Photos: T-Sharp Live Debut in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 March 2015

Photos: T-Sharp Live Debut in Lagos

The Nigeria entertainment industry is experiencing sporadic evolution, owing to the fact that more and more talent are gaining expression and finding platforms to project these expressions. 

One of such talents that have contributed actively to the collective perception of the Nigerian entertainment industry is Mr. Taiwo Ogobowale popularly known as T-sharp.
A prolific song writer, astute musician and a very creative artist will be debiting his first ever musical showcase and concert, tagged T-sharp Live in Mind on Sunday 15th of March, 2015 at the international acclaimed world class studio of the Loveworld Plus in Lagos.

Billed to perform alongside T-sharp is some of the finest gospel artists in Nigeria, such as Sinach, Frank Edwards, Eben, Ayo Vincent, Wole Oni, Joe Praise, whilst Sophia and First Born will both be the anchor for the day.

The event is supported by Loveworld plus, Ceflix, GatTV, Loveworld Music and Art Academy, 9jamusiclounge, African Music Agency, Wow Agency, Halleluyah Hype and Tai Events.

Speaking to Dom Lawson, the event producer said, it will be an evening that promises to showcase the best of live music performances with a rich atmosphere of worship and celebration. Viewers at home will also the benefit of watching the event live courtesy of Ceflix.

@T_sharp @domlawson58

28 comments:

Linda would u be there

How nice.

Every one loves a man who can sing.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

VERULe says-gud to kn.

Good one

Zamani said...

Nice. Linda that first girl resemble you.

Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

Ill b there

good one for nigeria ent industry. Impressin

This is going to be an awesome time in God's presence. T-Sharp is an amazing minister. love you loads bro

Wooooooow, I don miss dis one. People make una have fun. Linda take note!

Nice, enjoy people

I must be there.....oooooooo

It will be a great privilege to be in God's presence......with God's people

The Gospel artiste are wow.....but out of town oo....will watch live

wish him success

Nice one.......

phred said...

Looking forward to this great event......

T Sharp my T sharp....I have to be there ooo. One of the best I have seen so far.

Very Nice

Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

Oladele Olayiwola said...

Sure its going to be an awesome time in Gods presence. All the artists billed to minister are sure to bring down heaven........

Nice one and thumbs up to them.
I hope to b there.