Photos: Baby gets a cuddle from Gen. Buhari at Rivers Heath centre | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 March 2015

Photos: Baby gets a cuddle from Gen. Buhari at Rivers Heath centre

Gen. Buhari pictured carrying a baby at the Elekahia Health Centre in Rivers State this morning as Gov Amaechi and El-Rufai look on. See more photos after the cut...

140 comments:

SaiBuhari

STARRY LARRY said...

He sure love kids

SaiBuhari

Hmmmmmm

All hail our president to be by God grace.

Man of the people..From the people and for the People.
SaiBaba
Saibuhari
#ihavedecided2vote4buhari
#king_jay

Sponsored post abi?

MUST READ: all ladies should read this lol

Cute photos

Razor mouth fayose whr @ thou? Abi dis 1 too na foto shop?

AQO said...

My next President is an "aboki" and I love him like that.

If he likes he carried all my children no vote frm my household to him. He wil not see Aso Rock IJN and he should sto wasting his time and energy. We don't want a grandpa for Presidency.

Take a very good look at d baby's eyes, d baby be like,i see d future in baba's eyes #SaiBuhari

SEEN SIR U DID WEL, DAT KNDA CUDDLE IS NOT NEW, DAT D OLD HAND..MEANIN U MUST VE BIN DOIN IT B4...TOMJERRYSWIT

Seems he's fond of kids...

LInda where is the cuddle? I am a proud LIBer but your APC bias is very glaring.........ede.ozed@yahoo.com

AQO said...

Ccccchhhhhhhaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnggggggggggeeeeeeeeee! Change! Change! Change oooooo... Oya PDP people, where una dey with una stones?! God pass una.

All na politics abeg! Next

pretender

Buhari is the man....

Please dont recruit this babe as one of your child bombers

Buhari out

Buhari too late we dont want you shikena

All hail thee President to be...Me love me some Buhari..Carry goooooooooooooo..GMB 2015

Does he really humans talk of kids?? Mchew! Eye service!

Buhari the terrorist

Awwwwwwww

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Sai buhari say what shot up.....buhari is a looser

islamist bigot

Chigo said...

Very good of him

buhari go and retire and stop forming

Buhari you can not win stop all this please

Sai Baba

Hypocrites....is dis one another stategy? Linda next joor.

charles ems said...

APC all the way.....

Fancy diva! said...

Go ask am for front..only den will u get an ans. Idiot

Brown Sucre said...

Our presido com 28 march! Gudbye to badluck AKA gudluck

The Baby's mothers is falling for Buhari, lol, her expression is priceless.

Fancy diva! said...

Amen..if e like mek him put dem for him hse

Waiting foe fayose to make a statement out of this
Jobless fayose

Good to know.........Fayose shud av sumtin to say...cos he always has to open is mouth

obiora said...

Ana emenu

APC will never rule this country by the God grace of God..

The mother should collect her baby immidiately.How can someone give her baby to the devil.The mother must be a very foolish woman

All na election campaign... Lol.. #Sai_Buhari still..

@Sadbuhari.

APC liars

Wetin d mama look spray she give @Buhari pikin hold

Hmmmmm

He sure cuddles like a president no doubt..

Grace n Truth said...

The baby's mother has already taken her for cleansing from the contamination.

Awwwww....caring man

Grace n Truth said...

Hailing the prisoner in waiting Buhari only means your cell is beside his own in kitikiri prison

@Sadbuhari.

@Happy Jonathan

All hail thee President to be...Me love me some Buhari..Carry goooooooooooooo..GMB 2015

Grace n Truth said...

And how do you keno it is not? Empty head. How do you know they were in Rivers and not in his Katsina house where Rotimi and co went to pay him condolence visit for his very serious ill health.

LIVING REAL. said...

Buhari can never win, come rain or sun.

Love, cuddle Kids?
Buhari?
Can't believe!!!
Do not be deceived
Anaghi amu aka-ekpe na Nka!!!
He is not, has never been and can never be a compassionate, humane leader...

Taichi Chichi Okere said...

The look on the mother's face couldn't have been paid for.

Sai Buhari

Ur stupidity won't allow u talk abi

Rhoda said...

Hmmm! Politricks! Ameachi and his stupid comment " God is a member of APC"... Rubbish!

Where is Fayose, the mad man? He can see with his eye, they say Buhari is sick. I am sick, too. Any Nigerian who is not sick is not sick because he or she is incurably sick. We are all sick. And we should be sick. Because the way this country is going is getting worst everyday, yes,...

...Buhari is sick of the monumental corruption that has become institutionalized in Nigeria;

...Buhari is sick of the incompetence of a government that cannot protect the lives and properties of its citizens;

...Buhari is sick of the lack of a sense of urgency in the circles of government in Nigeria;

...Buhari is sick of a country that has placed itself on permanent reverse gear;

...Buhari is sick of a country that has left itself naked as it is raped dry by vagabonds in power;

...Buhari is sick of a youth population without jobs;

...Buhari is sick of a country where university education has become comparable to 8th grade competence in advanced civilizations;

...Buhari is sick of a country where roads are death traps;

...Buhari is sick of a country where people go into political offices near poor, but turn stupendously wealthy overnight;

...Buhari is sick of a country where education is priced beyond the reach of the common masses;

...Buhari is sick of a country where $20 Billion (possibly $45 Billion) of public fund develops legs and walks away, its whereabouts knowingly unknown;

...Buhari is sick of watching the country he loves ranked at the number one corrupt country in the word by the International ranking

Buhari is sick of a country that earns billions of dollars in oil revenue, yet has not a single functional oil refinery;

...Buhari is sick of a country where government has bowed to the dictates of power generator cabals in a conspiracy that ensures perpetual darkness on it citizen, Nigerians wake-up the time has com to make that change of Government. This is the time now #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

i love buhari.... sai baba, sai buhari..... God punish GEJ

In ur dreams... Lolzzzzzz.

Dat's my president. Sai Buhari!!!!!

GMB go and rest. GOD will never allow you to rule nigeria again.

So what?

Okiie na. What Jona can do, Buhari can also do. Lol! Linda take note!

I'll catch a grenade for Buhari. My incoming president. March4Buhari

Sai Baba!!!!!

the truth of the matter is that people actually want to be ruled by an illiterate, someone who doesnt knw the full meaning of INEC nor APC

I and my entire households av resolved to vote for Buhari. Sai Baba

My president in waiting

I love Buhari. My president!!!!!!!

sadbuhari. stop pretending we all know the kind of heart you have.

How many kids were killed in 2011 because of him. Linda won't post my comment I already kno

Irabor its high time u shut up.ur epistles r getting irritating.

This one is not sponsored. Tinubu will finish that your smelling clitoris

sai baba

Political strategy. But seriously buhari don old sha.

@Royal p, u re a coward and everybody on this blog know u as coward, so ur comment here is meaningless garbage

Lmao

Lol@ buharia out. Thats so sweet of him.

d ones said...

Hehehehehe...u b truly grace n truth

Irabor, thanks and God bless u, it is only a sick person dt would say shut up ur epistles r irritating.

Ifeco said...

Linda is surely an Apc element. They have paid U well

~Charles Ifeco~

d ones said...

Wake up wake up you dreamers...wake and take a very good look at the people you intend voting for, they themselves need change not to talk of changing a country...desperate people who are ready to take over power at all cost plus including telling you whatever you want to hear to get your vote...most of them are the bad eggs from pdp and their mistake was to pick buhari cos we know him well #fact

Ifeco said...

Instead of El rufia 2 stay back in his. Supposed state and campaign, he is busy moving from pillar to poll. When he loses the election he ll claim it has been rigged

~Charles Ifeco~

Ifeco said...

Fooling buhari was inevitable; just like the way dionysus the
young god fooled tyrant but gullible Pentheus by raising him up to the top of a
tree where he's meant to see the bacchants in their total
threshold but it leads to a change in status and exposes his tragic flaws which is his down fall . Last time,Gen Buhari, was souring on eagles wings, his party slogan "change" was not in doubt. The euphoria around Buhari was so high that many of his supporters juxtapose his name buhari and the month of February and coined the corrupt form of it: FeBuhari.  but I
thought critically on GEJ reaction...... Just like the tyrant pentheus whose past sins against the young god Dionysus makes him blindfolded, buhari failed to understand the real meaning of the word "change." While he was busy banking on the month of February a real change came in and
accords a new title to buhari but this time around it depicts
exactly the action of Dionysus against Pentheus which resulted
to a synonym to the new predominant title which
is Mar-buhari. So let us join hand and March on him till he
bears no ground to leadership again.

~Charles Ifeco~

lanre said...

After you will claim u r educated.so u will jst b send to prison for nothing.tribal bigot

Campaign strategy. We refus to b decieved. GEJ till 2019

I'm dancing skelewu seeing my president. Sai GMB

The best president Nigeria will ever have. I'm over d moon. I can't wait for May 28th. Sai Buhari

I'll lay my life down for Buhari. Dat's my president

U're a fool and so senseless

#smh - Buhari is sick, I'm sick, all well meaning Nigerians are sick also.

...Buhari is sick of the monumental corruption that has become institutionalized in Nigeria;

...Buhari is sick of the incompetence of a government that cannot protect the lives and properties of its citizens;

...Buhari is sick of the lack of a sense of urgency in the circles of government in Nigeria;

...Buhari is sick of a country that has placed itself on permanent reverse gear;

...Buhari is sick of a country that has left itself naked as it is raped dry by vagabonds in power;

...Buhari is sick of a youth population without jobs;

...Buhari is sick of a country where university education has become comparable to 8th grade competence in advanced civilizations;

...Buhari is sick of a country where roads are death traps;

...Buhari is sick of a country where people go into political offices near poor, but turn stupendously wealthy overnight;

...Buhari is sick of a country where education is priced beyond the reach of the common masses;

...Buhari is sick of a country where $20 Billion (possibly $45 Billion) of public fund develops legs and walks away, its whereabouts knowingly unknown;

...Buhari is sick of watching the country he loves ranked at the number one corrupt country in the word by the International ranking

Buhari is sick of a country that earns billions of dollars in oil revenue, yet has not a single functional oil refinery;

...Buhari is sick of a country where government has bowed to the dictates of power generator cabals in a conspiracy that ensures perpetual darkness on it citizen, Nigerians wake-up the time has com to make that change of Government. This is the time now #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

change is here

Foolingtricks...

He carried the baby he didn't carry the baby....whatever that means to you lots leave you to ur imaginations.

The man is doing the work peace, love and empathy God is in control general

Now I knw u pple v ant brain, stupid set of pple. Wat as ur so called clueless n strong jona don 4 dis country dan 2 bring shame n increase corruption n yet mad n stupid pple lyk u keep shouting jona till 2019, na fire go born dat ur yeye mouth

Exactly lanre...so many fools comment on linda's blog

Eyes service!

anonymous said...

Truthfully b4 fayose talks,i will talk,Buhari is not anywhere close 2 Rivers state he cam 1ce 2 campaign n dat was when d election was 2 be in febuary,so abeg make una tell us where buhari carry dat baby cos no be 4 my state...no be cos una c amaechi Wey u go lie say buhari cuddle. baby for Rivers..Gej 2019

Awwwwwww sooooo adorable..................

Fake.
Not from his heart
Politics
Muslims dnt love children
SadBuhari!
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

As a muslim he can slaughter dis innocent he is caring
A Christian cannot
We need a God fearing man as our president.

Lay ur life down4him now,idiot.is not ur parents dat will loose?ode

The baby be like: What's all this?!!!

Aboki u r sick n foolish, d child is seeing the future in dt stupid old man's eyes abi??!! Islam is EVIL
#match4GEJtill2019#

Aboki u r sick n foolish, d child is seeing the future in dt stupid old man's eyes abi??!! Islam is EVIL
#match4GEJtill2019#

Proper cleansing wil b required after de contamination.
I can give my child 2 such a man.
Never
SadBuhari!
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I think he went for another hospital check-up...this baby is just a camouflage. Buhari should go and rest

Ifeco said...

I know that U are bereft of every sense of decorum mr anonymous. I can understand that. I have written the above article for just educated minds and not a myopic idiot like U. Pls channel your mouth odour to the right place.

~@charlesifeco~

Buhari in no way can be compared to GEJ(that imbecile u guys call president) plus dat his bloated wife that looks like a swollen pig!! GEJ claimed he had no shoes, we hav given u doz shoes, wat does he have to say this tym, that he doznt have private jets?? Your time is up, start packing ur belongings from aso rock nd don't leave ur smelly wife behind!!! Let the red carpet be laid for Baba is coming!!!! #IHaveDecidedToVote4Change #saiBuhari#MyPresido come 28th march!!!

thats the future

Look at that short devil El Ruifai! Satan's puppet!

Ur dead already.... Foolish Apc....

Buhari for life! President2015... No body can stop this change! Not even the top PDP riggers. GEJ hope U have started packing your load?

Hope they will continue this good deeds after election

Buhari God wil never allow u to rule Nigeria again, I reject u in JESUS NAME. Amen

at least the baby's parent will one day tell him/her you met the guy that kicked GEJ's butt outta the villa

Buhari the Liar! Forger! Violent man! All na politics

HahahhaPriesthood I guess you better go anonymous or better still just leave lib. Just an advice sha

Someone wants to lay his life for buhari! Lmao! He can't have much of a life!

Sai BOOhari

Doris said...

If u like lay down ur life nd sacrifice dat of ur family nd clan for buhari. Would he lay down his life for u? Most of dis anonymous peeps callin for buhari nd talkin of dyin in his stead are really cravin for violence in the comin election. God help us.

Jay said...

President Buhari!!!! Sabi man! Vote Buhari.

Had they been to primary health centres or primary school before?? Election is by the corner that's why they are visiting these places. Buhari and co will lose woefully make my words! Wicked generation...

@Irabor_ May God in his infinite mercies magnify and excalate all that you are blessed with- please play numb and dumb to any1else condemnation - u d boss! We are all indisposed of their blatant iniquities and inefficiencies.

God! Which woman allowed her child to be touched by this wicked man let alone carrying the child? Pls take that child for deliverance in your own urgent interest.

@aboki, you mean the pampers wearing buhari,?

DID I HEAR SOMEBODY SAY CARING MAN? THE SAME MAN WHO DID NOT HEAR THE CRY OF A BABY SOME YEARS AGO? THE BABY CRIED AND PLEADED TO SAVE THE LIFE OF HER MOTHER BUT BUHARI KILLED VITORIA IYAMA AND MADE THE LITTLE CHILD A WIDOW. HE CAN AND WILL NEVER RULE THIS COUNTRY AGAIN.

Totally lost..... 'Does he really humans talk of kids'???????????? Buhari is sure more intelligent than you and your fellow hustler; Royal priesthood.......March4Buhari....

What else comes out of the mouth of a razz p***y eater? You are just a fool! @Toto eater.March4Change.

Yes, the man who has a PhD has failed them..... So take Gej to Ur house and let him rule over u and your family......

Will u shut up! Stupid tribalistic goat! March4Buhari.

And you are????? Mtchewwww. March4Buhari.

He's a sadist! All na wash!

Guys....need to take it easy with lots and lots of emotional comments here, they are a very good recipe for violence....remember....you get the leader you deserve.

First time here though....