Ufoma tried on different ShapeYou
body cinchers at a Spa she frequented. A woman’s body was the most captivating
work of art and she knew this, which was why she had decided it was time for an
intervention. She felt shapeless and fat, her tummy sat on her thighs when she
sat down, and she had stopped looking at herself in the mirror.
Her husband had
stopped looking at her as well, and she could not blame him. Who wanted a
timid, drooping woman? She kept glancing at the purple bags of miracle workers
as she drove back home.She had seen her curves in the mirror when she tried
these things on, she had seen the siren she could be. She was giddy with the
possibilities.
It was the greatest surprise he had ever witnessed. He had
come home with the intent of going straight to bedwhen this goddess opened the
door. He could barely recognize her. “Ufoma..?” “How do I look?” She asked and
twirled, so happy and eager. “Unbelievable.What happened baby, what did you
do?” She wore a long black dress, and her curves shone to perfection. He
couldn’t remember another time when her tummy was so flat.She looked incredibly
gorgeous. “I’ve been waiting for you to notice” she said happily“I’ve spent
weeks waist training with these products called ShapeYou.” “Well you are shaped up!” He laughed and held her
close, thanking ShapeYou in his heart, for this work of art.
OR contact our experts and
they would help you with making the right decision on what waist trainer you
should get for your body type on the following BBM and WhatsApp details below.
BBM 7968F5C6 WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170987132
BBM 55DCDEB7 WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170986268
BBM 52E244D4
WHATSAPP/CALL:09098138528
BBM 7EF09125 WHATSAPP/CALL: 09096400612
BBM 52AE33FC WHATSAPP/CALL: 09090881835
Also follow us on Instagram:
@shapeyouafrica.
41 comments:
Nice1
ok.
do remember to check on us on www.dorovibes.blogspot.com
This shapeu of a thing......these guys no won make we rest......i think i hv to buy one
Shape you...................
Gdmoni Linda nd Libers....Do av a blessed weekend...
This shapeu of a thing......these guys no won make we rest......i think i hv to buy one
Linda biko beht why are you so obsessd wif shapeyou na? No day passes wvawt one advert or d other...
AIRIGHT AND TRUE TALK.
See shape!!!
You ladies will just be deceiving innocent guys. Mcheeeew!!! Nonsense!!!!
Y Girls re so fake?#irepexxonmobil
dis stuff na bullet proof?? sho!
Shape gbuo onwe unu dia
This is suicidal.... 😳. Are u sure someone can breath properly on this?!
Mona Lisa be mine... How nice
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
LindaIkeji Una Dey Try, I Hate Fake Things
What a silly story. He had not been looking at her well..smh
Desist from junks and other glutenous irresponsiblities,and you would hasten to shape!
Nice one!!
You go fear advert. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com
Linda na your way of introducing dis shapeyou with short story, dey always intrigue me. Well done. Linda take note!
Lmaoooooooo. . Love rekindled by Shapeyou. Some of us r just blessed with good proportions.. but then again, Discipline yo'self! No pain, No gain. Workout too.. eat right then waist train.
Oh my gosh! I knew you wld post about shape you today
Market must sell by all means
hav u all wondered why de princess(european princess) always collapse whn dey are suprise???? Hmmmm go ask n dey wl tell u. Waist trainin indeed. Lmao
Lol....shape you taking over .
We don hear shape you
I bet y'all that the person(s) posting this nurses a pot belly. How many cobblers have u seen rocking Gucci?
Oooooooohk o.
See , now people say relationship fails. Why won't it, when it's based on advert that is false, the man realises the product isn't as advertised. Smh.
ISH 60:16
Hahahahhaha Linda all these wonderful shape you adverts you are posting, there is ....
I rili nid shape you....pls aw much is t now???
hats off to shape you... relentless company, I kinda think Linda is a shareholder
Which guys? Lol.seems u people haven't gotten the memo.This is Linda and Laura Ikejiz business so get ready to be bombarded with more shape you advertisements. nice strategy tho.
This story line ain't totally genuine. he wasn't looking at her at all you say? What happened to for better for worse? If the hubby mistakenly has accident,burns his face and wife metes out the same treatment to him, would he like it? To promote good marital ethics, I think the story line should have ended with the husband being the one to buy the shape you for her.Cos that's what marriage is about:supporting each other during the highs and lows.That way,your shape you advert would not have only come out as convincing but modest. Thanks
Very silly story I must say
Hmm no breathing well for this shapeyou oo....ladies just watch wat u eat nd excercise dats all. Mk person no go kill herself all in d name of shapeyou
Ya! Rite
G
Advert kwa
rubbish