salaries are really small.

The accommodation provided is in labour camps with terrible living conditions, kinda like dormitories, with bunk beds and shared bathroom facilities. If you're lucky, you get a locker to keep your valuables, if not, na suitcase all your load go de.

As for that salary, the highest there of 200k is about 3500 dhs, with the current dollar- naira rate. The UAE dirham is tied to the U.S. dollar, so it appreciates against the naira every time the dollar appreciates.
With the current living conditions in dubai, 3500 is NOTHING. You will just waste two years of your life and come back empty handed. I don't know about cost of living in AD but I'm sure it's not much different from dubai.

Better to save up and get something doing in Naija.
I would not encourage any educated nigerian to take jobs less than 15k dhs in Dubai, except you have free and up to standard accommodation, cos it will be a struggle. Cost of living here is higher than most states in the US.

Who no go, no go know.

I lived in Dubai for a year and trust me unless you work for a multinational that provides a good accommodation for you and with at least 15k dirhams salary...sit your ass in Lagos. Everything is expensive and the life style would depress you if you cant live up to standard.
It's modern day slavery, they take your passport, no holidays out of the country and many more.

Wow, this is really enticing

My brothers, all the people commenting on this issue are people that have job here in Nigeria. Meet a guys who have been unemployed for 5years since graduation and tell him that it is slavery to earn 200k a month.

I would like say to any one that is
reading this post that it's better to
stay in your country, than to go to
an arab land. This people are BAD,
any mistakes you're dead.

Why not work from home?

http://www.topcash.club/tony2

Dear LIB readers,

Please do not attempt to be lured to Dubai to do menial jobs. For one, the working hours are ridiculous and you will never have time for anything.
The accommodation is a freaking disaster and that 10 years driving license applies to anyone who drives a car in Dubai.
You have to be top notch professional to get a job that will offer you good pay and that in itself is a miracle.
Rents are very high, higher than the US and yea I said it, the UK. The money you pay for a duplex 4 bedroom is what you will pay for studio (self contain) that's without electricity, water and other bills.
For heaven sake manage your life in Nigeria and pray for the best.

God forbid i work in Arab nations ,i will rather go back to my fathers village to farm ..Anyone willing to hustle in Dubai,Kuwait,Quatar,lebanon ,Isreal and some other middle east countries .Just wish your people at home good bye before you go. Because you must have be bastardized before they see you again that is even if you prevail

Its true, don't try to come to this god forsaken country, you will regret it

You are a daft person, put your head inside, experience is the best teacher

someone should speak to them and get back to us if its true

Justice said...

i Think is true because my friend just left to dubai with 2years working visa just last month.

De Young said...

many people are talking about this , even my uncle over in Dubai said i should get ready and come over there, to start work

Nigerians are just funny people. We don't even know who to trust anymore.... those of you saying you are there already and giving us live report, abeg weytin una still dey do there? Abi them tye una leg? Come back home! And stop telling us from there not to come over. Also, about collecting your passports, I mean why on earth will you even do that? Show how educated you were and desperate when you left the country. So you wanna tell me that with you being given accommodation and transport to work you can't save 1500-1800AED every month, then you have to check your spending....most Nigerian wan ball from Monday to Friday on top how much when them dey pay you? Abeg make una talk make I hear word. It's better you stay here if you have your links well, else...my brother Abeg carry go. It's better to be a slave un dubai than a slave in your own home.

Sky Credit said...

Do you need Business or personal Loan?
Do you wish to refinance your company?Our company is based in Asia, Africa, and Europe. We give out loan to any individual and company at 3% interest rate yearly. For more information email us at (skycreditfinancialaids@gmail.com) fill in the information:

loan Amount ...........
loan Duration...........
phone number.......
full name........
Have you apply before:................
Monthly
Income:..............
Gender............
Country...........
State......

With Regard,

You are right Jare.. why people no go work there

Good Day, I am a registered private money lender. We give out loans to assist people, firms who need to update their financial status all over the world, with very Minimal annual Interest Rates as Low as 3% within a year to 30 years repayment duration period to any part of the world, If interested kindly contact this email > centrumfirmloancom@gmail.com

This is an outstanding post Thanks for such a worthy post
fatca regulations dubai | us tax | uschampiontax.com

Thanks for sharing the information & keep sharing. Also check http://www.ddimnepal.com/manpower-recruitment-in-nepal.html
to find out best manpower agency in Nepal.

Dmaids Cleaning Services said...

Nice blog and you share use full information . Thanks
We offer Best Cleaning Services in Dubai

so nice of you to share this. This amazingly beautiful and informative too.
regards,
John

Good jobs. Those interested can apply. Go make your money in dubai and abu dhabi and stop harraasing hardworking citizens in nigeria thru armed robbery, scams, kidnappings etc

Please can you give me more details on how to get the job and the process

I was thinking the same thing. All saying Dubai is hell but still staying there.