What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 March 2015

What is wrong with this photo?

APC members pictured as the National Anthem was being played at its campaign rally in Kaduna yesterday. Do you guys see anything wrong with the photo? Lol.

224 comments:

1 – 200 of 224   Newer›   Newest»

Some pledging while some r not? Lindaobserve

Parasites
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Amaechi's big head!

What I see is mugu Ameachi folding his hand while the national anthem is been playedB

That guy folding his hands must be possessed by dsame spirit dat runs in fayose / FFK body #saiBuhari

Buhari's hand has been cut by Boko haram. Choi

abass said...

I guess the security man
Check my channel for funny pictures
C00384027

Rotimi looking like they didnt give him biscuit... lol

Rotimi Amaechi no b beta person.......y him kon fold his arms.....lolzzzz

Absolutely nothing. ...

The only thing I see is Amechi...he's missing PDP and oga Jona. How he wish things will go back to normal....but sorry it's too late. Amechi Plz get your hands down and respect your country..

All man with him own posture!!!
There MUST be one posture.

Who is that guy that folded his hands. He doesn't want to sing? Can't see any chemistry between Buhari and his V.p

Uncle rotimi...lol I think his not happy about sumtin

Amaechi the "
gangster" folding his hand

Amaechi. The guy dey reason something else jor.

Amechi, why do you have a frown on your face and your arms across your chest while the National Anthem was played? Are you fighting with the whole Nation? Abeg take am easy!

The Nation Anthem is going on ad they all confused lolzz

Most of them don't respect the National Anthem.. They should have stand at ATTENTION with str8 hands by their sides.

Amechi...hahahaha

Maslow said...

the stupid amechi folded his arms when the national anthem is being said

Rotinmi Amechi

Abbie said...

The national anthem is what they were singing according to your report, but some weren't standing @ attention, rather they were "saying the pledge".

¤it's me noni! Ur 1 and only Abbie¤

Obioha Nnamdi said...

The two standing behind the 'aboki4president' making the 'I pledge' sign... Am sure they too are affect'd by the aboki themselves!

Amechi's posture...

Amechi lol

See the he goat , calling his Amechi looking like sonbi

AppleofGod'seye said...

Gov Amaechi folding his arms.hehhehehhheheh

Kayode said...

See dat noise maker Amaechi folding his arms as if 'e dey fight person'. These same people are currently having an elaborate dinner in Lagos even after the Lekki killings...Dats how they want to bring change!

Amaechi sulking

CELEB said...

Its national athem not jonathan's or pdp anthem so na like dis dem go take govern us abi.

Amaechie folded his hands the other one osibanjo or oyebanjo could not stand erect for the national anthem. what a shame for people that want to be leaders.

Well said joor..

Like say the Rivers State Governor de vex with the National Anthem...Infact with the Country. I'm sure if he had his way, he would't have stood up if not for the General in front of him and for the sake of standing up..

Lol....Amechi really missing PDP...

theYemster said...

Only one estrogen in a sea of testosterone.

If the VP Aspirant sef, no send (at alert) not only the Rivers State Governor

What's wrong with amaechi. Hahaha

Loooooooooooooooollllll,

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Buhari looks like a statue even though I like him, Rotimi has his hands folded and that short man/woman in red looks like a native doctor.
Vote for change.

Trash said mtchewwww

Excoba said...

Amachi folding his hand at the National Anthem.. So disrespectful of our Country's integrity..

bankyblur said...

Our leaders don't knw wen to Pledge #gbam#

He's the guy that funds your sadist Buhari's campaign with Rivers fund! That's the stupid Amaechi with the stupid Buhari! Birds of same feather flocking together.

Leave my governor alone.

The two guys got it wrong cos it was the national anthem not pledge, then Amaechi was fooling around

APC NOT GOOD NIGERIA LEADERSHIP YES FOR SURE,THEY DONT LOVE THIS COUNTRY.

theYemster said...

Dis amechi eeeh, vry funny man, see his face , he even crossed his hands, cnt stp laughing

LovelyTess said...

My dear Amaechi folding his arms!

Amaechi is just one hell of a Big Baby. Is this the kind of "Change" they hope to bring? How can a current Governor fold his arms while the National Anthem is going on. Just shows he has absolutely no respect for Nigeria / Nigerians

Bros, haba na...... U never chop ds evening? Abi u dey with the families of ppl we die? Abi na police u dey follow investigate? Pray please tell us how to effect change.

The guy with hands folded doesn't look like Amaechi.

Your father

Very correct! They all look strange... #VotePDP28/03/2015

The size of Amaechi's head

Rubbish said

bunch of idiots. yes I can see them

Linda has repented. Thanks be to God

Ameachi the weed smoker folding his hands but the rally yesterday in kaduna was cancelled?

Nobody seems to have noticed the man in front with a red tie, the guys collar is soaked with sweat..if him like make him no comot tie, him go die like fowl.

LIVING REAL. said...

Buhari standing like an obituary, hehehheheheheh.

RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC

Some of dem didn't know what to do. Lol

Lmao.......funny guy

The look on RCA's face thooo... (like say party rice nor reach am,den him cum d observe wetin go hapen) I think dis pic was taken 2day @ d liberation stadium in phc close 2 my house. Ameachi d clown !!!

This is where PDP loyalist deceive themselves. Keep wasting your time. Linda is paid for her propaganda, you are running your mouth. Lol

AMIJEZ said...

Amechi always putting up a character as if he were a kid.

linda how ya eye take dey see every thing??? Visit my blog on www.mohzeecliq.com

Nothing says you be akimbo for the national anthem that's for the armed forces, police & co. The mantra and expected norm is BE STILL.

I am sure that none of them can sing the national anthem off-hand.lol

No women smh!

I see a giant, or should say the elephant in the room literally?

prisca wilson said...

I think amaechi is a jehovah witness thts y he's folding his hands round his chest or maybe he was not included in d money they shared mr Tinubu and buhari share amaechi money join their own so d big headed guy dey para 4 them he nor wan sing him dey vex. And boko haram don cut buhari hands comot and dem still carry one short witch doctor go their wen wear isango cloth wen wan consult aracle 4 dem dia.dts all I can see oo. #Priscawilson daughter.

Unpatriotic mugu thinking about rivers state money he wasted on Buhari,

The look on Amaechi's face right

YOU ALL ARE BLIND LOL! ITS THE MAN ON THE LEFT WEARING A BLUE NATIVE AGBADA... HE HAS A PDP SCARF WRAPPED AROUND HIS NECK.. HEHEHE

Linda, can you pls blog about important things that nation is facing at the time. Not dumb post like this. You call your self the voice of the youth but 80% of the thing you blog about are dumb sh*t.. All you do is copy and paste from other site or get pictures from Instagram. I can't take your blog serious don't understand why ppl do, I see you got some money from GEJ judging from you PDP background.

Amaechi ma niggar

#ChildNotBride..the little girl!! Victim of CNB!! Speaks bad of apc!!!

lol

Gov amaechi, deep in thought.. Am sure its about 28 march

AMEACHI!!! Na wa for you o. No respect for the country at all.

These guys look like they were forced on each other.

Is that a child bride??

It has to be Amaechi. This guy is confused.com

Only a single woman among thousands of men

Jostus is here.. said...

The guy in question is definitely not Amechi.. Some of you fools are just trying to play the role of FFK but while you're at it, don't forget the old dirty bastard got paid to display his stupidity.. What about you? What did you get for trying to imitate him? I think you're Jobless

Ameachi posting like a body guard there, like one that is lost in thought.

Give the guy a break, his jnr brother had just been attacked by pdp operatives and his condition according to the hospital is really bad. They cut him with machete.

Amechi is absent minded.Idiot that is how they will Rule.

Rotfl. Ah ah, see talk.

AMaechi's folded arm I gues...

Non of them seem like Patriotic Nigerian..Osinbajo & Amaechi seems lost too...yeye people

Otuonye Chidera said...

Amaechi is a is grace to Nigeria going by this posture

Lmao😃😂

Wetin come dey vex Amaechi, who annoyed him??? Linda take note!

Chyluv! said...

Maybe itwas jst @ the begining of the anthem, moments b4 the singing, that Itws captured.

Now he is that guy? Aboki u stupid o

Anoda brainless GEJites..that's d way soldiers stand at attention

DeeD25 said...

Correct! buhari's hands are missing! @lwkyd_naija, what the hell is wrong wit u? u're such an idiot!!!

collins said...

Only one woman Oo blind individuals.... Just joking Oo no offense

Jamesflaw from mars😎//

I see a man folding his hand and his is thinking alot in his mind.This man mind is going through many question and its only God that knows the questions. But in my own thinking,I think he is saying what of after spending my money and buhari fells in the polls?,how will I recover my money ?.And what is President Jonathan going to do me?

Vote for change I wonder why Nigerian prefer to suffer just because of sentiment.let give APC a chance to turn things around.all of you that makes useless comments on this blog what have u achieve?

Estee said...

Richard bitter soul

OUR LEADERS DON'T EVEN RESPECT THE NATIONAL ANTHEM OSIBANJO, AMAECHI, ETC...PATHETIC.....BUT WHEN IT COMES TO SWEARING-IN......

Linda everytin is wrong wit d pic bcos they r all "birds of d same feather flocking together".

At a time--the guy is tinkin-loud#is dis-worth it?#

Amaechi feeling blue.

See what foolishness causes?? U dunno ur leaders abi?? Amaechi is crossing hand, the confused set behind buhari are pledging during national anthem..they just cudnt wait to reach d pledge....we shake our head for una

He must b a very stupid person.

Experiment To Find Out, If That Guy is Interested in You or Not, how to detect depression etc up on the blog

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

There is only one female in the gathering.. that's what is wrong with the picture.

Amaechi is thinking of d money he has spent so far.....

There's just ONE woman in this picture... or is it me?

emmyfabzibekweblog said...

amaechi n his big head

Wetin happen amechi?

Amaechi does not just give a f..k, and maybe, just maybe, this attitude transcends his concern for our country Nigeria

nothing is wrong joor

Full of anxiety, incompetent enough to stand as leader

Amaechi already getting used to how he will be standing in port harcourt prison. Foolish man he can't even respect his country

lol....its that funny man amaechi always hillarous just look at his face lol

APC people are not patriotic.

David Chimaobi Ndubuisi said...

Okay!

Prodigal Son! he is always absent minded!

Bunch of losers flocking together dat wil put to shame mostly d governor of Rivers dat wil b defeated home and away.

I don't blame, his possessed and his funding Buhari's campaign, following him every where he goes and campaigning seriously for him. Ungrateful people.

lol...Gov. Amaechi folding his hands

Gbam

Why calling him stupid

Amaechi is not a Nigerian, so he refused to sing d Nigerian National anthem.

*Married Woman said...

The child bride behind buhari.

*Married Woman

Amaechi, the rebellious one. Dats his life for u. Am not surprised. Apc turns sane humans to insane psychiatric patients. @ anon 12.19, that is ameachi. U can't see well so shut up

AficanKhalifa said...

Stop being an idiot, u shudnt abuse anyone. Do u see Jona abusing Buhari or Buhari abusing Jonathan. Just go and vote to express ur views.

Dont actually know what Rotimi is thinking!

Governor amaechi has a mission which is to campaign and they are wasting his time with the national anthem lol

Aboki u must be insane. So u no longer recognise d man that has stopped working in his state eva since he joined d useless apc and spends all d state's funds on buhari. That is amaechi, d apc goat

Ameach Ameachi!

#Gbosa!!! Linda na only one woman dey their midst!

Mmmmh amaechi no stand attention he was folding his hands lol

Pls lets get it clear is there a particular posture you must be while the National Anthem is going on or you must not be engaged in another activity and be in a fixed posture at that time. How do we describe when the Anthem is going on and you are in salute position? What if you carry a load on your head at that moment?What if you are driving at that moment.....there are many more instances. I stand to be corrected please.

Evn d so called wanna be president.. dey shld go nd pack well abeg

Lol! WHat is on Amaechi's mind! Wrong posture when standing up for the anthem!

Yea Amaechi looks confused!!!

Ndi kee ma ndi ekweyi. Some are in the game while some are not. Isn't this the beginning of their downfall? Just saying #irepresentGEJ

I see Amaechi folding his arms.

Ndi kee ma ndi ekweyi. Some are in the game while some are not. Isn't this the beginning of their downfall? Just saying #irepresentGEJ

Hahaha... Seems somebody is angry with the anthem ooo, dis one he folded his arms... hahaha

I see one woman there, what is she doing there?

Amaechi dey vex!!

abujakenneth said...

Lots. Amaechi is wearing handcuff on his waist arms akimbo. APC Governorship candidate for Kaduna is nowhere to be seen. GMB is looking tired and angry at every body. Lion of Bourdillion and Chief Corrupt politician of Nigeria is not interested in all these things.

That is Amaechi. That n***r ain't loyal!

.....Ask his former PDP colleagues.

I see Giant

Amechi Judas is the problem.
While others are standing in proper attention, he is standing with his hands folded to his chests.
Very unpatriotic

undiluted@hardtalkng said...

There is a serious issue here oo. Are you telling me that this group is a serious one. Every professor understands the posture to assume whenever ones national anthem is recited... prof Osibanjo has failed us here. Every governor understands what an anthem mood should be... Amaechi. .. where is your patriotism to your nation? This is the least of love and respect that Nigeria demand from you. It seems this group's worries is more important to them than the love of our country. Note that you cannot lead a country that you do not love, respect and show passion for. Cheers. Long live Nigeria.

MR CHANGE...RUDE MAN AMAECHI,TREASURER OF CORRUPT POLITICIANS.FOLDED HIS ARMS BCOS HE IS THINKING OF HOW TO STEAL..ASSOCIATION OF PAST CRIMINALS (APC)

Over confidence is the most dangerous form of carelessness, they are staring at uncertainty.

jst a single lady there and ameachi folding is arms like someone who has bin dejected,even the so called buhari sef no dey pledge so werin una expect. God help us all

Among all of the people standing is only 3 of them that pelage to Nigeria, even Buhari never pelage to Nigeria and even the VP.

Smh @ Amaechi.

The little girl standing there like she's someone's wife.

lol..........see the way u fold ur hand.........Amaechi

okorodudu said...

why is there soooo much space between the APC frontmen? Abi the center no longer holds???

honestly i cant see anything even after going through the comments, though i see some reason in what most comments said, i still dont know what is wrong with the pics....., so PLEASE TELL US WHAT IS WRONG WITH THE PICS

Amaechi, tired of Nigeria, until there is change.

Amaechi is feeling too big 4 the Nigerian Anthem

Amaechi and Osinbajo not pledging

Amaechi is desperate to recover all the money he has spent so far...
Heart attack will be his portion after GEJ wins

@LIB. Amaechi is just a not loyal to this country, Nigeria. This picture says it all.

Lol... Rotimi Amaechi wnt kill us o

The wrong thing i see is : women are not really part of this project

JayJay said...

Don't y'all see that kid standing close to buhari?...

The amaechi look alike who doesn't care. He's folding his arms.

Security man photobomb

I kindda respect Buhari for this once a soldier...He observed the anthem like a soldier..Stood at attention.

There is only one woman in the midst of so many men.

Amechi folding his hand during National Anthem. if he cannot respect the anthem, how can he even respect the nation.

GOVERNOR AMAECHI DON 4GET HW THEN TEACH AM 4 SECONDARY SCHOOL. Rude Man.

But still SAI BUHARI, SAI BABA.

Amaechi and APC members will blame Jonathan for this.....useless people.

Barry said...

I think this is a case of the pot calling cattle black..who's money(dollars)is the president is the president dishing out to market women, CAN leaders, Chiefs and the rest? Same tax payers' money. Or does he has any shoes when he became the president? Don't think through ur Anus pls...Ewu Gambia!

I see a child bride .... foolish pple

Is that not an under age child. ..

Na una get ur mouth oooooooooo. Dey run am anyhow.

This Ameachi na wahala man...shuuuuu...

@ anon 1.16am. You are a big fool, where in the world have you seen the National Anthrm being recited and only being still is the norm? I'm sure sitting down on a chair and being still will fly by you. Nonsense. The National Anthem and how you stand reflects the love and dedication you have to your Country and that is why Amaechi/APC will not win the forth coming elections. Goodluck Ebele Azikiwe Jonathan all the way

Amaechi folding his arms instead of standing at attention...

Change my ass!!!!

Amaechi wondering, "what am I doing here"

Will national anthem put food on the table. Nonsense

Innocentia Annie said...

Amaechi's folded hands and Osinabajo Starring anyhow as anthem is going on. Dump niggas coming to rule. #SMH

Amechi is very sad bcus of so many attack by the PDP and its president, the most strongest gov, couragious and faithful, the first lady and his husband have done more Dan harm to Amechi, he will find it difficult to laugh, but its well, Amechi Future is better than Jonathan present. @GMB.COM, Change we won't.

The pic wasn't clear didn't know it was d sabi man Amechi, wat ever d case may b,i still March 4 APC party/supporters, so let's all March 4Buhari.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 224   Newer› Newest»