Photos: Rihanna shines bright in head-to-toe pink | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 March 2015

Photos: Rihanna shines bright in head-to-toe pink

The 27 year old looked like a movie star in head-to-toe Barbie pink ensemble as she arrived for an appearance on Good Morning America in New York on Friday morning. Love the look. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Splash News

99 comments:

Shine bright like a diamond

Well.. compared to others, the attire looks so nice and decent! Your dressing shows who you are. ?least at the first look. Phil 4:5-7. @Bishop_Dammy

Pls i want to have a baby for that hunk behind her...hope PJ will not mind. Lol
...Mama J...

Badgirl_riri... d beauty dou!

My babe...love her so so much...riri anyday..kofodarah.

Beautiful RIRI
Decent and sexy look.
Love you more everyday.
Keep shining bad girl RIRI.

Omg, flawless, hope kim sees hw fur is bein rocked!

Bae looking Classic.

Looking classy for a change!!!!

Am in love with this look, not many people can rock this. A very sedated RiRi, would love to see more of this

OMG i love her outfit,so lovely.Beta pikin

mel20 said...

Since morning, slow news..she rocks it dou.

Kim shud copy...black all d time, so boring! Luv d last pic

Omalicha Speaks said...

Beautiful. She looks so delicate.
Reasons Why People Cheat - click my name to read more

Tnk God! She dress like beta person! Praise d lord smbody.

AQO said...

Fine gal, beta pikin.

Etsako Pearl said...

Nice fur riri!

Tnk God! She dress like beta person! Praise d lord smbody.

luv me some Riri

You sure say dis gurl no get belle???
linda help me confirm

luv me some Riri

Beautiful!

Joy iortim said...

Bad Girl Riri covering up lately. She looks adorable.

luv me some Riri

Hmmmmmmmmm! Nice she's obviously stopped using! Cuz she looks so fabulous.

nihin said...

Her been awesome is an understatement. Wow

She's looking fabulous no doubt. Go girl! Linda take note!

Riri donjazzy's future gf.lindaobserve

So so so so phucking beautiful..sigh!...getting prettier erryday my Riri.

I love dis bitch to d bone..

Linda what happened today? Gov Fayose didn't release any press statement today? Strange!

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

Nice!

Linda I said so..

Wow, she really luk stunning

Awww! She looks so cute.

Awww!!! Rih rih baby,, I love her smile too

Angel of my heart.... She is really a beauty no doubt......

Why do I think she's tryna get to Chris with all DAT smile...

so beautiful!!!

So nice n beautiful!! Not those dat wear black n dull colours always...

Jenny said...

Cute Riri

Rubylicious said...

Some Nigerians will copy this style soon.

AMOKE said...

Beautiful girl. Just love the way she looks

Runty said...

She looks stunning...Love me some riri

Luv ds gal

She looks absolutely stunning

Wow...she's so perfect...damn!

Beautiful,sexy beautiful Rihanna

Visit our blog...
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Wow! She's a woman now.

This pink is just delicious and warm. Beautiful!!! I love Pink ----C21

Ruthcindy said...

Cute

Innocentia Annie said...

Can't remember the last time i saw her all covered up like this........... nice outfit Riri

Innocentia Annie said...

Can't remember the last time i saw her all covered up like this........... nice outfit Riri

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Beautiful RiRi..

Ruthcindy said...

Cute

I just love her

CHERRY said...

Decent,love d look!

Mma Efa said...

Old news ssssss....you are a learner!!!

Fine gal.

Lovely...very lovely.

Riri is all grown up! Beautiful lady!!!

Likeva movie starvdo beautiful I love this!!JC

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

She looks really good. I love her Outfit

Please dress like this everyday riri then maybe I will Consider your proposal to me for marriage. Lol.

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Like really

Nice one Riri.

Love the outfits

Lukin Gud,cute n responsible,Kip it Up RiRi. 1st 2 comment

Lol! Confirm frm where nwanne? Riri omana linda na eme exist?

Riri so beautiful

Lukin Gud,Cute n responsible,Kip it up
.1st 2 comment

Thank God she look decent and lovely. Quite a while she has release song. I wonder wht is happening to her music career?

She's the WOLF OF WALL STREET'S BABY. The one and only Leo DiCaprio... She's more mature and calm now

Very pretty

Lovely..

Riri looks so gud

she looks good

Flora said...

Fyn babe

AMIJEZ said...

She look nice here.

Pretty in pink.

I adore riri. I see a cutedropdead bodyguard behind her.

She looks gorgeous llove u riri dat smille she is wearing too odikwa sweet

Like shining like a morning star

This is d rhi rhi i use to know. not the nude bitch.. beautiful looks and outfit.. Nice pix.

-Blisss

OMG ! She looks like an angel. I wish she would stop all those her naked stunts and just look like this all the time.

Woow,she luks great..

She looks very decent today.

GOZZY said...

Two words: Gorgeous and Classy

Uzo said...

For once I like her looks, without the tattoo of course.

Be careful Who you vote for
BE CAREFUL WHO YOU VOTE FOR

Your future depends on your choice

Fellow Nigerians, we have Just few days to our elections and below are some vital things we must consider before casting our vote.

1. Buhari killed Ben ogedengbe by a death penalty for a crime that didn't carry death penalty when he committed it.

2. Buhari doesn't attend the Federal Council meetings yet collects his allowances. Mr. Integrity indeed.

3. Buhari canceled former Governor Jakande's metroline and forfeited the $50 million paid for it by the then Lagos State Government

4 Buhari used Violence to stop the September 1985 National Conference of the National AssociatIon of Nigeria Students.

5. Buhari jailed Tai Solarin and denied him his asthma drugs simply because he campaigned against military rule and for democracy.

6. Buhari Jailed Nduka irabor and Tunde Thompson for writing a truthful report which embarrassed his Government

7. Buhari raided respected Papa Awolowo's house and seized his passport so he couldn't travel out of the country. Was he also corrupt?

8.Buhari threw Former vice President Alex Ekweme in jail even though it was proven that Ekweme never stole any money.

9. He jailed honest and respected pa Adekunle Ajasin.

10. He jailed Fela Kuti in I984 for singing against the dictatorial tendencies of his Military Government

11 Doctors, remember that Buhari banned the Nigeria medical Association (NMA)

12. Buhari stopped Ooni of Ife for traveling abroad simply because he visited the holy land of Israel in 1984

13. He broke up press conference of ASSU in 1984 and detained four of their executives

14 He jailed Beko Ransome Kuti who only demanded for the release of his brother.

15 He jailed Dr. Sam Onunaka Mbakwe.

16 He jailed Awwal Ibrahim now the Emir of Niger State before IBB pushed him aside.
Nigerians must be careful with what they wish for!

Please share this post to keep Nigeria democratic and free from oppression.......I am a gejite and I endorse this message

VERY IMPORTANT INFORMATION:
Beware of jiji sales adverts\online sales requesting you to send money
for any reason before delivery of any purchase to you. It is
SCAM/FRAUD!!! Most frequently used phone number (08177219833) and bank
account detail to perpetrate this SCAM is SKYE BANK, Account name:
OLUKIA TOSIN, Account number: 3010193077. Spread this information to
help people from falling victim.

Ethel said...

Looking sooo beautiful all covered up. Pink has neva bin cuter!

Riri looking like a sweet lady, seems dicaprio is doing a good job in her life....

tot they said she is pregnant I no see baby bump oooo

Beef.

Deedee said...

HOT BABE, WISH SHE CUD JUST SETTLE DOWN WITH DRAKE, DEY MAKE A CUTE COUPLE.

She is looking very pretty.

so beautiful