Photos: IK Ogbonna & his pregnant bikini-clad girlfriend frolic at the beach | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Photos: IK Ogbonna & his pregnant bikini-clad girlfriend frolic at the beach

IK Ogbonna and his pregnant Colombian girlfriend Sonia Morales enjoyed a romantic beach getaway this past weekend in Lagos. Sonia is 61/2 months pregnant but she doesn't look it, does she? Continue to see more exclusive photos

245 comments:

1 – 200 of 245   Newer›   Newest»

Beautiful lady with great package......This IK has Jim Iyke kinda big eye ball. Lovely couple

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

nah she does not look it

Nice one.lindaobsrve

We are seeing d beginning of this whole madness...we shall also see d end. My clock is ticking...

kanma said...

Story. She can never be up to 6 mths pregnant. If yes, den it's not a good thing cod at 6mths her tummy should be protruding already

Linda go and sleep...I'm in a night class studying for my exam and u re distracting me wit bikini clad pic.
#bel esprit

So they met on IG,fell in love,she immediately moved to Nigeria,got pregnant, and now staying here permanently perhaps. Sounds like a script from a movie..

nice one

CreebHills said...

hmmm nice. thisguy got the looks and also got the money along with a pretty gal. awesome!!!

Creebhills Review|Kim Kardashian West goes braless,shows of Nipples at Paris Fashion Week

Linda go sleep

Linda get some sleep baby

Linda u no dey sleep ni,.pls.get some rest Abeg. Thumbs up

Where did all DAT ass goto? Or it blended with d sands....?

cool, big butty tho

Crownfit101 said...

Nice one IK.. You got a better white lady.

berry95 said...

Okay #seen

jslimz said...

She garrit

He's lucky to have dat senorita well I don't know if it the same for her....beautiful combo tho

They so cute together

They so cute together.. linda I can't sleep. Got sleeping disorder

some are not preganant yet have her type of tummy. hehehehehehe.

Linda soo?i think it's a thing of shame for a woman who is heavy with a child 2 be displaying this act in the name of being sexy. No dignity as a woman expecially the one who just got proposed to

It nice to have a man to take care of you.

Being a successful hot man is a plus.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

nice couple and congrats.. anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

Nattie.. said...

Odiegwu. . She looks real good

Nattie.. said...

Odiegwu ... She looks real good

Hope say she dun de chop fufu? Lindaobserve

@lwkmd_nAija

Sweet babe

She is fine...its my birthday nd that's why I am commenting.....

Good life,wish them the best of it

Joy Monique A said...

Beautiful. Love i see

Every woman is different. Some women show more than others. Besides, if this is her first pregnancy then it might not be obvious till about 7-8 months.

ZZ

Hummmmm....ok seen. Next!

Did you use his memory card to transfer this pictures?

Please I thought pregnant women always have a protruding navel or "belly button"?

L.A said...

I can see he has found his own Kim kard-ass-shian.....

Ewooooo

Abeni said...

Nice 1

kpekpeduke said...

Hmmmmmm pretty

Beautiful couple yes doesn't luk pregnant nd I lyk it. Dy shld kip enjoying dem selves. Madam lin lin der relationship hs passed BF nd GF stage na,

That girl is really ugly sha! With her flabby shape and body. Now I know she could find a white man to marry. No wonder she quickly ran after IK Ogbonna who is equally ugly with his okpolo eyes.

pixy said...

Ok...lemme just say this! This dude is pathetic!!!...I don't see this as a display of affection, I see this as a need 2 constantly prove something 2 d public! And d funny tin is no1 cares. Linda, u need 2 start giving us news...interesting ones. Not just carrying pictures on peoplez social media pages

Linda,point of correction, Fiancee not Girlfriend.
Lovely pictures...Meanwhile she so loves admiring her Butt sha...

So fake. Why his he all dressed up while the pregnant lady is d one catching her fun. He Noa Sabi wear swim shorts n singlet. Mchew.

With a body like that at 61/2 months....marry that girl buddy

The way it's doing ik ehn. It's quite obvious he's in love. Good for him

Yeah!! Now I see why u don't have to buy her bleaching cream or Brazilian hair.. Dude!! She has it all.😍

Issokay.....wen love becomes sweeter

Happy new week.

nwa said...

Lovin d couples

Lovely couples

Cool! He needs to grow the f up tho! Real men don't show their partner's everything! Some of these pics should have been in their private archives and not on the net for the whole world to see

Flora said...

Dis babe is fyn... Still very curvy even with her preggy, and 2 tink dat she is dis far gone,,, Damn....

Hadiza said...

Did u say 2 months? she no get flat tummy sha, Nice anyway.

Looks like scenes from a music video.

Hadiza said...

Did u say 2months? she no get flat tummy sha, Nice anyways.

godson onyekuru said...

nice 1 IK

The fresh air will do her a lot of good

Her shape tho

Dey dey snap their self not even the paparazzi mtcheeeew.....

kemikane said...

Linda do you sleep @ all. Haba anyways d Shoki video o.

Discuss movie @ glassintention.blogspot.com

work at your convenience get paid...that easy! http://youthsalary.com/?user=10730

Chy said...

So na only her go beach in bikini. That dude followed her fully clad.

Jessy's Corner said...

Ode.....mumu....two of them

Foolishbess

Jesus Reigns said...

Linda, are u sure u are not in love with this guy? Na wa o, why don't u just tell him already, didn't even know who d hell he was until he became an everyday topic here

hmmmm nice one

Adanne said...

Hhhmmmm men!!!

hmmmm nice one

Na wa o

Values have gone into the waters! Men cover their bodies but enjoy having their ladies expose their private parts. We have never seen Kanye with his underpant but have severally seen Kim's boobs and pu**y! Whatever has happened to womanhood! What a shame!

prettiyz said...

Yes she doesn't

I wanna marry too!!

RICNINO

This is an old pic..m she doesn't even look pregnant one bit

Fehintola Onajobi said...

Love is really good. Their baby will be so beautiful.

She is hot

Ok attention seeker

Linda d u just say "Sonia is 61/2 months pregnant"? She doesn't look it@all. I wish her well and safe delivering in adv. God b blessed now and forever.

Beautiful couple

That's a hot bod for a pregnant woman.

Linda, I thought you said they were engaged?
Btw, she doesn't look it at all and she's hot too...

<< LIB Addict >>

Good for them

The boy na disgrace, is that how to dress to a beach? They didn't go to the beach, they just branched to take bikini pictures. Just to show her ass and baby pump. So obvious with her neck piece

Shobby said...

go on boy. I like ur style

Shobby said...

Enjoy ur lifee..

d babe make sense guy but shine ur eyez oooo

Dr Linda!!

Colombians are pretty but dis one is already flabby!

bintulaconki said...

fine couple..jaykayjarule@yahoo.com

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

D guy is full cloth at d beach, his GF us an accessory to show off. Just bcos she's light skinned. Wow.

Body differs dat is why she doesn't look it. Very pretty lady. This ik get luck shia with him coconut head

I pray they last o, hmm

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

how nice, pregnant women these days make it look so easy. safe delivery.

kindly click on my name to visit my very entertaining blog...

With ur fake Versace snap back

I wanna be Kim and Kanye

Cool couple.... She doesn't look pregnant at all

See wetin this guy dey chop only him abeg..... Babe is a beauty though no doubt...

She's hot ! They look good 2geda
Msscynthy@gmail.com

The body on this girl tho

Oyo!

chyoski said...

Lord Jesus, I pray for this generation of ours where nakedness is becoming a norm and premarital sex and pregnancy no longer is shunned but celebrated. Have mercy on us father..please forgive.

nance said...

She is pregnant, dats how some doesn't show till 8months

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Nyc

Linda let dis people be nuh!

She does nd it's first pregnancy, nd most women's tummy really don't protrude dat much

Great body for a pregnant woman.

Correct guy! You see road

Nekky said...

I hate dis couples dey re so fake....next pls

R u guys sure dis guy isn't gay??? i hv a very strong feelin he is. Let's watch n see

Gud(y)

Moring Linda ; gudmoring LIB Readers.

Gud(y)

Moring Linda ; gudmoring LIB Readers.

Cute couple

#abbytohxoft

Her stomach is jus lik a naija gal's evriday stomach ooooooooo,kai!

Linda ur matter dey tire me I swear! Mk we hear word na shuooo,everyday ik and e girlfrd e dey tire person! I know he's very close to u but let us hear word with opiongor head ik Tanchuu!

Awwwwww sooooo cute.............

Not a fan of this couple
Good for them

Not a fan of this couple
Good for them

she is pretty

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Pretty couple... Nice one

Beautiful woman and handsome dude, if it was me I won't allowed her to go close to the river, because I don't want mamy water to poses her

princess said...

This Linda sef! 2months old pregnancy will not show now so what do u mean by she doesn't. Look it. Her tummy even looks big!

Kai! She doesn't look it @ all! 6 months plus? Hmmmmm

#i am proof that God answers prayers! God is the ultimate! Accept Jesus Christ today!#

You too can own a bulk SMS website like ours and make cool cash. Talk to us on 07066525921 or visit www.smsphaljames.com

Dey shd stop going 2 d beach o, make den no allow mami water enter r o

Sixty what? Okay oo.

good for them.

This broke ass nigga again just using the girl for show off! You better work harder to make money to take care of mother and child if not she will leave you and go back to colombia with your child mteww, attention seeker!!!

she doesnt look preggy to me, even if she is, shes not 61/2 gone, not with her navel still inside!QP.

Her English and accent is bad, what kind of a white girl is this bikonu?

Riketoke said...

I cant deal with dis kinda exposure sha, mayb cos im an African lady or cos of my background. shes hot tho.

cocodeal said...

My verdict....no-one would have this kinda goddess as gf and wouldn't make a show out of beach-trip....the whole scenery looks like a movie set. Cant wait to see the baby that would cum out of this "cutie-genes"....

She doesnt look it.happy couple

Iyke Nwanne, ribe-ife.
Nuffin do you

Not married buh.proud to show off d evidence fornication. Pregnancy

DS DOESNT CONCERN ME...TOMJERYSWIT

Wash! How can a tranny be pregnant?

White girls are better that black girls(especially naija girls ) that are like anini that rob with their fake life

Ndi HOTR church
Ihe chukwu ga ekpe erika
Odiegwu!!

She's pretty. . Nice bum. #nohomo

she looks pregnant. but she does not have to expose her body for the world to see, dis shd be for the eyes of only her man.

Judeocracy said...

This bikini tin no be here ooo

Love good o... #50shadesofChichi bit.ly/1MhlHko

7F098C19 said...

Looks like my gal. Engr Emy

Amebo no go kill u... u posted 20 of dia pix... chai.... SMH

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

Beautiful!

Madam linda she looks it

ebube said...

Hian! Linda u wunt kill us wit dis lady n adaeze yobos baby bumps... kilode?

Love in d air.... She's pretty and dey re perfect together

All purpose store ng 08188861083 said...

haaaaawwwt, choi beta things, wish them well

That gal is nt 6 months pregnant

Emjay said...

Nice body!
Me likey

##########LIB MY BAD HABIT###########

Is she pregnant?

She is cute

Naija kim&kanye

double 04 said...

Beautiful girl. They "ll surely make a good couple

Hot couple!

Linda, na wetin na? All these plenty pictures for wetin na? Congratulations to them, but try and wed her ooooo.

I wish I looked this hot when I was pregnant *le sigh* lucky her. Getting back in shape won't be a problem

Physically complete woman.

She really is beautiful nd he's proud of her

shes cute.

Linda this Ik's albino woman is a 'TOUT' I swear.

I watched her interviewed on red carpet along her man.... The bitch is more mean than Nija babes. Na one eye I dey use look am.

She carries just like me. Even at 9 months people cannot see I am pregnant but yet I have given birth to 2 healthy 7+ pounders. God is good.

Linda,what does IK do for a living??

When dis baby arrives its not IG that will feed the baby!

What is wrong with him?
He is acting like the Cambodia babe is his life wire!

Ik I know u read Linda ikeji"s blog ,get a life and stop acting like a kid who is so excited over a lollipop!

Who is with me?????

Chia,chio

Introduction« Linda"s Baby Doll

Ogini kwa this monday morning?!! Juliet Ibrahim u done see ur replacement na.
But biko LIBers what does this IK Ogbonna do 4 a living + She's hot!!!
#sipsmycranberryjuice#

beautiful

Cynthia Iyede said...

Na wa.

She's beautiful,nice one IK.

Mma said...

wow,nice figure

Favour said...

IK pls take off ur clothes tOo. Ladies will keep getting NUDE while their men are covered up. I think they should expose their balls too.*ladies WISE UP!!! AND STOP BEING FOOLISH in d name of what's in vogue or trendy.

@Ik ogbona lazy opportunist

Lazy guy......u feed off gullible women

Shame no dey catch you?

I am with you

If u are a guy... God bless your right balls

If u are a girl....God bless your left breast

@ik guy just dey over do

RIP to her Olympus!

mzjenjulius said...

Ik where did u pick this your ghetto colombia gf of yours?I watchd you guys in AMVCA red carpet the babe english na 2/10.nonsense 4 your mind u carry oyibo girl

I tot I was the only one that noticed, her accent sef na ....

Beautiful couple

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

nice shape she's got.....

Are you his banker? How do you know he is broke?

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Why is he dressed? Well, maybe his thing down there is tiny.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Why is he dressed? Well, maybe his thing down there is tiny.

SMURF said...

Wait a minute, lemme get something so they went to the beach, took cute pictures(thank God for the Gf) and decided to send Linda the pictures in other to stay relevant or get pple talking? I was happy when he didn't win the AMVCA for his category!! #WackActing

Biko who u dey blame?? Check out music videos, u get to see ladies undressed $ d men fully dressed.

Why are some people illiterate, she's Columbian they speak Spanish and English is not in their line, so apparently she must have learnt english in a short while . I wonder if ur bitchass can speak any other language other than ur poor english

I c love. Pray it tks dem 2 d end!

Cute pics

@mzjenjulius i see nothn but jealousy mayb u want him 2 choose u instead.stop been jealous its not a gud tin.

Nah, it's her first. It's so normal.

Exactly... I noticed it too ......local oyibo girl...local classless oyibo girl but she fine shaaa but beauty is not everything

Local classless oyibo girl

I noticed it too

Ik is jobless hiding in side Nollywood...who know him? Only linda Ikeji

Fake Ik and Tout oyibo girl friend

A horror movie.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 245   Newer› Newest»