Photos: Woman with one of the world's largest breasts is looking for love | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 March 2015

Photos: Woman with one of the world's largest breasts is looking for love

36 year old Kristy Love has one of the largest boobs in the world - 48NN breasts that weighs over 2 stone each, (equaling the weight of a small child). She said she and her boobs are looking for a man.
"It’s time for them to find a man. My boobies do not need to be alone. It’s time for them to find a man." she said
Kristy Love, from Atlanta, Georgia, works as a masseuse and earns over a thousand dollars a day rubbing and smothering clients with her massive boobs. See the photos after the cut...

232 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 232 of 232

Hi Bitch!!!! Welcome BACK from the Dentist who has been trying to fix ur rotten n cracked up tooth) . U ve been off the radar 4 a while after sucking n biting my Dick (still got bruise n infection on the purple Head Helmet courtesy of u). Told ya am on u (u shouldn't ve started it). I will be BACK.
Cheerz Mouse Teeth.

Word Dude Eze. I would ve trolled ur path but the Bae is little too ol 4 my Taste.

Jenny said...

Hmmmm......

Is this about Truth in advertizing?

Flora said...

huhhh??? milk factory gan

Doris said...

She shud go for a breast reduction surgery

SMURF said...

I concur, that thing can kill every living thing.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Nasty ass bullshit!

Omo, see milk factory o. This one has enough milk to go lib readers round

Oganigwe!!!!!!!

Hehehehe........Y ?
LolZ

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Bonario come in here!!!!

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

I wish I'm still single, this is the type I like .... Linda pls inbox me here contact ....

Daily diet tv said...

Niggas acting like they won't hit that lol

With boobs as huge as that???.....lady check ur surname.u'l sure find *love* there...except...u want to commit murder.

Softangel said...

She has d right to love & be loved,i believe they 're men out der who would kill to be with a woman wt such boobs,"one man food another man's poison,wish u luck on ur quest for a man of ur own

Too much of something is not good, she should consider a breast reduction, no man can cope with this

she is surely going to suffocate her hubby with those boobs, just one tit looks like the entire body of the man

I love big boobs but I'm not reedy to die. Its too gigantic.

Hahahaha Nek abeg no make me laf. E be like name her blankets

Omalicha Speaks said...

Leave Bona alone oh! So dem get cup N for bra??? That one don pass breast, na gallon.
The Travails Of A Busty Chic- click my name to read more and share your experience.

wow! wishing her the best.visit www.oluwamitosinblog.com

More men to kill, abi? Cause that guy don die already

What a heavy burden dis woman is carrying on her chest😭😭😭😭😭

Love de boobs oky

send me some money to come over for invitation

Ekua said...

Beautiful. The God who created us all created her too.
From Ekua from Ghana

hadeykunley said...

please tell her am here if she need me she should contact me on 09095726829

hadeykunley said...

please tell her am here if she need me she should contact me on 09095726829

jesus Christ of naza omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! what the hell don't worry u go find hubby I recommend a fat man.

haba

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 232 of 232   Newer› Newest»