Russian lady advertises for a man to impregnate her because she's fed up with her mum nagging her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 March 2015

Russian lady advertises for a man to impregnate her because she's fed up with her mum nagging her

Elena Komleva, a lady from Cheliabinsk in southern Russia, placed an advert on a social media site asking for a man to get her pregnant in order to stop her mother's consistent nagging. And Yes! Her Mum's aware of it. 'As long as she gets grand-kids right?

The 29-year-old lady, who is a toe-nail painting artist, described this advert as a 'contest', adding that her mother would actually select the winning candidate.

Taking to her 'Vkontakt page - the equivalent of a Facebook profile' - she wrote:

'My mother needs grandchildren to give them all the baby clothes she has been collecting. But nobody wants to marry me yet. So, if you are young, strong and healthy drop me a line.
At the end of it all, her mother will be in charge of selecting the candidates and announcing the winner. They will soon reach that stage as she says that she is now sorting through the applicants and shortlisting them - with her mother. The things we hear everyday. Lol.

88 comments:

Looking this hawt! Am interested

Vote no fight

Lol, #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

And u happen to think u are God?? U will just get preggy??? Goodluck!!

Let her come make use of my sprm i pour out every night from watching porn.Lindaobserve

Crazy people.

So many warri guys are willing to o,cus d rate at which warri guys impregnate girls,i wonder if dey have more than one D**k

CatWalk With PAT said...

lol..oyinbo people sef

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Story!

NOORDEAN said...

Oyinbo people can b stupid sha

Close ur eyes, Oynx. This is not for you.

NO be new thing naa......ask bayelsa women.

SND D ADVERT COM NIG...TOMJERRYSWIT

Jenny said...

No be small tin o

There is nothing I won't hear in this world.
oya guys start applying.

I tot is only Nigeria mother always want their first son or daughter to get marry quick quick. Am stil laughing, #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

You be fine before o, anyway good luck to the winner, buh asking for a man to marry you could've been better and I'm sure you could've gotten one

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Ok...

The babe set sha... hmmm

hmmm............i know so many Nigeria guys must have applied.....hehehehehe,,,,Russia Visa

Guys start applying. 9ja guys love such
Opportunity.

Na dat ur cat dey do u..see d cat eyes...he don chase d suitors..😁

Does she accept application from Nigeria?. If yes, can you post the link please Linda

I find this very amusing. ----C21

Orishirishi

Whatever rocks their engines.
Faceoflib

They're are 1001 men that are ready to give it to you.just embrace yourself.

Wonders shall never end

She is too beautifull for this nw but her mum shah.... Desperado....

Hiannnnnn! Werey!!!

Please come.....i got 50mm sized dick......i come from a lineage of fertility

Having illegitimate children is now the order of the dayn

Which kain impregnate we dey talk hia? Artificial abi chooking?

ngwanu! linda oya lets go!

Lol na wah oo nothing we no go hear

Uwa nmebi. Na wa o! Linda take note!

Linda Fashion Blog said...

My able and capable Naija men, where una dey?.. Help a Sister out please.

See what a 3D bag looks like@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Hehehehe

The beginning of the bachelorette in Russia.

oh church!!!!! nothing person no go hear.....Lord Help Us.

Mak no sense@all and it can't b real.
Dis is just for cheap publicity and attentions.

When has getting pregnant stop mothers frm nagging and@her age she ought to b living on her own.

Linda, dis is a good idea, dont you think? evn tho i know bonario wilk carry first

SWILL MARTIN said...

Oya letz fertilise!

Aunty linda, Nigeria's most eligible bachelorette.....wot dyu think

Make she contact Tubaba...na one shot! Annie abeg no mind me o. Na joke.

Please tell to contact me......no too much time to spend. Pregnancy... The cheapest gift from God. Lol

Guy, are u so poor?....that you must comment on every post..hw can LIB giveaway be ur ambition?... U suck smh

Will you stfu loser! Why call onyx? Onyx is a celeb so deal with it. He'll be a great man, stop d envy imbecile. Atleast you know him, does he know you.? God punish you there fool,thunder fire you into pieces!

Congratulations in ur new quest..

Whatever rocks her boat.

Nky said...

Hehehe, Linda abeg how my broda go take apply biko..

It is well.

MakBen said...

Crazy world!

LMAO, na so person go die. She never hear of sperm bank? Fine gal like am no need advert.

This is the type of opportunity I have been look for , pls Linda let me no if Nigeria is qualify for this great opportunity ...inbox the link

Na Wa o

Roymorgan said...

Gosh••••

If, she is rich, no pros,contact me ooo

If she is rich, no pros,contact. me ooo

Stories that make laugh.. Been a daddy now a contest. Wish they find what they are looking fr..

Oya naija guys mke una start to dey snd application letter

Why the announcement, doesn't she have a bf mtcheew. Please that pussycat beside her should do the job sharperly no time #onelovefromsnow#

Wally said...

Funny but nice opportunity.

LMAO!

CELEB said...

Did someone mention my name? Loll!

This people and fornication though. #EndTimeTinz

LOL.....really funny...try it in Nigeria n u r a prostitute ..u n ur mum.shekina

Lol. Wetin person no go see for internet. Goodluck to her. I bet naija men looking for an eescape route out of this country will participate in d competition.

Moses, u are crazy for this comment.

Lwkm

Please speak for your self and stop tarnishing the image of the warri people. It does not speak well of your upbringing

And you too.

Lindodo this fit be you o! God forbid na joke o!

how do i participate?

dapizy02@gmail.com
#LindaObserve

Oynx stop hiding under annon'. The guy is rght

Evening Dresses said...

Call me anytime hoty

"Toenail painting artist" - I need to ponder on that for a while.

funny and pathetic

And linda decided to give us this news when application av closed...if na when APC one do rally now u go give us 1st hand...I for like apply o...I impregnate by just touching d spot....impregnating is my hobby....

Goodluck interested guys...

d girl wamt spoil o#r girls. We ref#ze oooo....copo

Oynx is that you??!! Rotflmao

LuchiDataLady said...

White people and their craziness

don't be too desparate.....God's time is the best