Photos: Prof Osinbajo & wife celebrate with people with disability to mark his birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 March 2015

Photos: Prof Osinbajo & wife celebrate with people with disability to mark his birthday

Prof Osinbajo and his wife celebrated his 58th birthday today with people with disability in Lagos. More photos after the cut...

73 comments:

Jojo said...

Election issues...........still watching

Awwww all I see is beautiful people from the winning team #APC somuch love*dried tears*

Lovely! May u age wit grace.

Awwww all I see are beautiful people from the winning team #APC somuch love*dried tears*

Mr v president. Lindaobserve

Well represented, as a prof

9jahub.com said...

not bad

Aww so kind and sweet of them both.....hope its not a political strategy.

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

Rubylicious said...

HBD Prof

Ana emenu .......

Mr v president. Lindaobserve

Where did he celebrate the past 57th birthdays?

All for the election

A man with a gud heart.. God bless yu mr vise president......

Great

Awww...nice of him.

Great

Good guy! Intelligent mind! Positive thinking! Considerate! Good vibes. Happy birthday sir!

Great

A very nice way to spend your birthday, appreciating what you have got and spending time with those who haven't got it as good as you. It makes you grateful to God and appreciate every second of life.

HBD Prof

Na Bcos of election u they do this one abi, make we see the pix 56 and 57th birthday if u do this one.

Very humble couple. HBD sir!

Bbamsmi

Nice1

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good for him. He try

Very kind and nice of you
Hope you didn't do it for election sake sha!
But from your mind

HBD prof osinbajo, on this ur special day of ur birthday. I wish u all that is good life. May God bless u abundantly with good health and long life, as u re about to be our v president in jesus mighty name Amen...

nice
very thoughtful

They are not to be refered to as people with disabilities rather they are called "people with special needs"

Good man! how many kids has his wife had again?

They will still lose. Let him enjoy his short moment of fame. #back to d classroom with Black board and chalk very soon.. GEJ is d right man for now. No vacancy in Aso Rock till 2019👍. Buhari Plz warm up to pick another form.

All for the election.

kings computers limited said...

He must have celebrated them in similar manner. But it wasn't in the news cos he wasn't contesting for VP.

Sharrap

Hapi Bd 2 u,

sky said...

Happy birthday Sir, I hope this is not an election stunt and would like to believe this is how you normally spend your birthdays as a man of God giving back.

Is this the kind of person he naturally is or all this an Election stunts

did u know him then?

election or not appreciate the smiles this is putting on their faces

FEMAT-POPSON said...

Where was his last year birthday celebrated? Election pretty Scoop.

Good one

Issokay na, no be only PDP know where to get disabled people. Linda take note!

If they are really sincere,there will be no need for publicity!! #Shio

Wch is his wife?
Is it d fat woman?

Roman! said...

Happy bday prof...

Eagle Eyes Media said...

You would notice that none of the material items he may have brought for them is on public display. Let Bonario and other Charity-for the-camera-celabrants take note.

Nice one and am happy for him. Let him enjoy d publicity while it last.

HBD in arrears and LLNP to him.

Now dat is hw a first lady shud look.. Happy Birthday Prof.

The things people do for power.

They are to be addressed as people that are physically-challenged and not people with disability.
Abella

Ok nah

Hypocrisy, was he there last Year & a previous years ?, all these Politicians are the same jor.

IS DS MAN 58??FOR RIL??WAT KNDA PROF??N HE IS COMPETITIN AGE WIT BUHARI WIT HIS LUKS..MEANIN WEN U STRT THNKIN ABT D COUNTRY U WIL LUK HAG....TOMJERRYSWIT

My thoughts exactly!!

Hbd,all na election things

All na scam.... But I pity u cos they will use and dump u..... Desperate Apc's.....

I guess his last birthday wasn't like this. Election will soon pass thou

Election shld Cum n go biko..make we rest

kind and thoughtful of him

Na today?
All the years he has been a pastor has he ever celebrated with disable people? *mtchew*
God is watching

Na today?
All the years he has been a pastor has he ever celebrated with disable people? *mtchew*
God is watching

Na today?
God is watching

Naijasportscrib.com said...

Prof's becoming a celeb. Nice one though. Check out here for sports news

Well,i m still gonna vote for them. But i hate hypos people. If nt for election, is it their real life style. Immidiately they get wht dey seek for, they forget the electorates. Well, best luck

Bussiechoco said...

Wat a lovely stature she has. She reps a real Vice president's wife unlike Mama Peace

Happy birthday prof.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Politics and new-found philanthropic spirit....
Politician doing things for vote!

When this show start? Abeggy

nice 1